Amejaribu! Kudos to her! Meru Holiness
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Very beautiful gal, I adore her courage and determination. Like father like son. Kudos babe. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Very beautiful gal, I adore her courage and determination. Like father like son. Kudos babe. Never seen her put on a weave,very confident, let kina @kiash note that she took a plane from Kenya to Hollywood (i know there are no direct flights ), but she did, some of the amazing things stinking Africa, has to offer, she started of in a local Kenyan production called sugar. Damnnnn!! Meru Holiness
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Like father, like msupa, congrats to her!!! Lakini  wacha tu. We have been gagged Thieves
Much Know wrote:Impunity wrote:Very beautiful gal, I adore her courage and determination. Like father like son. Kudos babe. Never seen her put on a weave,very confident, let kina @kiash note that she took a plane from Kenya to Hollywood (i know there are no direct flights ), but she did, some of the amazing things stinking Africa, has to offer, she started of in a local Kenyan production called sugar. Damnnnn!!  Yeah she started right here in our 'stnking' streets and now she is up there.....I bet higher that where @Kiash is!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Much Know wrote:Impunity wrote:Very beautiful gal, I adore her courage and determination. Like father like son. Kudos babe. Never seen her put on a weave,very confident, let kina @kiash note that she took a plane from Kenya to Hollywood (i know there are no direct flights ), but she did, some of the amazing things stinking Africa, has to offer, she started of in a local Kenyan production called sugar. Damnnnn!! Natural beauty and believed in her natural dark color, no make ups. Like her the way she is or go away. She will go far, very far!  Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Much Know wrote:Impunity wrote:Very beautiful gal, I adore her courage and determination. Like father like son. Kudos babe. Never seen her put on a weave,very confident, let kina @kiash note that she took a plane from Kenya to Hollywood (i know there are no direct flights ), but she did, some of the amazing things stinking Africa, has to offer, she started of in a local Kenyan production called sugar. Damnnnn!! Natural beauty and believed in her natural dark color, no make ups. Like her the way she is or go away. She will go far, very far!  You have been baptized @Impunity ama? Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Congratulations to her and her mom!
Impunity wrote:Much Know wrote:Impunity wrote:Very beautiful gal, I adore her courage and determination. Like father like son. Kudos babe. Never seen her put on a weave,very confident, let kina @kiash note that she took a plane from Kenya to Hollywood (i know there are no direct flights ), but she did, some of the amazing things stinking Africa, has to offer, she started of in a local Kenyan production called sugar. Damnnnn!! Natural beauty and believed in her natural dark color, no make ups. Like her the way she is or go away. She will go far, very far!  Beauty kweli is in the eye of the beholder.
jaggernaut wrote:Impunity wrote:Much Know wrote:Impunity wrote:Very beautiful gal, I adore her courage and determination. Like father like son. Kudos babe. Never seen her put on a weave,very confident, let kina @kiash note that she took a plane from Kenya to Hollywood (i know there are no direct flights ), but she did, some of the amazing things stinking Africa, has to offer, she started of in a local Kenyan production called sugar. Damnnnn!! Natural beauty and believed in her natural dark color, no make ups. Like her the way she is or go away. She will go far, very far!  Beauty kweli is in the eye of the beholder. Now I understand why God created the woman several days after He had created man...He wanted to learn from any of His mistake in order to come up with a perfect being. The gal is cute. We should all stand up and salute our mothers, aunts and sisters; they are special in away. There is power in Femininity! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
willin2learn wrote:Congratulations to her and her mom! Not forgeting Prof. Sec Gen. Thieves
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Impunity wrote:Much Know wrote:Impunity wrote:Very beautiful gal, I adore her courage and determination. Like father like son. Kudos babe. Never seen her put on a weave,very confident, let kina @kiash note that she took a plane from Kenya to Hollywood (i know there are no direct flights ), but she did, some of the amazing things stinking Africa, has to offer, she started of in a local Kenyan production called sugar. Damnnnn!! Natural beauty and believed in her natural dark color, no make ups. Like her the way she is or go away. She will go far, very far!  Beauty kweli is in the eye of the beholder. Now I understand why God created the woman several days after He had created man...He wanted to learn from any of His mistake in order to come up with a perfect being. The gal is cute. We should all stand up and salute our mothers, aunts and sisters; they are special in away. There is power in Femininity! Who said@impunity does not respect aje fair sex...come...come...him talk!
King G wrote:willin2learn wrote:Congratulations to her and her mom! Not forgeting Prof. Sec Gen. Urrmmmm.... debatable!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
good job!! kudos for making us proud. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
willin2learn wrote:King G wrote:willin2learn wrote:Congratulations to her and her mom! Not forgeting Prof. Sec Gen. Urrmmmm.... debatable! Have you watched her talk about the influence her father has had on her life.......goggles even where non is needed jamaneni!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Like daughter! Whether you like or not you have to accept she is hot, brainy and courageous; just like one @Ajuma Nasenyana!  Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
McReggae wrote:willin2learn wrote:King G wrote:willin2learn wrote:Congratulations to her and her mom! Not forgeting Prof. Sec Gen. Urrmmmm.... debatable! Have you watched her talk about the influence her father has had on her life.......goggles even where non is needed jamaneni!!!! Many goggle wearers dont even know what type of phd the Prof holds...the Prof was one of the top actors and poet in his heydays in campus. He immensely positively influenced her humble daughter. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
There is a French saying that says' ngima yumaga mutuini' loosely translated ugali comes from flour.that aside she is cute.congrats to one of the daughters of our motherland. Africa belongs to Africans.
Lupita Nyong'o