True Muhammad vs false Muhammad (part-1)
True Muhammad Vs False Muhammad.....read on!!!!!!Pbuh! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
The Quran prohibited hadiths!!!..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Oh laawd why. This is gonna be one looooong week on wazua. pbuu.
I have always wondered why and how the hadithis of muslim and bukhari are most often than not given more prominence and exaltation than the koran itself.
Without them explaining a simple koran verse becomes an impossible question.
I am also pleased to note McReggae's interest in these things.
Muriel wrote:I have always wondered why and how the hadithis of muslim and bukhari are most often than not given more prominence and exaltation than the koran itself.
I am also pleased to note McReggae's interest in these things. This guy quotes the Quran very consistently, it will be very difficult to challenge his theories! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Muriel wrote:I have always wondered why and how the hadithis of muslim and bukhari are most often than not given more prominence and exaltation than the koran itself.
I am also pleased to note McReggae's interest in these things. This guy quotes the Quran very consistently, it will be very difficult to challenge his theories! Yes. Qur'an is for memorization. Only. There is a lot of pride in the memorized Qur'an. Not so much an understood Qur'an. An understood Qur'an is 'dangerous'.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
We can put links and shout about claims made by the websites, and argue and no one will agree. What we need to do is use facts, we need to start from the basics. @mc, do you know what "Quran" means? Do you know what "Hadith" means?
AlphDoti wrote:We can put links and shout about claims made by the websites, and argue and no one will agree. What we need to do is use facts, we need to start from the basics. @mc, do you know what "Quran" means? Do you know what "Hadith" means? Facts? The 'fact' is koran is a 'revelation' from Allah, the 'last' revealed word of Allah, a 'complete' record of the exact words revealed by Allah through 'Gabriel' to 'prophet' Muhammad. Fact. The Qur'an is the 'principle source' of every Muslim's faith and practice. Fact. A) Revelation from Allah B) last revealed word of Allah C) complete record of Allah's exact words D) principle source of every muslims worldview. Isn't it? The Qur'an and Qur'an only! What is hadithi when we have the Qur'an? Your move.
Muriel wrote:AlphDoti wrote:We can put links and shout about claims made by the websites, and argue and no one will agree. What we need to do is use facts, we need to start from the basics. @mc, do you know what "Quran" means? Do you know what "Hadith" means? Facts? The 'fact' is koran is a 'revelation' from Allah, the 'last' revealed word of Allah, a 'complete' record of the exact words revealed by Allah through 'Gabriel' to 'prophet' Muhammad. Fact. The Qur'an is the 'principle source' of every Muslim's faith and practice. Fact. A) Revelation from Allah B) last revealed word of Allah C) complete record of Allah's exact words D) principle source of every muslims worldview. Isn't it? The Qur'an and Qur'an only! What is hadithi when we have the Qur'an? Your move. Well answered: The urain is the indisputable "primary source" word of Allah. Are the Sunnah and Hadiths also indisputable words of Allah?.....naaah, if you check the Shia, Sunni, Bohra, Ibadi, etc Muslims all agree 100% on the Quran and and on the life, mission, and revelations to Muhammad.But as soon as the founder is out of the picture and you begin talking hadith, sunna, etc, everything goes hay wire and the extremists set in with their own interpretation of the hadiths, sunna etc!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Muriel wrote:AlphDoti wrote:We can put links and shout about claims made by the websites, and argue and no one will agree. What we need to do is use facts, we need to start from the basics. @mc, do you know what "Quran" means? Do you know what "Hadith" means? Facts? The 'fact' is koran is a 'revelation' from Allah, the 'last' revealed word of Allah, a 'complete' record of the exact words revealed by Allah through 'Gabriel' to 'prophet' Muhammad. Fact. The Qur'an is the 'principle source' of every Muslim's faith and practice. Fact. A) Revelation from Allah B) last revealed word of Allah C) complete record of Allah's exact words D) principle source of every muslims worldview. Isn't it? The Qur'an and Qur'an only! What is hadithi when we have the Qur'an? Your move. Well answered: The urain is the indisputable "primary source" word of Allah. Are the Sunnah and Hadiths also indisputable words of Allah?.....naaah, if you check the Shia, Sunni, Bohra, Ibadi, etc Muslims all agree 100% on the Quran and and on the life, mission, and revelations to Muhammad.But as soon as the founder is out of the picture and you begin talking hadith, sunna, etc, everything goes hay wire and the extremists set in with their own interpretation of the hadiths, sunna etc!!! Indeed. Koran should be on a higher pedestal than hadithis. The Qur'an should have the last word. If this is contested, and it is said hadithis are also authoritative, then it means the hadithis are equal to the Qur'an. It would hence imply that the Qur'an is not the only inspired word of Allah - there are other 'words of Allah' including but not limited to only the hadithis that came after Qur'an was written. It would also imply that after the Qur'an and Mohammed, there were other prophets Allah communicates through even till today. That will be a 'fact'. Alphdoti, kuja tubonge hii story.
True Muhammad vs false Muhammad (part-1)