wazua Tue, Jan 14, 2025

TransCentury FY 2013 EPS down 36.1%!!!
mwekez@ji
#1 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 5:09:10 PM

... shamelessly without a profit warning!!!
Metasploit
#2 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 5:21:57 PM

mwekez@ji wrote:

No wonder.

supply side volumes have always been very BIG

“The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects it to change; the realist adjusts the sails.”
mwekez@ji
#3 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 5:24:26 PM

Metasploit wrote:
mwekez@ji wrote:

No wonder.

supply side volumes have always been very BIG

Na mambo bado, RVR exit loss is coming up in HY 2014!!!
#4 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 5:25:07 PM

mwekez@ji wrote:

Profit warning is for profit not EPS, or am wrong?

Give us the numbers!!!!!!Pray Pray Pray Pray

Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#5 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 5:25:10 PM

Fine pap........on the way!
@SufficientlyP
mwekez@ji
#6 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 5:39:02 PM

How do you turn these numbers (pdf) into image for posting here
#7 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 6:14:33 PM

mwekez@ji wrote:

Share any number of files in seconds
Start by dropping some files on this page

http://ge.tt

mwekez@ji
#8 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 6:31:32 PM

muganda wrote:
mwekez@ji wrote:

Share any number of files in seconds
Start by dropping some files on this page

http://ge.tt

Awesome @Muganda

Here you go @dunkang, et al ---> http://ge.tt/9I6JvNZ1/v/0

@dunkang, the lesson of converting pdf to images is still welcomed
#9 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 6:41:34 PM

INTERESTING!
#10 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 6:48:05 PM

I don't like these TransCentury results....I think they should have given a profit warning
#11 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 7:13:04 PM

Wacha ikuje 20bob tununue!
#12 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 7:18:58 PM

@Mwekezaji et. al., how i post the results (pdf) on wazua;
1. When using an android "smart phone"
- download and open the pdf document,
- Zoom the opened document to fit my phones screen
- print the screenshot (i.e. what is appearing on your screen) by pressing the volume down and power buttons simultaneously.
- Edit/crop the screenshot and save it. Note where the phone saves the screenshots.
- Open a free image hosting website and upload your saved screenshot. Personally i prefer and use hostmypictures.com.
- Copy the appropriate url address and paste it on wazua. (the appropriate url for forums is that with bbcode i.e. [ img ] xxxxx [ /img ].)

2. When using a windows computer
- Download and open the pdf document
- Capture the screen (i.e. Printscreen what is appearing on the screen)
- Open paint (windows free software) and paste (or ctrl+V).
- Edit whatever you want to edit or crop whatever you want in paint, then save as jpg to a location of your choice.
- Open a free image hosting website and proceed as described for when you are using an android "smartphone" above.

mwekez@ji
#13 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 9:03:26 PM

- print the screenshot (i.e. what is appearing on your screen) by pressing the volume down and power buttons simultaneously.
- Edit/crop the screenshot and save it. Note where the phone saves the screenshots.
- Open a free image hosting website and upload your saved screenshot. Personally i prefer and use hostmypictures.com.
- Copy the appropriate url address and paste it on wazua. (the appropriate url for forums is that with bbcode i.e. [ img ] xxxxx [ /img ].)

- Edit whatever you want to edit or crop whatever you want in paint, then save as jpg to a location of your choice.
- Open a free image hosting website and proceed as described for when you are using an android "smartphone" above.

Muchas gracias señor dunkang
mwekez@ji
#14 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 9:05:37 PM

mutiso09
#15 Posted : Tuesday, April 15, 2014 9:14:59 PM

Wacha ikuje 20bob tununue!

maybe
snipermnoma
#16 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 1:20:05 AM

This is terrible news and this counter will now take a big hit! We all make mistakes but you would expect better from the guys behind this counter. They are well connected and savvy business people...or is it the management that is the cause? This thing listed at 50, it could soon be trading at less than half that!
#17 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 3:12:38 AM

mwekez@ji wrote:

Muchas gracias señor dunkang

Admin tafasali weka hii instructions sticky
mwekez@ji
#18 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 9:42:40 AM

TransCentury issues FY 2014 profit warning!!!

After the very poor FY13 performance, here comes FY14 profit warning!!!

#19 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 10:39:52 AM

@Mweke, ain't that ILLEGAL! How can they put a 2014 transaction into the 2013 Financial Report.

That means they have been lying to shareholders about their true value! TRANSCENTURY, just like HOMEAFRIKA, is criminal enterprises!

Aguytrying
#20 Posted : Wednesday, April 16, 2014 11:05:31 AM

@Mweke, ain't that ILLEGAL! How can they put a 2014 transaction into the 2013 Financial Report.

That means they have been lying to shareholders about their true value! TRANSCENTURY, just like HOMEAFRIKA, is criminal enterprises!

private clubs
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself