Mwafrika amka!!!!!!!
Chinese firm bags deal to roll out smart driving permits, car platesSeriously??? we can't make Driving licenses and plates ourselves?? iko shida!!! i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
who told you it's Chinese. labda ni ching chong kamau punda amecheka
Harry, Harry, Harry!!! This is how people have been eating and you have just noticed. Kweli goggles ni mbaya The Chinese don't care about governance, bribing, the works. Just make money Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Robinhood wrote:Harry, Harry, Harry!!! This is how people have been eating and you have just noticed. Kweli goggles ni mbaya The Chinese don't care about governance, bribing, the works. Just make money a guy, if eating has to be done, let it be on stuff that we can't do locally. I am very disappointed to read that. 50 yrs after independence. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
#Yaaaawns wakes up looks around,and goes back to bed# I don't see any problem here. We spend hours,weeks,days,months and years in boardrooms and hotels,analyzing,discussing,strategizing,planning,projecting,drinking lots and lots of tea and mandazi (one company has resorted to keeping a dairy cow in the backyard to reduce the cost of milk),but doing less/nothing on the ground. You want change? get your ideas running instead of locking them up in meetings. Go china, go china.
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
kysse wrote:#Yaaaawns wakes up looks around,and goes back to bed# I don't see any problem here. We spend hours,weeks,days,months and years in boardrooms and hotels,analyzing,discussing,strategizing,planning,projecting,drinking lots and lots of tea and mandazi (one company has resorted to keeping a dairy cow in the backyard to reduce the cost of milk),but doing less/nothing on the ground. You want change? get your ideas running instead of locking them up in meetings. Go china, go china. Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
^^ Nikii.
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
kysse wrote:^^ Nikii. You seem to be noticing lots of cows lately. Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Rankaz13 wrote:kysse wrote:^^ Nikii. You seem to be noticing lots of cows lately. aha.
kysse wrote:Rankaz13 wrote:kysse wrote:^^ Nikii. You seem to be noticing lots of cows lately. aha. Hmmmmmmm Hapa iko kitu inaendelea na bado sijaelewa. Kessy, do you want somebody to bring cows to your home? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:kysse wrote:Rankaz13 wrote:kysse wrote:^^ Nikii. You seem to be noticing lots of cows lately. aha. Hmmmmmmm Hapa iko kitu inaendelea na bado sijaelewa. Kessy, do you want somebody to bring cows to your home? i.am.back!!!!
no. you are just seeing it more.mwafrika amka!
design something...Like a super pothole and give chinese compe.
Opportunities are lost when we are not ready and have no capacity for them whem they pass our way. Chance always favours the prepared over the unprepared.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
kysse wrote:#Yaaaawns wakes up looks around,and goes back to bed# I don't see any problem here. We spend hours,weeks,days,months and years in boardrooms and hotels,analyzing,discussing,strategizing,planning,projecting,drinking lots and lots of tea and mandazi (one company has resorted to keeping a dairy cow in the backyard to reduce the cost of milk),but doing less/nothing on the ground. You want change? get your ideas running instead of locking them up in meetings. Go china, go china. ni kweli watu huongea sana huku.... domo domo even about domo domo. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
If that contract would be given to Kamau&Chebet printers, a parliamentary committee will start investigating blah blah blah blah. If Khalif Investment is awarded, this Somalis blah blah blah blah If Smith&Smitten is awarded, ukoloni blah blah blah blah etc. Wakenya ni DOMO DOMO DOMO DOMO. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
dunkang wrote:If that contract would be given to Kamau&Chebet printers, a parliamentary committee will start investigating blah blah blah blah.
If Khalif Investment is awarded, this Somalis blah blah blah blah
If Smith&Smitten is awarded, ukoloni blah blah blah blah etc.
Wakenya ni DOMO DOMO DOMO DOMO. Sad but true! I think it should be illegal to marry from the same tribe.In few years time we will all be tribe Kenya If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
dunkang wrote:If that contract would be given to Kamau&Chebet printers, a parliamentary committee will start investigating blah blah blah blah.
Wakenya ni DOMO DOMO DOMO DOMO. Sad but true If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Something is very wrong when the same company is taking over the entire security sector of Kenya. Huawei are to print the new number plates and driving licenses. Huawei are also rolling out the new security system that will include the use of digitized images to track people. Huawei are also a huge, huge vendor for Safaricom and Airtel. Huawei are also rolling out the police communications system in the country.........too much yawa!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
harrydre wrote:Robinhood wrote:Harry, Harry, Harry!!! This is how people have been eating and you have just noticed. Kweli goggles ni mbaya The Chinese don't care about governance, bribing, the works. Just make money a guy, if eating has to be done, let it be on stuff that we can't do locally. I am very disappointed to read that. 50 yrs after independence. The way unadharau "welders", you think plates are made form cow dung? You look down upon "welders" yet you are the first one to come out crying eti hooooo wafrika tuko chini. Its you who is down. Those things are "welded" my friend! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Swenani wrote:dunkang wrote:If that contract would be given to Kamau&Chebet printers, a parliamentary committee will start investigating blah blah blah blah.
Wakenya ni DOMO DOMO DOMO DOMO. Sad but true! I think it should be illegal to marry from the same tribe.In few years time we will all be tribe Kenya so society dictates who you should and should not 'love'? and you should be the first to know that children don't require marriage to show up! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Mwafrika amka!!!!!!!