#1 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 9:58:36 AM

so i went and had idd ul fitr

then i had gashungwas

then my phone disappeared.

it is still ringing

i need to get it

HELP!!!!!!
#2 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 10:00:34 AM

then i had gashungwas

it is still ringing

i need to get it

HELP!!!!!!

smile pole
#3 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 10:09:13 AM

then i had gashungwas

it is still ringing

i need to get it

HELP!!!!!!

smile pole

haki hakuna usaidizi? time is of the essence/
#4 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 10:15:25 AM

then i had gashungwas

it is still ringing

i need to get it

HELP!!!!!!

smile pole

Gachungwa on an Eid holiday?Shindwe wewe.
Consider that a punishment from above and move on.

#5 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 10:20:57 AM

then i had gashungwas

it is still ringing

i need to get it

HELP!!!!!!

Is it your normal line @alma? Ile inaisha na 7?
#6 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 10:26:09 AM

then i had gashungwas

it is still ringing

i need to get it

HELP!!!!!!

yes and i need it
#7 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 10:27:25 AM

then i had gashungwas

it is still ringing

i need to get it

HELP!!!!!!

smile pole

Gachungwa on an Eid holiday?Shindwe wewe.
Consider that a punishment from above and move on.

For Kaffir!
#8 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 10:29:52 AM

then i had gashungwas

it is still ringing

i need to get it

HELP!!!!!!

Pole Bro - Kwani waliweka Mchele kilo ngapi.. Hope you recover the phone though!
#9 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 10:30:31 AM

then i had gashungwas

it is still ringing

i need to get it

HELP!!!!!!

yes and i need it

Let me get the location.
#10 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 10:44:12 AM

then i had gashungwas

it is still ringing

i need to get it

HELP!!!!!!

yes and i need it

Let me get the location.

please please...i have to say no to these phone theives....never again...wacha tuwapate.
#11 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 10:45:07 AM

then i had gashungwas
it is still ringing
i need to get it
HELP!!!!!!

yes and i need it

Let me get the location.

...The Gashungwas have it need a repeat, I guess!...Tulia watakuita... Lakini in the last mbuzi you gave me the number that ends in 6...Hio ulitupa?
#12 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 10:51:16 AM

then i had gashungwas

it is still ringing

i need to get it

HELP!!!!!!

yes and i need it

Let me get the location.

@MC, I will report you
#13 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 11:11:45 AM

then i had gashungwas

it is still ringing

i need to get it

HELP!!!!!!

yes and i need it

Let me get the location.

@MC, I will report you

@MC...Weka update hapa...
#14 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 11:23:04 AM

then i had gashungwas

it is still ringing

i need to get it

HELP!!!!!!

yes and i need it

Let me get the location.

@MC, I will report you

@alma, simu iko Nairobi West, we can only tell the person who has it after they change your number and put in theirs.
#15 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 11:30:49 AM

then i had gashungwas

it is still ringing

i need to get it

HELP!!!!!!

yes and i need it

Let me get the location.

@MC, I will report you

@alma, simu iko Nairobi West, we can only tell the person who has it after they change your number and put in theirs.

mcreggae write to me on emasaa80@yahoo.com

with your number so that i get it....leo mimekataa
#16 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 11:36:13 AM

then i had gashungwas

it is still ringing

i need to get it

HELP!!!!!!

yes and i need it

Let me get the location.

@MC, I will report you

Bravoooooo...
#17 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 11:37:25 AM

then i had gashungwas

it is still ringing

i need to get it

HELP!!!!!!

yes and i need it

Let me get the location.

@MC, I will report you

Done.
#18 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 11:39:10 AM

then i had gashungwas

it is still ringing

i need to get it

HELP!!!!!!

yes and i need it

Let me get the location.

@MC, I will report you

I will still report you Mcdoba unless unichotee
#19 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 11:40:57 AM

then i had gashungwas

it is still ringing

i need to get it

HELP!!!!!!

yes and i need it

Let me get the location.

@MC, I will report you

I will still report you Mcdoba unless unichotee

......where will you report me to?
Julie
#20 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 11:43:35 AM

@ McReggae
Tracing can only be done if phone rings on the other end ama?
Forgive my ignorance....