wazua Mon, Aug 25, 2025

Sabina Anyango....BBA
#1 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 2:02:11 PM

She left a 6-month old baby home in Kenya to go and indulge herself in phombe and s*x in BBA, where she lost terribly

seppuku
#2 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 3:19:40 PM

I mostly prefer to let people and their personal decisions be, but here I will make an exception. Huu ni upuzi.
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
#3 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 3:30:52 PM

No wonder she is called Sabina;I suspect her full name is Sabina Joy Anyango popularly known as SJ
Boris Boyka
#4 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 3:58:25 PM

No wonder she is called Sabina;I suspect her full name is Sabina Joy Anyango popularly known as SJ

LOL @impunity are you implying saBina Joy ANyA ngoL hehe. God forbid.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#5 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 4:01:21 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:

LOL @impunity are you implying saBina Joy ANyA ngoL hehe. God forbid.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Gross
#6 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 11:54:37 PM

on The trend tonight.
beautiful lady,

Atalaku
#7 Posted : Saturday, October 25, 2014 12:01:41 AM

on The trend tonight.
beautiful lady,

...Brown does not equal beauty...I watched her nude and there is nothing to write home about. @kysse with her slender body is far far far much beautiful.
...inner beauty is far much better than outward looking. A woman who leaves her 6 month old child and not with a husband is simply dumb.
rock
#8 Posted : Saturday, October 25, 2014 12:19:18 AM

Atalaku wrote:
on The trend tonight.
beautiful lady,

...Brown does not equal beauty...I watched her nude and there is nothing to write home about. @kysse with her slender body is far far far much beautiful.
...inner beauty is far much better than outward looking. A woman who leaves her 6 month old child and not with a husband is simply dumb.

I like her bubbly personality.
#9 Posted : Saturday, October 25, 2014 12:20:10 AM

on The trend tonight.
beautiful lady,

Beauty with ZERO brains...no wonder she got pegged by a stranger n left to keep the innocent child!
She is talking how single she is n all that comes out is how silly a whore she is.
Useless....

#10 Posted : Saturday, October 25, 2014 12:33:05 AM

on The trend tonight.
beautiful lady,

Beauty with ZERO brains...no wonder she got pegged by a stranger n left to keep the innocent child!
She is talking how single she is n all that comes out is how silly a whore she is.
Useless....

saaasa why are you angry at Anyango? Do you know her in person?
Is the stranger a male whore as well?

are all single dads and mums whores?

rock
#11 Posted : Saturday, October 25, 2014 12:35:45 AM

Deleted
#12 Posted : Saturday, October 25, 2014 12:41:27 AM

on The trend tonight.
beautiful lady,

Useless....

saaasa why are you angry at Anyango? Do you know her in person?
Is the stranger a male whore as well?

are all single dads and mums whores?

Ni kama nimekanyaga live wire ya singol mums, pole sana.Sitarudia.
Pray

#13 Posted : Saturday, October 25, 2014 12:57:19 AM

Let Anyango be smile

Sheila was there..
So was ..
We will never win BBA because of the masses.
Atalaku
#14 Posted : Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:35:12 AM

on The trend tonight.
beautiful lady,

Useless....

Totally agree... lakini hio ni pegged ama paged mtu wangu.
Boris Boyka
#15 Posted : Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:56:18 AM

Atalaku wrote:
on The trend tonight.
beautiful lady,

Useless....

Totally agree... lakini hio ni pegged ama paged mtu wangu.

@Atalaku are sure of asking that question!! check from dictionary "peg" & "page" then weka Kwa hii context (umezoea landed on)
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#16 Posted : Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:38:09 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:

@Atalaku are sure of asking that question!! check from dictionary "peg" & "page" then weka Kwa hii context (umezoea landed on)