Wilson Airport!!! Grabbed ?? Facing closure
Waking up to stories that a guy is walking around with title deed for Wilson airport Lakini hii sio scandal ya Jubilee "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Interesting facts and figures here "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Salala @siringi, these ones just shout out loud!
Lets focus on something else... possunt quia posse videntur
Lets just accept and move on. No one cares. Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Uchumi took it's bite, we kept quiet. Civil Servants took theirs, we kept quiet, Five Star took a bite, we kept quiet, Phenom took a chunk, we kept quiet. They are talking of transferring the airport to Konza, we are still quiet, some aircraft have moved to Orly due to 'high' Wilson charges, we are still quiet. Yule jamaa has even built a hotel bang in the flight path, we are quiet. RIP Wilson. It was nice knowing you.
maka wrote:Lets focus on something else... Robinhood wrote:Lets just accept and move on. No one cares.
#STOLEN Complaining about the Wilson airport na ata hampandagi ndege. #TweetLikeAJubileeStan." And that is how we got into this mess in the first place ... We are in a hole lets bury our heads in the sand and continue digging ISORAIT "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
In Kenya its normal to steal, grab and embezzle funds. Infact you'd be considered a fool if, for example, as a PS or CEO of a coy,you retired poor. Grab from Tundu to Kana, from pwani to bara. "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2011 Posts: 627 Location: Mbui-Nzau, Kikumbulyu
Gordon Gekko wrote:Uchumi took it's bite, we kept quiet. Civil Servants took theirs, we kept quiet, Five Star took a bite, we kept quiet, Phenom took a chunk, we kept quiet. They are talking of transferring the airport to Konza, we are still quiet, some aircraft have moved to Orly due to 'high' Wilson charges, we are still quiet. Yule jamaa has even built a hotel bang in the flight path, we are quiet. RIP Wilson. It was nice knowing you. True Orly replaced Wilson in many aspects long ago...but there are 3 more in Kajiado ..the strip can just remain for E&R purposes there other examples quite frisky in landing ..the danger alarm is just but a frigging excuse...and yes i park my sparrow at Ololloitikosh
It's about time Wilson got relocated far away from the city for everyone's safety. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
Siringi wrote:maka wrote:Lets focus on something else... Robinhood wrote:Lets just accept and move on. No one cares.
#STOLEN Complaining about the Wilson airport na ata hampandagi ndege. #TweetLikeAJubileeStan." And that is how we got into this mess in the first place ... We are in a hole lets bury our heads in the sand and continue digging ISORAIT I have been called. a serial grumbler(BMW )here for saying thing are not right in our mother land which I dearly love. it's better to talk thank keep quiet when things go wrong punda amecheka
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay