wazua Wed, Aug 27, 2025

rains and drainage
#1 Posted : Saturday, October 18, 2014 12:06:36 AM

drive carefully.

what happens to our roads when I rains? museum hill flyover is currently a flooded river.

after this nimejipata nje ya barabara hapo karibu na extelecom kianda school.waiyakiway is not visible at this hour .

thank God I'm safe was just about to roll.
#2 Posted : Saturday, October 18, 2014 12:47:22 AM

drive carefully.

nimejipata nje ya barabara hapo karibu na extelecom kianda school.waiyakiway is not visible at this hour .

Wacha phombe na wanawake.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#3 Posted : Saturday, October 18, 2014 12:50:30 AM

drive carefully.

nimejipata nje ya barabara hapo karibu na extelecom kianda school.waiyakiway is not visible at this hour .

nilikuwa natoka job bwana. nimefika tu saa hii hata sija Google.. majuu ni saa ngapi?
#4 Posted : Saturday, October 18, 2014 1:28:11 AM

That's Nbo for you.Horrible when it rains,suffocating when sunny.
Carry an inflatable boat with you next time it pours,infact we all should.
#5 Posted : Saturday, October 18, 2014 11:52:15 AM

drive carefully.

#6 Posted : Saturday, October 18, 2014 12:35:06 PM

drive carefully.

He was probably getting a BJ
Speculz
#7 Posted : Saturday, October 18, 2014 12:54:33 PM

Is that any solution to the woe that will eventually get to all of us in our houses? We citizens take a lot meekly.
"You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
#8 Posted : Saturday, October 18, 2014 3:14:33 PM

Speculz wrote:

Is that any solution to the woe that will eventually get to all of us in our houses? We citizens take a lot meekly.

Yes.we pay taxes to suffer till we all die of old age.Just find a normal country to live in.
Wainadi
#9 Posted : Saturday, October 18, 2014 3:57:31 PM

Speculz wrote:

Unclogging the drainage system would do wonders. The biggest problem is that the ones tasked with cleaning it (kanjos), are the major dumpers, where do you think is the destination of the wheelbarrow full of dust and garbage?
Its all good.