Kondomu shuleni
PeterReborn
#1 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 8:41:50 AM

Wapewe wasipewe?

Kondomu
Consistency is better than intensity
#2 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 10:05:37 AM

Wasichana wakereketwe ile styro ya wa Marakwet, shona hicho simo kabisa until marriage.

PeterReborn
#3 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 10:16:48 AM

Wasichana wakereketwe ile styro ya wa Marakwet, shona hicho simo kabisa until marriage.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kwani kukereketwa kunafanya watoto wasipate watoto.Unless wakerekere watoto wa wasichana na wavulana.
#4 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 10:16:55 AM

smhSad
PeterReborn
#5 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 10:31:04 AM

Facts:
a)Students in both primary and secondary schools are sexually active.
b)Some of the girls are sleeping with older persons like teachers and working class.
c)Some of the boys are sleeping have sugar mummies.
d)Because of the exposure to internet most of these students are introduced to sex earlier.
e)There is pressure from the society to have sex and a notion that everyone is doing it.
sheri
#6 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 10:40:34 AM

As a mother of a teenage girl I say NO. Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#7 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 10:42:49 AM

PeterReborn wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kwani kukereketwa kunafanya watoto wasipate watoto.Unless wakerekere watoto wa wasichana na wavulana.

I hope you had watched that grave video that was last aired on ketwende4 a few months ago...hawo marakwet (huko kwa Lina Chebii Kilimo), wanakereketa hiyo kitu mpaka shimo inabaki tu ya kunyora...their girls remain virgins until the time of marriage, kwanja ile knob ya njoto imekatwa kabisa so mwili haiwezi kuwa na msisimko ovyo ovyo bila mpangilio.

Its a painful and archaic process but it works, did someone say Democracy is still not fit for for nyeuthi?

#8 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 10:45:46 AM

Are you a parent? You must be a divorcee or if not one who will marry after every six months!
sheri
#9 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 10:47:11 AM

PeterReborn wrote:
Facts:
a)Students in both primary and secondary schools are sexually active.
b)Some of the girls are sleeping with older persons like teachers and working class.
c)Some of the boys are sleeping have sugar mummies.
d)Because of the exposure to internet most of these students are introduced to sex earlier.
e)There is pressure from the society to have sex and a notion that everyone is doing it.

The fact is there are still many kids out there who are innocent and pure and do not engage in sex. You cannot introduce condoms because of a few.

I encourage open communication among parents and their kids.

Hawa ma activist wachano nayo.
PeterReborn
#10 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 10:50:13 AM

PeterReborn wrote:

I hope you had watched that grave video that was last aired on ketwende4 a few months ago...hawo marakwet (huko kwa Lina Chebii Kilimo), wanakereketa hiyo kitu mpaka shimo inabaki tu ya kunyora...their girls remain virgins until the time of marriage, kwanja ile knob ya njoto imekatwa kabisa so mwili haiwezi kuwa na msisimko ovyo ovyo bila mpangilio.

Its a painful and archaic process but it works, did someone say Democracy is still not fit for for nyeuthi?

I watched the video and its a very sad story.I believe both man and woman should enjoy sexual intercourse at the right time.Some girls die in the process and those who survive will never enjoy sex.Wacha watu wabaki na clits waenjoy pia.
5 Pages123>»