wazua Mon, Aug 25, 2025

Pat Robertson:Kenya Visitors can get Aids from towels
#1 Posted : Friday, October 17, 2014 4:09:44 PM

Your towels could have AIDS

“You might get AIDS in Kenya, people have AIDS, you’ve got to be careful, I mean, the towels could have AIDS.”
#2 Posted : Friday, October 17, 2014 4:20:42 PM

Mosquitoes will bite you and give you various diseases!!!!!!!!!!!! smile
littledove
#3 Posted : Friday, October 17, 2014 4:38:44 PM

Mosquitoes will bite you and give you various diseases!!!!!!!!!!!! smile

a mother was unable to tell her young daughter about early sex, she just told her not to be close to men because they hide a big mosquito which will bite her and she will get many diseases, @angela are you talking about the same big mosquito? smile
There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
Atalaku
#4 Posted : Friday, October 17, 2014 5:00:31 PM

Mr Robertson noted that there is currently no threat from Ebola in Kenya, but he added, “You might get Aids in Kenya. People have Aids. You've got to be careful. I mean, the towels could have Aids.”
http://mobile.nation.co..../-/gupef1z/-/index.html
...The preacher preaches does not understand issues...Let me be just polite...But!!!
otienosmall
#5 Posted : Friday, October 17, 2014 5:39:00 PM

Atalaku wrote:

Mr Robertson noted that there is currently no threat from Ebola in Kenya, but he added, “You might get Aids in Kenya. People have Aids. You've got to be careful. I mean, the towels could have Aids.”
http://mobile.nation.co..../-/gupef1z/-/index.html
...The preacher preaches does not understand issues...Let me be just polite...But!!!

This was discussed here: http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...&t=30647#post607843

But surely that Pat whatever is such an idiot..at his age; thought one can outgrow stupidityd'oh!
#6 Posted : Saturday, October 18, 2014 1:40:15 AM

Just seen it on CNN!! Pray pathetic,I have lost the respect I had for him.

Yet these are the same guys asking us to give donations?
Does he even know what Aids is?

#Someone tell Pat#
#7 Posted : Tuesday, October 21, 2014 5:16:05 PM

#8 Posted : Tuesday, October 21, 2014 5:31:05 PM

fair enough... I guess no malice was intended... but mzee aende retire.
#9 Posted : Tuesday, October 21, 2014 5:41:50 PM

Sometimes i just wonder, these jungus think we are all sick.... how we have not all died since 1984 beats me..... and the ebola thing.... they seem to think it's what we breath on a daily basis. we must be a special lot we Africans....
#10 Posted : Tuesday, October 21, 2014 6:15:53 PM

Sometimes i just wonder, these jungus think we are all sick.... how we have not all died since 1984 beats me..... and the ebola thing.... they seem to think it's what we breath on a daily basis. we must be a special lot we Africans....

It's racism and ignorance all wrapped up in stupidity. In Oklahoma the other day,some residents were almost uprooting their reli because of the presence of some innocent orphans from Kano,Kisumu.....Between US and Kenya,where has ebola been registered?
#11 Posted : Tuesday, October 21, 2014 7:18:18 PM

fair enough... I guess no malice was intended... but mzee aende retire.

senile psychosis

senile psychosis depressive or paranoid
delusions or hallucinations or other mental
disorders associated with degeneration of
the brain in old age, as in senile dementia.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, October 21, 2014 11:45:00 PM

the truth of the matter is that they think of you in the same manner and times you think about the citizens if saint kitts and nevis. on the other hand we over here think that our 'ties' with them count for squat. we are really insignificant unless we get ebola.
#13 Posted : Wednesday, October 22, 2014 10:37:20 AM

Pat is wright about the towels. Some years back i took a chips funga to a nice hotel and after the landings she used the towel to wipe the ninio. This i continued to see on several occasions . Since then am always skeptical about the towels. Note . Mambo ya chips funga niliacha kabisa