wazua Thu, Jan 9, 2025

Mawinder
mjuaji wa stocks
#1 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 8:56:50 AM

Kaka Umepotea Wazua jo!

Looking for a tractor mechanic contact in western kenya - mumias / bungoma / kitale / kakamega.

weka hapo kam wew iko nayo.

MWS
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#2 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 9:18:10 AM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
Kaka Umepotea Wazua jo!

Looking for a tractor mechanic contact in western kenya - mumias / bungoma / kitale / kakamega.

MWS

I thought he only deals in "hitman services".
#3 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 9:35:52 AM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
Kaka Umepotea Wazua jo!

MWS

with NSIS on the prawl Tractor Mechanic is the code word being used for the hitman services.....Pray Pray Pray

Kuna mtu anawindwa western kenya...
#4 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 9:42:48 AM

Martin Wanderi
mjuaji wa stocks
#5 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 1:19:00 PM

chemos wrote:
mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
Kaka Umepotea Wazua jo!

MWS

with NSIS on the prawl Tractor Mechanic is the code word being used for the hitman services.....Pray Pray Pray

Chemos;

I dont do this kind of things - hiring hitmen - No - not me!

I am literally looking for a second hand tractor to buy a 110-90 and i know mechanics on the ground will be the best contacts

Wewe iko nayo contacts? - please sambazia me!

@Mawinder - bado nangoja kaka.
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#6 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 2:16:02 PM

DELETED.
#7 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 2:40:28 PM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
chemos wrote:
mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
Kaka Umepotea Wazua jo!

MWS

Chemos;

I dont do this kind of things - hiring hitmen - No - not me!

I am literally looking for a second hand tractor to buy a 110-90 and i know mechanics on the ground will be the best contacts

Wewe iko nayo contacts? - please sambazia me!

@Mawinder - bado nangoja kaka.

Weka your email hapa!!!!!
mjuaji wa stocks
#8 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 5:32:10 PM

Sawa Kaka;

mjuajiwastocks@gmail.com

#9 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 7:16:41 AM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:

Check your email!!!!!!!
abhinav
#10 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 1:18:59 PM

@mawinder

Hi Mawinder,
I am preparing a report on the tractor market in Kenya. I would like to get in touch with you for your expert advice. Please share your at :abhinav.sharma@evalueserve.com.
#11 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 1:24:16 PM

abhinav wrote:
@mawinder

Hi Mawinder,
I am preparing a report on the tractor market in Kenya. I would like to get in touch with you for your expert advice. Please share your at :abhinav.sharma@evalueserve.com.

Am mawinder's P.A,he has sent me to ask you how much are you willing to pay per hour for his time?
#12 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 1:48:48 PM

abhinav wrote:
@mawinder

Hi Mawinder,

@Mawinder, Kweli uko na demand!
mjuaji wa stocks
#13 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 2:21:18 PM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:

Check your email!!!!!!!

Thank you bro - though the guy is mteja!

#14 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 2:27:23 PM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:

Check your email!!!!!!!

Will track him and revert.What about the Asian??
#15 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 2:36:33 PM

Gathige wrote:
abhinav wrote:
@mawinder

Hi Mawinder,

@Mawinder, Kweli uko na demand!

Huyu si @Mawinder mwenyewe?
abhinav
#16 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 5:05:01 PM

Hi,
It would be helpful if you could share your email-id and then we could discuss the details over mail. I'll share the questionnaire with you and if you feel you can answer our queries, we could proceed from there.
mjuaji wa stocks
#17 Posted : Sunday, July 27, 2014 8:34:03 PM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:

Check your email!!!!!!!

Will track him and revert.What about the Asian??

he seems to deal with spares - sourced from broken tractors, but i did manage to get richard.

Thanks for your input sir!

#18 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 8:10:29 AM

abhinav wrote:
Hi,
It would be helpful if you could share your email-id and then we could discuss the details over mail. I'll share the questionnaire with you and if you feel you can answer our queries, we could proceed from there.

Send mpesa first
#19 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 8:48:09 AM

abhinav wrote:
Hi,

ellyodhong@gmail.com
abhinav
#20 Posted : Wednesday, July 30, 2014 2:02:50 PM

Hi @Mawinder,
I've sent you the email. Looking forward to your response.