Culture
Matters fashion
Have you seen this lady? Now, that, is a personal stylists... http://www.thisisess.com/2014/06
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
It is not fair. She is so lovely.
Now that is real fish with mature bread! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
http://www.thisisess.com...and-some-chit-chat.html
I think I'm going to put a weave on soon though.
I'm tired of the same look and apparently so is my brother, Jeff, and cousin, Anita.
Any ladies with weaves on that care to share their thoughts on weave care?
I've already done my research and have an idea of what to do but your thoughts would be much appreciated too!.... and all her hair do is natural. So natural that she is seeking advice on how best to do a weave. I pray no one gives her good "advise" and she remain natural.
Damn. Is this Kenia?
aemathenge wrote:Damn. Is this Kenia?
Yep. and very kenian.
She is brainy cute too.
hizo lips If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Wa! I know Swenani will camp here for days. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Could this be Wendz? Who knows her personally?
Wendz wrote:aemathenge wrote:Damn. Is this Kenia? Yep. and very kenian. Aheem her father started and sold Oakland Media She attended Rusinga School then Monash University, Management & Marketing Blogs full time, lives at home, gyms at ABC Place, watches Game of Thrones http://mediamaxnetwork.co.ke/peopledaily/?p=88180
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
I say physical beauty,pengine the man is in ....!
But still I see okuyo legs. A 5/10 on those. Lakini hii malimwengu...if that's Esther Arunga I saw the other day on Tv? siongei kitu. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
@ Alpha come see unmasked beauty.
muganda wrote:Wendz wrote:aemathenge wrote:Damn. Is this Kenia? Yep. and very kenian. Aheem her father started and sold Oakland Media She attended Rusinga School then Monash University, Management & Marketing Blogs full time, lives at home, gyms at ABC Place, watches Game of Thrones http://mediamaxnetwork.co.ke/peopledaily/?p=88180 blogging full time posting her photos for all to see...with her being the main piece...what is the difference between her ans vera sanduku? is she a socialite?
mkenyan wrote:muganda wrote:Wendz wrote:aemathenge wrote:Damn. Is this Kenia? Yep. and very kenian. Aheem her father started and sold Oakland Media She attended Rusinga School then Monash University, Management & Marketing Blogs full time, lives at home, gyms at ABC Place, watches Game of Thrones http://mediamaxnetwork.co.ke/peopledaily/?p=88180 blogging full time posting her photos for all to see...with her being the main piece...what is the difference between her ans vera sanduku? is she a socialite? Eti vera Sanduku!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:mkenyan wrote:muganda wrote:Wendz wrote:aemathenge wrote:Damn. Is this Kenia? Yep. and very kenian. Aheem her father started and sold Oakland Media She attended Rusinga School then Monash University, Management & Marketing Blogs full time, lives at home, gyms at ABC Place, watches Game of Thrones http://mediamaxnetwork.co.ke/peopledaily/?p=88180 blogging full time posting her photos for all to see...with her being the main piece...what is the difference between her ans vera sanduku? is she a socialite? Eti vera Sanduku!!! Enyewe Vera is a sanduku, Just imagine the number of d*cks and maybe sperms she has kept in her airport If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Culture
Matters fashion