wazua Sun, May 10, 2026

11 Pages123>»
Sheila Mwanyigha Bill Board ..
#1 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 9:59:14 AM

"The huge billboard on Nairobi's Uhuru highway of a semi-nude renowned broadcaster could jst distract a driver with roving eyes "
majimaji
#2 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 10:01:42 AM

vinii wrote:
"The huge billboard on Nairobi's Uhuru highway of a semi-nude renowned broadcaster could jst distract a driver with roving eyes "

Another one on jogoo rd, nearly climbed the kerb due to sudden hormonal imbalance
timuka
#3 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 10:03:16 AM

vinii wrote:

it doesn't look real to me. I think they have merged two photos. The upper part is her but the lower part, i don't think so. That 'leg' looks too slim for her knowing who sheila is
#4 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 10:05:53 AM

I wanted to post the comment on Monday but recanted due to the usual wazua feminist rightists!
The pic is not culturally African, expect some accidents on those two stretches its mounted!

#5 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 10:07:08 AM

timuka wrote:
vinii wrote:

it doesn't look real to me. I think they have merged two photos. The upper part is her but the lower part, i don't think so. That 'leg' looks too slim for her knowing who sheila is

you have really analyzed the bill boardLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
timuka
#6 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 10:08:20 AM

#7 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 10:09:18 AM

Iko sawa na jam!!!!
#8 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 10:10:22 AM

timuka wrote:

This picture can cause accidents wanaume wakitafuta ni nini iko kwa hio giza chini ya mkono...Naomba serikali iondoe hio picha haraka
timuka
#9 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 10:12:20 AM

FancyFace
#10 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 10:12:23 AM

another one on Kimathi Street, Norwich Union Towers, kwanza hii ni up-close sana

@timuka I noticed that too, unless she has lost some weight..

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
11 Pages123>»