SME
Ideas
Quailmania
Now this is getting too much and its high time the gaament ingiliad kati ya this pepo!!! And I just saw at an Uchumi Supermarket that 12 Quail eggs going for KES. 920! Jessso, come back. And now almost half of all classified ads ni za Quari and Quari related paraphenalia. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/9/2010 Posts: 894 Location: Nairobi
those for 920 are the ferterlised ones. this thing is crazy and i think kenyans need financial education Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Tommy wrote:those for 920 are the ferterlised ones. this thing is crazy and i think kenyans need financial education Please expound.
Tommy wrote:those for 920 are the ferterlised ones. this thing is crazy and i think kenyans need financial education If I need the eggs for consumption what will the fertilization of the eggs do to my health? Will they fertilize my mind and I become humble like Mandela or unbwogable like @RAO? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
I have also seen quail eggs at nakumatt, with a dozen going for 960bob, and wondered why anyone in their right mind would buy one of those tiny eggs at 80 bob each.
Those who went in early have already made loads of cash....woe unto you if you try this now... possunt quia posse videntur
jaggernaut wrote:I have also seen quail eggs at nakumatt, with a dozen going for 960bob, and wondered why anyone in their right mind would but one of those tiny eggs at 80 bob each. Quail = Quacks!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
maka wrote:Those who went in early have already made loads of cash....woe unto you if you try this now... Those eggs were 20-30 bob before this fad.. the then farmers were unknown and just sufficient for their market. then i think they decided its time to make a kill. the trainers made their kill those who sold chics made their kill those who sold incubators made their kill when the eggs were going for 100bob.. guys made super super profits.. That egg all costs factored can still be sold at 9 shillings like chicken eggs and the farmer would still turn a profit.. what mesmerises me is the marketing.. I think we have a good population suffering from all sorts of diseases and in need of hope, and the other group that likes landing, in need of energy...because all products marketed as a cure for some serious diseases like HIV and a booster for libido do really sell. I am sure if we picked up something here as Wazua and marketed it as a cure for diseases and aphrodisiac we shall have ourselves a kill... there is a silent population ready for those products.
poundfoolish wrote:maka wrote:Those who went in early have already made loads of cash....woe unto you if you try this now... Those eggs were 20-30 bob before this fad.. the then farmers were unknown and just sufficient for their market. then i think they decided its time to make a kill. the trainers made their kill those who sold chics made their kill those who sold incubators made their kill when the eggs were going for 100bob.. guys made super super profits.. That egg all costs factored can still be sold at 9 shillings like chicken eggs and the farmer would still turn a profit.. what mesmerises me is the marketing.. I think we have a good population suffering from all sorts of diseases and in need of hope, and the other group that likes landing, in need of energy...because all products marketed as a cure for some serious diseases like HIV and a booster for libido do really sell. I am sure if we picked up something here as Wazua and marketed it as a cure for diseases and aphrodisiac we shall have ourselves a kill... there is a silent population ready for those products. To make matters worse it's now the porno quails instead of the original ones from HB!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
McReggae wrote:poundfoolish wrote:maka wrote:Those who went in early have already made loads of cash....woe unto you if you try this now... Those eggs were 20-30 bob before this fad.. the then farmers were unknown and just sufficient for their market. then i think they decided its time to make a kill. the trainers made their kill those who sold chics made their kill those who sold incubators made their kill when the eggs were going for 100bob.. guys made super super profits.. That egg all costs factored can still be sold at 9 shillings like chicken eggs and the farmer would still turn a profit.. what mesmerises me is the marketing.. I think we have a good population suffering from all sorts of diseases and in need of hope, and the other group that likes landing, in need of energy...because all products marketed as a cure for some serious diseases like HIV and a booster for libido do really sell. I am sure if we picked up something here as Wazua and marketed it as a cure for diseases and aphrodisiac we shall have ourselves a kill... there is a silent population ready for those products. To make matters worse it's now the porno quails instead of the original ones from HB!!!!! Fafanua boss, what do you mean????? Thieves
King G wrote:McReggae wrote:poundfoolish wrote:maka wrote:Those who went in early have already made loads of cash....woe unto you if you try this now... Those eggs were 20-30 bob before this fad.. the then farmers were unknown and just sufficient for their market. then i think they decided its time to make a kill. the trainers made their kill those who sold chics made their kill those who sold incubators made their kill when the eggs were going for 100bob.. guys made super super profits.. That egg all costs factored can still be sold at 9 shillings like chicken eggs and the farmer would still turn a profit.. what mesmerises me is the marketing.. I think we have a good population suffering from all sorts of diseases and in need of hope, and the other group that likes landing, in need of energy...because all products marketed as a cure for some serious diseases like HIV and a booster for libido do really sell. I am sure if we picked up something here as Wazua and marketed it as a cure for diseases and aphrodisiac we shall have ourselves a kill... there is a silent population ready for those products. To make matters worse it's now the porno quails instead of the original ones from HB!!!!! Fafanua boss, what do you mean????? Kwani unadhani hii ya Nairobi ya incubators ni kama ile original from HB? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
aluru ndio zimeingisha wakenya wazimu hivyi? aluru? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
McReggae wrote:King G wrote:McReggae wrote:poundfoolish wrote:maka wrote:Those who went in early have already made loads of cash....woe unto you if you try this now... Those eggs were 20-30 bob before this fad.. the then farmers were unknown and just sufficient for their market. then i think they decided its time to make a kill. the trainers made their kill those who sold chics made their kill those who sold incubators made their kill when the eggs were going for 100bob.. guys made super super profits.. That egg all costs factored can still be sold at 9 shillings like chicken eggs and the farmer would still turn a profit.. what mesmerises me is the marketing.. I think we have a good population suffering from all sorts of diseases and in need of hope, and the other group that likes landing, in need of energy...because all products marketed as a cure for some serious diseases like HIV and a booster for libido do really sell. I am sure if we picked up something here as Wazua and marketed it as a cure for diseases and aphrodisiac we shall have ourselves a kill... there is a silent population ready for those products. To make matters worse it's now the porno quails instead of the original ones from HB!!!!! Fafanua boss, what do you mean????? Kwani unadhani hii ya Nairobi ya incubators ni kama ile original from HB? ISORITE, So it all started uko dala? Thieves
masukuma wrote:aluru ndio zimeingisha wakenya wazimu hivyi? aluru? Just imagini.......an original one was going for 25/= just the other day!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
King G wrote:McReggae wrote:King G wrote:McReggae wrote:poundfoolish wrote:maka wrote:Those who went in early have already made loads of cash....woe unto you if you try this now... Those eggs were 20-30 bob before this fad.. the then farmers were unknown and just sufficient for their market. then i think they decided its time to make a kill. the trainers made their kill those who sold chics made their kill those who sold incubators made their kill when the eggs were going for 100bob.. guys made super super profits.. That egg all costs factored can still be sold at 9 shillings like chicken eggs and the farmer would still turn a profit.. what mesmerises me is the marketing.. I think we have a good population suffering from all sorts of diseases and in need of hope, and the other group that likes landing, in need of energy...because all products marketed as a cure for some serious diseases like HIV and a booster for libido do really sell. I am sure if we picked up something here as Wazua and marketed it as a cure for diseases and aphrodisiac we shall have ourselves a kill... there is a silent population ready for those products. To make matters worse it's now the porno quails instead of the original ones from HB!!!!! Fafanua boss, what do you mean????? Kwani unadhani hii ya Nairobi ya incubators ni kama ile original from HB? ISORITE, So it all started uko dala? Yeah man, and aluru was just 25/= huko na ukifika nairobi 70-100/=...now look at where we are today!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:King G wrote:McReggae wrote:King G wrote:McReggae wrote:poundfoolish wrote:maka wrote:Those who went in early have already made loads of cash....woe unto you if you try this now... Those eggs were 20-30 bob before this fad.. the then farmers were unknown and just sufficient for their market. then i think they decided its time to make a kill. the trainers made their kill those who sold chics made their kill those who sold incubators made their kill when the eggs were going for 100bob.. guys made super super profits.. That egg all costs factored can still be sold at 9 shillings like chicken eggs and the farmer would still turn a profit.. what mesmerises me is the marketing.. I think we have a good population suffering from all sorts of diseases and in need of hope, and the other group that likes landing, in need of energy...because all products marketed as a cure for some serious diseases like HIV and a booster for libido do really sell. I am sure if we picked up something here as Wazua and marketed it as a cure for diseases and aphrodisiac we shall have ourselves a kill... there is a silent population ready for those products. To make matters worse it's now the porno quails instead of the original ones from HB!!!!! Fafanua boss, what do you mean????? Kwani unadhani hii ya Nairobi ya incubators ni kama ile original from HB? ISORITE, So it all started uko dala? Yeah man, and aluru was just 25/= huko na ukifika nairobi 70-100/=...now look at where we are today!!!!! Kenyans have become sooo sooo gullible and desperate. Apart from the normal proteins and fats in these eggs just like chicken eggs, there is NO other medicinal value to these glorified eggs. Woe unto those poor people who are spending their hand earned cash to buy the eggs. And just like any other pyramid, the sellers are making a kill while the poor kenyans continue to believe nonsense. If the eggs were that good than the drugs, then we could be giving patients quail eggs instead of drugs. Apart from the contradicting information you get from the internet about the " perceived benefits" of these eggs, there is no scientific journal or writing that has authoritively claimed that the eggs can cure every thing like its being purpoted mashinani. Poor Kenyans and their gullibility to fall prey ! "You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
masukuma wrote:aluru ndio zimeingisha wakenya wazimu hivyi? aluru? i highly doubt demand at Kosewe's and that other mabati top of the roof 'hotel' on Mfangano street have that much demand for Aluru
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
Impunity wrote:Now this is getting too much and its high time the gaament ingiliad kati ya this pepo!!! And I just saw at an Uchumi Supermarket that 12 Quail eggs going for KES. 920! Jessso, come back. And now almost half of all classified ads ni za Quari and Quari related paraphenalia. Dont be suprised to find that all those ads are placed by one person or group...
Burning Spear wrote:McReggae wrote:King G wrote:McReggae wrote:King G wrote:McReggae wrote:poundfoolish wrote:maka wrote:Those who went in early have already made loads of cash....woe unto you if you try this now... Those eggs were 20-30 bob before this fad.. the then farmers were unknown and just sufficient for their market. then i think they decided its time to make a kill. the trainers made their kill those who sold chics made their kill those who sold incubators made their kill when the eggs were going for 100bob.. guys made super super profits.. That egg all costs factored can still be sold at 9 shillings like chicken eggs and the farmer would still turn a profit.. what mesmerises me is the marketing.. I think we have a good population suffering from all sorts of diseases and in need of hope, and the other group that likes landing, in need of energy...because all products marketed as a cure for some serious diseases like HIV and a booster for libido do really sell. I am sure if we picked up something here as Wazua and marketed it as a cure for diseases and aphrodisiac we shall have ourselves a kill... there is a silent population ready for those products. To make matters worse it's now the porno quails instead of the original ones from HB!!!!! Fafanua boss, what do you mean????? Kwani unadhani hii ya Nairobi ya incubators ni kama ile original from HB? ISORITE, So it all started uko dala? Yeah man, and aluru was just 25/= huko na ukifika nairobi 70-100/=...now look at where we are today!!!!! Kenyans have become sooo sooo gullible and desperate. Apart from the normal proteins and fats in these eggs just like chicken eggs, there is NO other medicinal value to these glorified eggs. Woe unto those poor people who are spending their hand earned cash to buy the eggs. And just like any other pyramid, the sellers are making a kill while the poor kenyans continue to believe nonsense. If the eggs were that good than the drugs, then we could be giving patients quail eggs instead of drugs. Apart from the contradicting information you get from the internet about the " perceived benefits" of these eggs, there is no scientific journal or writing that has authoritively claimed that the eggs can cure every thing like its being purpoted mashinani. Poor Kenyans and their gullibility to fall prey ! ever heard of sikio la kufa.. When you sell people hope/life (like mzee Ambilikile Mwasapile) or energy to go 48hours like a lion, what do you expect?
SME
Ideas
Quailmania