wazua Sun, May 10, 2026

6 Pages123>»
Ninywe ama sinywe, Help...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#1 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 2:43:43 PM

Been having some stubborn pain in some bones in the groin area...went to the doctor right now and explained very well.
She has just given me some pills to be swallowed in the evening after having food.
My BIG worry now is that the pills are blue and the the casing/packaging has a BIG picture of a very muscular man showing off 12 packs on the abdomen together with a massive biceps and a unifying bulging pants.

Can I go ahead and swallow the medication as per prescription or just give up and do normal exercise?
Why are the capsules blue?

Sad Sad Sad Sad

#2 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 2:51:53 PM

just make sure before you take them, you have company in the form of a human being, else tutakuona magazetini on animal assault charges.
#3 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 2:53:48 PM

Doc peeped under yor pants and finally has a cure for you pimple.Take the pills religiously.
#4 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 2:55:12 PM

Doc peeped under yor pants and finally has a cure for you pimple.Take the pills religiously.

What has bone has to do with the gears?

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#5 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 3:01:22 PM

#6 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 3:02:47 PM

They find themselves in a stiff state at some point in the day.
#7 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 3:05:26 PM

#8 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 3:06:26 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#9 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 3:06:57 PM

Wewe wacha zako, anyhow I think the color of the packaging has no effect on the content!

#10 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 3:11:06 PM

Wewe wacha zako, anyhow I think the color of the packaging has no effect on the content!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You must regret why you said they were blue.....kujikaanga mwenyewe!!!!!
6 Pages123>»