wazua Thu, Apr 30, 2026

Enough is Enough
Litoro
#1 Posted : Wednesday, July 22, 2009 8:40:00 AM

Nimechoka na pombe en am looking 4 anyone who is as tired as i am so that we can form a members club where kazi yetu ni kumeet jioni after work tukunywe alvaro,coke na popcones ama tuende gym. Am on day 12 bila booze lakini sasa sina company! walevi hamanitaki tena.
gadj
#2 Posted : Wednesday, July 22, 2009 8:47:00 AM

Get a girlfriend to replace the bottle. She will be able to eat popcorns and alvaro with you. I will only quit alcohol if the doctor says so.

In God i trust.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, July 22, 2009 8:51:00 AM

You only know that you are displined alcoholically if when given you are able to say no. Go to a pub na uitishe maji,now that is greatness!

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
mtaalam
#4 Posted : Wednesday, July 22, 2009 8:53:00 AM

Learn to drink and live responsibly. You'll find there's nothing wrong with alcohol if you don't abuse.

ili iwe funzo...
Litoro
#5 Posted : Wednesday, July 22, 2009 8:59:00 AM

@gadj Am married boy so wacha jokes

@ sober& mtallam Drinking responsibly ni kusema nini?
Litoro
#6 Posted : Wednesday, July 22, 2009 8:59:00 AM

@gadj Am married boy so wacha jokes

@ sober& mtallam Drinking responsibly ni kusema nini?
#7 Posted : Wednesday, July 22, 2009 9:01:00 AM

@Gadj: ...even a doctor may not help your case. There is this jamaa who went to see a doctor on Friday. Some drugs were prescribed and was asked not to take alcohol for the duration he was on drugs. The jamaa had made very elaborate drinking plans for the weekend. So he decided to start taking the medicine on monday so that over the weekend he could drink himself stupid. He never saw the monday... Gadj,i dnt think you will even believe the doctor...
Litoro
#8 Posted : Wednesday, July 22, 2009 9:16:00 AM

Am looking 4 guys who really want to kick out this bad habit.Sio walevi who will demonise anyone who even suggests to reduce on consumption. Nikitoboa a full month,ill invite sk(both walevi en the sober ones) to a goat eating party at ma place.Its not easy to quit,so kwangu 12 days ni achievement!
brav
#9 Posted : Wednesday, July 22, 2009 9:16:00 AM

@Litoro Drinking responsibly,means you are responsible of buying the beers

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#10 Posted : Wednesday, July 22, 2009 9:20:00 AM

@Litoro,

Am hot on your heels.......It's 9 hours since i stopped.

Yombo dhier....!!