State House boss promised Sh3m to raise a love child
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,333 Location: Masada
That time you wish you poured out!Quote:Your are here » Home » City News Mombasa woman: State House boss promised Sh3m to raise our love child By Ishaq Jumbe and David Odongo Updated Wednesday, July 16th 2014 at 08:53 GMT +3 2 inShare Lawrence Lenayapa, the Comptroller of President Uhuru Kenyatta's State House A twenty-four-year-old woman is accusing one of Kenya’s most powerful man for being a ‘dead beat father’. Vivianne Nyange claims Lawrence Lenayapa, the Comptroller of President Uhuru Kenyatta’s State House impregnated her when she was a third-year student at a college in Voi. Vivianne recalls their meeting in July 2011, “when a friend told me that I had been offered a chance to entertain a permanent secretary. Lenayapa was then Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Environment and Mineral Resources. He was coming to visit our college.” Her friend had earlier ‘organised’ company for the PS but the big man wasn’t happy with the girl, so Vivianne took the position. A friend of the PS later ferried Viviane to Voi Wildlife Lodge. “Drinks flowed freely and we had fun,” Vivianne told The Nairobian. “He was a very pleasant gentleman who knew how to make a girl feel great,” she says nostalgically. Lawrence Lenayapa promised Viviane Nyange the good life, a good job after college and a stable relationship “if I agreed to be his ‘special girl’”. Come 11pm Vivianne and was left alone with the PS and things got steamy. “I begged him to use protection, but he refused,” claims Vivianne. Sh18,000 for taxi Vivianne says that she was sent back to college the next day and given Sh 18,000 for taxi. “I hired a taxi back to college feeling on top of the world.” Her knight in shining amour exceeded her wildest expectations. “He was smart, rich and had a powerful position that could open doors in the lucrative public sector.
Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Whah Mama wa nani must be seething by now ... crossed the red line! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Impunity wrote: That time you wish you poured out!Quote:Your are here » Home » City News Mombasa woman: State House boss promised Sh3m to raise our love child By Ishaq Jumbe and David Odongo Updated Wednesday, July 16th 2014 at 08:53 GMT +3 2 inShare Lawrence Lenayapa, the Comptroller of President Uhuru Kenyatta's State House A twenty-four-year-old woman is accusing one of Kenya’s most powerful man for being a ‘dead beat father’. Vivianne Nyange claims Lawrence Lenayapa, the Comptroller of President Uhuru Kenyatta’s State House impregnated her when she was a third-year student at a college in Voi. Vivianne recalls their meeting in July 2011, “when a friend told me that I had been offered a chance to entertain a permanent secretary. Lenayapa was then Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Environment and Mineral Resources. He was coming to visit our college.” Her friend had earlier ‘organised’ company for the PS but the big man wasn’t happy with the girl, so Vivianne took the position. A friend of the PS later ferried Viviane to Voi Wildlife Lodge. “Drinks flowed freely and we had fun,” Vivianne told The Nairobian. “He was a very pleasant gentleman who knew how to make a girl feel great,” she says nostalgically. Lawrence Lenayapa promised Viviane Nyange the good life, a good job after college and a stable relationship “if I agreed to be his ‘special girl’”. Come 11pm Vivianne and was left alone with the PS and things got steamy. “I begged him to use protection, but he refused,” claims Vivianne. Sh18,000 for taxi Vivianne says that she was sent back to college the next day and given Sh 18,000 for taxi. “I hired a taxi back to college feeling on top of the world.” Her knight in shining amour exceeded her wildest expectations. “He was smart, rich and had a powerful position that could open doors in the lucrative public sector.
Yaani you meet a girl for the first time and you go ahead to land without protection? Hii ni akili gani hii jamaneni and yet he is a camptroller? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote: That time you wish you poured out!Quote:Your are here » Home » City News Mombasa woman: State House boss promised Sh3m to raise our love child By Ishaq Jumbe and David Odongo Updated Wednesday, July 16th 2014 at 08:53 GMT +3 2 inShare Lawrence Lenayapa, the Comptroller of President Uhuru Kenyatta's State House A twenty-four-year-old woman is accusing one of Kenya’s most powerful man for being a ‘dead beat father’. Vivianne Nyange claims Lawrence Lenayapa, the Comptroller of President Uhuru Kenyatta’s State House impregnated her when she was a third-year student at a college in Voi. Vivianne recalls their meeting in July 2011, “when a friend told me that I had been offered a chance to entertain a permanent secretary. Lenayapa was then Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Environment and Mineral Resources. He was coming to visit our college.” Her friend had earlier ‘organised’ company for the PS but the big man wasn’t happy with the girl, so Vivianne took the position. A friend of the PS later ferried Viviane to Voi Wildlife Lodge. “Drinks flowed freely and we had fun,” Vivianne told The Nairobian. “He was a very pleasant gentleman who knew how to make a girl feel great,” she says nostalgically. Lawrence Lenayapa promised Viviane Nyange the good life, a good job after college and a stable relationship “if I agreed to be his ‘special girl’”. Come 11pm Vivianne and was left alone with the PS and things got steamy. “I begged him to use protection, but he refused,” claims Vivianne. Sh18,000 for taxi Vivianne says that she was sent back to college the next day and given Sh 18,000 for taxi. “I hired a taxi back to college feeling on top of the world.” Her knight in shining amour exceeded her wildest expectations. “He was smart, rich and had a powerful position that could open doors in the lucrative public sector.
Yaani you meet a girl for the first time and you go ahead to land without protection? Hii ni akili gani hii jamaneni and yet he is a camptroller? And why did the girl go right ahead and do it without rubber...it actually happens a lot when money is involved...girl meets rich guy,girl makes an assumption rich guy has no mdudu...girl gets banged without rubber,still having her college boyfriend,college boyfriend has 4 more tu college girls on the side...vicious cycle. possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote: That time you wish you poured out!Quote:Your are here » Home » City News Mombasa woman: State House boss promised Sh3m to raise our love child By Ishaq Jumbe and David Odongo Updated Wednesday, July 16th 2014 at 08:53 GMT +3 2 inShare Lawrence Lenayapa, the Comptroller of President Uhuru Kenyatta's State House A twenty-four-year-old woman is accusing one of Kenya’s most powerful man for being a ‘dead beat father’. Vivianne Nyange claims Lawrence Lenayapa, the Comptroller of President Uhuru Kenyatta’s State House impregnated her when she was a third-year student at a college in Voi. Vivianne recalls their meeting in July 2011, “when a friend told me that I had been offered a chance to entertain a permanent secretary. Lenayapa was then Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Environment and Mineral Resources. He was coming to visit our college.” Her friend had earlier ‘organised’ company for the PS but the big man wasn’t happy with the girl, so Vivianne took the position. A friend of the PS later ferried Viviane to Voi Wildlife Lodge. “Drinks flowed freely and we had fun,” Vivianne told The Nairobian. “He was a very pleasant gentleman who knew how to make a girl feel great,” she says nostalgically. Lawrence Lenayapa promised Viviane Nyange the good life, a good job after college and a stable relationship “if I agreed to be his ‘special girl’”. Come 11pm Vivianne and was left alone with the PS and things got steamy. “I begged him to use protection, but he refused,” claims Vivianne. Sh18,000 for taxi Vivianne says that she was sent back to college the next day and given Sh 18,000 for taxi. “I hired a taxi back to college feeling on top of the world.” Her knight in shining amour exceeded her wildest expectations. “He was smart, rich and had a powerful position that could open doors in the lucrative public sector.
Yaani you meet a girl for the first time and you go ahead to land without protection? Hii ni akili gani hii jamaneni and yet he is a camptroller? And why did the girl go right ahead and do it without rubber...it actually happens a lot when money is involved...girl meets rich guy,girl makes an assumption rich guy has no mdudu...girl gets banged without rubber,still having her college boyfriend,college boyfriend has 4 more tu college girls on the side...vicious cycle. I dont know why cant ladies just ask upfront before leaving the table to the room if the guy has some couple of rubber...even one is not enough, at least 3 ndio moja "ikiharibika" ajaribu na ya pili tena. The heat of the moment is so strong that nobody wants to reason at that juncture. going forward men will be walking P2 sijui P3 and forced it down the throat of the lady after landing ndio hii balaa iishe! ION: @ Angelina_ann is the only one excused for going live-live since she has a rubber-allergy!
Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Irresponsible woman and an even more irresponsible man. The Family Law provisions should cover the innocent child. Poster case for the child rights organisations.
@swenani - some pips believe landing is not landing without making a deposit, esp the older folks some of whom would go as far as pinching a hole in the rubber when the mama insists on the dude using protection. Hawa ndio advocates were BBC (Bare Body Contact), an they believe nyama kwa nyama ndio inaongeza mapenzi kwa nyumba.
Hey, but a mama can only get paged if she so desires? If this Viviane baibe realised what had happened - she had 72 hours with P2 to reverse the effects, huh? Yet she didnt... very telling. Na alikuwa colle so one cant say she didnt know coz iko mtu angemchanua? Wouldn't be surprised if she deliberately did this bang in the middle of her ovulation, ready for Lenayapa's impatient and unwitting passengers who were in a hurry to disembark. Boy alitegwa manze.
maka wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote: That time you wish you poured out!Quote:Your are here » Home » City News Mombasa woman: State House boss promised Sh3m to raise our love child By Ishaq Jumbe and David Odongo Updated Wednesday, July 16th 2014 at 08:53 GMT +3 2 inShare Lawrence Lenayapa, the Comptroller of President Uhuru Kenyatta's State House A twenty-four-year-old woman is accusing one of Kenya’s most powerful man for being a ‘dead beat father’. Vivianne Nyange claims Lawrence Lenayapa, the Comptroller of President Uhuru Kenyatta’s State House impregnated her when she was a third-year student at a college in Voi. Vivianne recalls their meeting in July 2011, “when a friend told me that I had been offered a chance to entertain a permanent secretary. Lenayapa was then Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Environment and Mineral Resources. He was coming to visit our college.” Her friend had earlier ‘organised’ company for the PS but the big man wasn’t happy with the girl, so Vivianne took the position. A friend of the PS later ferried Viviane to Voi Wildlife Lodge. “Drinks flowed freely and we had fun,” Vivianne told The Nairobian. “He was a very pleasant gentleman who knew how to make a girl feel great,” she says nostalgically. Lawrence Lenayapa promised Viviane Nyange the good life, a good job after college and a stable relationship “if I agreed to be his ‘special girl’”. Come 11pm Vivianne and was left alone with the PS and things got steamy. “I begged him to use protection, but he refused,” claims Vivianne. Sh18,000 for taxi Vivianne says that she was sent back to college the next day and given Sh 18,000 for taxi. “I hired a taxi back to college feeling on top of the world.” Her knight in shining amour exceeded her wildest expectations. “He was smart, rich and had a powerful position that could open doors in the lucrative public sector.
Yaani you meet a girl for the first time and you go ahead to land without protection? Hii ni akili gani hii jamaneni and yet he is a camptroller? And why did the girl go right ahead and do it without rubber...it actually happens a lot when money is involved...girl meets rich guy,girl makes an assumption rich guy has no mdudu...girl gets banged without rubber,still having her college boyfriend,college boyfriend has 4 more tu college girls on the side...vicious cycle. I wasn't feeling pity for the man or the girl,I was feeling pity for the wife, What if the girl picked was a hooker with an STD or she was HIV positive? The innocent wife at home will contract and probably the husband will turn around and accuse the wife. I dont feel sorry for the woman. In this game of landing, you need to land when you are sober and with protection.Thats why i always advise horny peeps not to drink coz they might use alcohol as an excuse as to why the landed when caught. As a matter of principle I don't land when am drunk or when the woman is drunk.We both have to be sober and aware of what we are doing. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Intelligentsia wrote:@swenani - some pips believe landing is not landing without making a deposit, esp the older folks some of whom would go as far as pinching a hole in the rubber when the mama insists on the dude using protection. Hawa ndio advocates were BBC (Bare Body Contact), an they believe nyama kwa nyama ndio inaongeza mapenzi kwa nyumba.
Hey, but a mama can only get paged if she so desires? If this Viviane baibe realised what had happened - she had 72 hours with P2 to reverse the effects, huh? Yet she didnt... very telling. Na alikuwa colle so one cant say she didnt know coz iko mtu angemchanua? Wouldn't be surprised if she deliberately did this bang in the middle of her ovulation, ready for Lenayapa's impatient and unwitting passengers who were in a hurry to disembark. Boy alitegwa manze. In this era where P2s are dispended over the counter like PK any sane woman should not lay claim eti she was pegged unwillingly. This is extreme stupidity! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Swenani wrote:maka wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote: That time you wish you poured out!Quote:Your are here » Home » City News Mombasa woman: State House boss promised Sh3m to raise our love child By Ishaq Jumbe and David Odongo Updated Wednesday, July 16th 2014 at 08:53 GMT +3 2 inShare Lawrence Lenayapa, the Comptroller of President Uhuru Kenyatta's State House A twenty-four-year-old woman is accusing one of Kenya’s most powerful man for being a ‘dead beat father’. Vivianne Nyange claims Lawrence Lenayapa, the Comptroller of President Uhuru Kenyatta’s State House impregnated her when she was a third-year student at a college in Voi. Vivianne recalls their meeting in July 2011, “when a friend told me that I had been offered a chance to entertain a permanent secretary. Lenayapa was then Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Environment and Mineral Resources. He was coming to visit our college.” Her friend had earlier ‘organised’ company for the PS but the big man wasn’t happy with the girl, so Vivianne took the position. A friend of the PS later ferried Viviane to Voi Wildlife Lodge. “Drinks flowed freely and we had fun,” Vivianne told The Nairobian. “He was a very pleasant gentleman who knew how to make a girl feel great,” she says nostalgically. Lawrence Lenayapa promised Viviane Nyange the good life, a good job after college and a stable relationship “if I agreed to be his ‘special girl’”. Come 11pm Vivianne and was left alone with the PS and things got steamy. “I begged him to use protection, but he refused,” claims Vivianne. Sh18,000 for taxi Vivianne says that she was sent back to college the next day and given Sh 18,000 for taxi. “I hired a taxi back to college feeling on top of the world.” Her knight in shining amour exceeded her wildest expectations. “He was smart, rich and had a powerful position that could open doors in the lucrative public sector.
Yaani you meet a girl for the first time and you go ahead to land without protection? Hii ni akili gani hii jamaneni and yet he is a camptroller? And why did the girl go right ahead and do it without rubber...it actually happens a lot when money is involved...girl meets rich guy,girl makes an assumption rich guy has no mdudu...girl gets banged without rubber,still having her college boyfriend,college boyfriend has 4 more tu college girls on the side...vicious cycle. I wasn't feeling pity for the man or the girl,I was feeling pity for the wife, What if the girl picked was a hooker with an STD or she was HIV positive? The innocent wife at home will contract and probably the husband will turn around and accuse the wife. I dont feel sorry for the woman. In this game of landing, you need to land when you are sober and with protection.Thats why i always advise horny peeps not to drink coz they might use alcohol as an excuse as to why the landed when caught. As a matter of principle I don't land when am drunk or when the woman is drunk.We both have to be sober and aware of what we are doing. YEAH RIGHT!!!!!!!
State House boss promised Sh3m to raise a love child