What Keeps you awake at night?
For me, 1.waking up one day and unable to get an erection for the rest of my life 2.My kids being gays or lesbians and/or drug junkies 3.Whether we are alone on this planet 4.Who broke/will break Kysse's virginity? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Swenani wrote:For me, 1.waking up one day and unable to get an erection for the rest of my life 2.My kids being gays or lesbians and/or drug junkies 3.Whether we are alone on this planet 4.Who broke/will break Kysse's virginity? I have dealt with number 4. So I hope your problems are few. About number1 there is this man who got a kid at 72 years of age. So yes...if you eat well and live a healthy lifestyle you will still be able to stand at 80. After that you willose your network.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Swenani wrote:For me, 1.waking up one day and unable to get an erection for the rest of my life 2.My kids being gays or lesbians and/or drug junkies 3.Whether we are alone on this planet 4.Who broke/will break Kysse's virginity? 5. Vaseline will run out of stock Life is short. Live passionately.
Swenani wrote:For me, 1.waking up one day and unable to get an erection for the rest of my life 2.My kids being gays or lesbians and/or drug junkies 3.Whether we are alone on this planet 4.Who broke/will break Kysse's virginity?  It then means you have been having sleepless nights all this long, right?
Atalaku wrote:Swenani wrote:For me, 1.waking up one day and unable to get an erection for the rest of my life 2.My kids being gays or lesbians and/or drug junkies 3.Whether we are alone on this planet 4.Who broke/will break Kysse's virginity? I have dealt with number 4. So I hope your problems are few. About number1 there is this man who got a kid at 72 years of age. So yes...if you eat well and live a healthy lifestyle you will still be able to stand at 80. After that you willose your network. @Magigi,Thanks, @wamapisha, Yes,I've had many sleepless nights If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Sex ..................... great sex!!!!!!!!!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
Angelica _ann wrote:Sex ..................... great sex!!!!!!!!!!! @Ann,Its a tuesday. after a looong holiday dear. But I agree "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Cats mating on my roof every other day.
its2013 wrote:Cats mating on my roof every other day. a pussy is eating another pussy on your roof? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
my kids crying All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Are you Kibet? Kibet used to terrorize me throughout my primary school right from std 2. At every corner,field,class ,on our way home kibet would unzip everytime he saw me.Then he graduated to chasing me while waving his flag. He must have been posessed cz he was so small yet terrifying. You are kibet.
kysse wrote:Are you Kibet? Kibet used to terrorize me throughout my primary school right from std 2. At every corner,field,class ,on our way home kibet would unzip everytime he saw me.Then he graduated to chasing me while waving his flag. He must have been posessed cz he was so small yet terrifying. You are kibet. Isorait, so its not @magigi who deflowered you but kibet!!!!!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:kysse wrote:Are you Kibet? Kibet used to terrorize me throughout my primary school right from std 2. At every corner,field,class ,on our way home kibet would unzip everytime he saw me.Then he graduated to chasing me while waving his flag. He must have been posessed cz he was so small yet terrifying. You are kibet. Isorait, so its not @magigi but kibet!!!!!! swenani wacha hizo story hazileti shangwe.
kysse wrote:Swenani wrote:kysse wrote:Are you Kibet? Kibet used to terrorize me throughout my primary school right from std 2. At every corner,field,class ,on our way home kibet would unzip everytime he saw me.Then he graduated to chasing me while waving his flag. He must have been posessed cz he was so small yet terrifying. You are kibet. Isorait, so its not @magigi but kibet!!!!!! swenani wacha hizo story hazileti shangwe. Sawa baibe If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
What Keeps you awake at night?