wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

6 Pages123>»
Damn! I messed up, she's in a foul mood
Money Whisperer
#1 Posted : Wednesday, June 25, 2014 12:47:28 PM

leo morning I called her said goodmorning uko poa maniaje niaje, then good day. settling down behind my comp, text comes in. I check, it's msupa. kwani si we just talked?

MSUPA: nikuulize kitu?

Panic. nimedo? I check my phone kama nimewacha evidence. Jacqueline is still saved as Jack wa Gas (she farted once that's why gas). base covered. call log. Check. SMS received. Check. Sent folder. Check. all boxes check, so I decided to be the gentleman, never say no to your gal

ME: Sure. shoot. uliza tu

Ok sweating kiasi I fear being blind-spotted. Again I go through my itinerary trying to troubleshoot. I call my bro to ask siku ile I said i was going to his place kama msupa called to confirm. No. he says. Good.

ME; uliza tu sweetie. kwani is what?
MSUPA: yaani ilikua b/day yangu na hukumbuki

Shiet! nilikua nimeforget. now I have to make it up by a powerful dinner. 5K yangu down na gari inaitisha bush.
"Money never sleeps"
#2 Posted : Wednesday, June 25, 2014 12:55:57 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:
leo morning I called her said goodmorning uko poa maniaje niaje, then good day. settling down behind my comp, text comes in. I check, it's msupa. kwani si we just talked?

Panic. nimedo? I check my phone kama nimewacha evidence. Jacqueline is still saved as Jack wa Gas (she farted once that's why gas). base covered. call log. Check. SMS received. Check. Sent folder. Check. all boxes check, so I decided to be the gentleman, never say no to your gal

Ok sweating kiasi I fear being blind-spotted. Again I go through my itinerary trying to troubleshoot. I call my bro to ask siku ile I said i was going to his place kama msupa called to confirm. No. he says. Good.

Shiet! nilikua nimeforget. now I have to make it up by a powerful dinner. 5K yangu down na gari inaitisha bush.

#3 Posted : Wednesday, June 25, 2014 1:00:04 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:

Hehe btw how do you guys wiggle out of this...
#4 Posted: : Wednesday, June 25, 2014 1:00:11 PM

Now now kijana, owes afford to say you forgot otherwise you will not be able to redeem your d*inya points tonite. So...

YOU: Zii, sijasahau, nilikua nime plan kuku surprise leo jioni.

(okay the surprise and pain is really on you for the 5K, but...tuokoe jahazi)
#5 Posted : Wednesday, June 25, 2014 1:03:34 PM

Ili iwe funzo...maybe you two should be friends on FB...it can be reminding you. Ama being friends FB is a no go zone?
Money Whisperer
#6 Posted : Wednesday, June 25, 2014 1:05:45 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
Now now kijana, owes afford to say you forgot otherwise you will not be able to redeem your d*inya points tonite. So...

YOU: Zii, sijasahau, nilikua nime plan kuku surprise leo jioni.

(okay the surprise and pain is really on you for the 5K, but...tuokoe jahazi)

b/day was two days ago hapo ndio mvua ilianza kuninyeshea. I once used your idea to wiggle out but this time aliamua kunitega
"Money never sleeps"
#7 Posted : Wednesday, June 25, 2014 1:07:15 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:

If you're not married to her, why are you worried if she finds out that you are cheating? I've never understood.

Money Whisperer
#8 Posted : Wednesday, June 25, 2014 1:09:53 PM

Ili iwe funzo...maybe you two should be friends on FB...it can be reminding you. Ama being friends FB is a no go zone?

rule of the game we are not friends on FB. being friends on FB is like accompanying her to hens night outs and chamas.
"Money never sleeps"
Money Whisperer
#9 Posted : Wednesday, June 25, 2014 1:14:49 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:

If you're not married to her, why are you worried if she finds out that you are cheating? I've never understood.

respect in a relationship is paramount, the fact that you try as hard not to hurt her and showing madharau shows you are funda
"Money never sleeps"
PeterReborn
#10 Posted : Wednesday, June 25, 2014 1:16:54 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wacha pia Bibi akule kidogo hata huyu Jack wa gas amekula sana.
Consistency is better than intensity
6 Pages123>»