Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
There are some people who dont want me read what they have written on a thread that has originated from me. Please know that I dont comment on anything you write. Similarly dont comment on anything I write if you dont want me to read it. Huu upuzi wa SHOW/HIDE POST ukome. That's how shit is and will remain so.
Magigi wrote:There are some people who dont want me read what they have written on a thread that has originated from me. Please know that I dont comment on anything you write. Similarly dont comment on anything I write if you dont want me to read it. Huu upuzi wa SHOW/HIDE POST ukome. That's how shit is and will remain so.
Kwani inakuanga aje mtu aki hide? Let me try with one I see...
@Magigi should name and shame the said individuals! ama ni @lady admin In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:@Magigi should name and shame the said individuals! ama ni @lady admin Anajijua. The thing is, there are some people who dont want me to see what they have posted and so i don't bother...But when you post on a thread I have written, remove those hide/show stuff or else keep off.
...Blame it on Masaku 7s...
Magigi wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:@Magigi should name and shame the said individuals! ama ni @lady admin Anajijua. The thing is, there are some people who dont want me to see what they have posted and so i don't bother...But when you post on a thread I have written, remove those hide/show stuff or else keep off. , didn't know I can decide that fulani should not see my posts!!!....how is it done? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Thats a new one Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
fangi! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
McReggae wrote:Magigi wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:@Magigi should name and shame the said individuals! ama ni @lady admin Anajijua. The thing is, there are some people who dont want me to see what they have posted and so i don't bother...But when you post on a thread I have written, remove those hide/show stuff or else keep off. , didn't know I can decide that fulani should not see my posts!!!....how is it done? ...ask him how he does it. The post appears blank until you click on "show/hide" button. The thing is, and I repeat myself, he should not post on mu yhreafs with that rubbish on. I stopped reading his threads and posts eons back!
Magigi wrote:McReggae wrote:Magigi wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:@Magigi should name and shame the said individuals! ama ni @lady admin Anajijua. The thing is, there are some people who dont want me to see what they have posted and so i don't bother...But when you post on a thread I have written, remove those hide/show stuff or else keep off. , didn't know I can decide that fulani should not see my posts!!!....how is it done? ...ask him how he does it. The post appears blank until you click on "show/hide" button. The thing is, and I repeat myself, he should not post on mu yhreafs with that rubbish on. I stopped reading his threads and posts eons back! I can guess who the guy is now!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Magigi wrote:McReggae wrote:Magigi wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:@Magigi should name and shame the said individuals! ama ni @lady admin Anajijua. The thing is, there are some people who dont want me to see what they have posted and so i don't bother...But when you post on a thread I have written, remove those hide/show stuff or else keep off. , didn't know I can decide that fulani should not see my posts!!!....how is it done? ...ask him how he does it. The post appears blank until you click on "show/hide" button. The thing is, and I repeat myself, he should not post on mu yhreafs with that rubbish on. I stopped reading his threads and posts eons back! laugh laugh laugh it's Magigi who actually 'hid' someone else's post zamani (by accident or alisahau) sasa ameanza kulalamika some timoni 'hid' their posts from Magigi. Magigi - if you 'show' someone else's post - no one can 'hide' them from you. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
I suspect its you Magigi who have hid your "enemy's" posts and thus you are unable to see them. Try this and see whether it works. 1. Go to one such posts showing blank 2. Click on the 'enemy's' username/handle 3. You will see two options...one is User Profile, the next in your case should be "Show user profile" Try that and let the house know whether it worked.
washiku wrote:I suspect its you Magigi who have hid your "enemy's" posts and thus you are unable to see them. Try this and see whether it works.
Then he forgot about it now he wants to see what the enemy is saying Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:washiku wrote:I suspect its you Magigi who have hid your "enemy's" posts and thus you are unable to see them. Try this and see whether it works.
Then he forgot about it now he wants to see what the enemy is saying I have no enemies... I have people who see things different from how I see them...
I guess you all now know the enemy......he is about to show up and then we will be seeing his posts yet @Magigi will not!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Then the fight will start all over again! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
McReggae wrote:I guess you all now know the enemy......he is about to show up and then we will be seeing his posts yet @Magigi will not!!!! lol.... ama ni mimi coz hajacomment on mine! @masukuma to @magigi - can you read me? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
McReggae wrote:I guess you all now know the enemy......he is about to show up and then we will be seeing his posts yet @Magigi will not!!!! But this idea of "Blocking" someone haijafika kwa Club SK...Magigi is the one blocking the enemy...