wazua Mon, Aug 25, 2025

Chips Funga
mnjoro
#1 Posted : Wednesday, October 15, 2014 2:39:08 PM

Anyone with health background kindly advise the ramifications of packaging chips in the black polythene.The chick joint claims that they do it now days yet i know they used to wrap the chips/chicken nicely in a manila paper.
littledove
#2 Posted : Wednesday, October 15, 2014 3:02:55 PM

mnjoro wrote:
Anyone with health background kindly advise the ramifications of packaging chips in the black polythene.The chick joint claims that they do it now days yet i know they used to wrap the chips/chicken nicely in a manila paper.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly kindly allow me to laugh
There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
#3 Posted : Wednesday, October 15, 2014 3:09:28 PM

Chips in manila paper? WHAT?
#4 Posted : Wednesday, October 15, 2014 3:14:02 PM

mnjoro wrote:

read here for more

YoungMulla
#5 Posted : Wednesday, October 15, 2014 3:14:02 PM

wewe @mnjoro ..
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
Ceinz
#6 Posted : Wednesday, October 15, 2014 3:16:27 PM

Of course there are health ramifications chief of the dangers being the black polythene breaks in the course of partaking the chick thereby passing on pathogens.
The other concern is foul play on the chicks joints part, who may fool you that your are actually carrying the chick home, but in actual sense you are the chick, in the process you end up not partaking any chick and losing ur chattels.
The last ramification is the mental ordeal that comes after the whole exercise, you not being sure whether all is safe or even you feeling low coz of not being sure how those who witnessed the whole exercise judge you/ value you after they saw you eat the cheap junk.
“small step for man”
#7 Posted : Wednesday, October 15, 2014 3:18:59 PM

Ceinz wrote:
cheap junk.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#8 Posted : Wednesday, October 15, 2014 3:20:49 PM

Kwani Mnjoro uko juu ya FG???
mnjoro
#9 Posted : Wednesday, October 15, 2014 3:23:20 PM

Poleni meant hizi za kuku mzunguko.Just misssed them and the aroma was enticing but the packaging was quite cheap.
#10 Posted : Wednesday, October 15, 2014 3:54:51 PM

mnjoro wrote:
Poleni meant hizi za kuku mzunguko.Just misssed them and the aroma was enticing but the packaging was quite cheap.

Wachana na TRUST!

sheri
#11 Posted : Wednesday, October 15, 2014 4:06:37 PM

mnjoro wrote:

Wachana na TRUST!

smile smile smile smile
Trump
#12 Posted : Wednesday, October 15, 2014 4:36:10 PM

Unakula chips ama packaging?
Just do it!
#13 Posted : Wednesday, October 15, 2014 4:59:06 PM

Trump wrote:
Unakula chips ama packaging?

I wonder me too!!!!

#14 Posted : Wednesday, October 15, 2014 4:59:11 PM

lmao! nice one
Rollins
#15 Posted : Wednesday, October 15, 2014 5:27:48 PM

I rarely eat chips especially around nairobi....you buy a packet hoping they will still look as fresh even when eating at home...by the time you get home..they look pale....dull...flacid...not to mention when cold they taste like spoilt yorghurt....

Achana na chipo za neon lights mnjoro
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#16 Posted : Wednesday, October 15, 2014 5:36:32 PM

Rollins wrote:
I rarely eat chips especially around nairobi....you buy a packet hoping they will still look as fresh even when eating at home...by the time you get home..they look pale....dull...flacid...not to mention when cold they taste like spoilt yorghurt....

Even with these mchele stories, people are still chips fungaing? I thought we all go to massage parlours!
mnjoro
#17 Posted : Wednesday, October 15, 2014 5:39:14 PM

Rollins wrote:

Even with these mchele stories, people are still chips fungaing? I thought we all go to massage parlours!

For happy ending ama?
#18 Posted : Wednesday, October 15, 2014 5:59:53 PM

mnjoro wrote:
Rollins wrote:

For happy ending ama?

No, for a sad endingSad Sad
#19 Posted : Thursday, October 16, 2014 11:47:58 AM

mnjoro wrote:

You are very Dissapointingsmile smile
Wainadi
#20 Posted : Saturday, October 18, 2014 3:50:36 PM

mnjoro wrote:

The bottom line is all that matters.
Its all good.