wazua Mon, Apr 13, 2026

15 Pages123>»
In defence of Mbuzi
#1 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 8:02:52 AM

This thread is not about saving the lives of goats cos mbuzi tutakula smile

Lately, the reputation of Wazua Club SK's Mbuzi tradition has been besmirched by some unfortunate posts and comments leading some members to say they have been put off coming to Mbuzi.

I think it is fair to say that if you have a sack of potatoes and you find a few bad ones, you don't throw away the whole sack and decide you will eat not chips or mokimo or whatever tickles your tastebuds.

There are a lot of positive things that come out of the Mbuzi tradition; yes, it is not perfect but let's be objective about it.

Na ule aligonga gari ya Magigi bado hajajitokeza Shame on you
CLK
#2 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 8:05:14 AM

Tame the likes of @Impunity, otherwise i see very few ladies coming for mbuzi if their physical features will be the discussions on wazua afterwards...
#3 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 8:07:00 AM

CLK wrote:
Tame the likes of @Impunity, otherwise i see very few ladies coming for mbuzi if their physical features will be the discussions on wazua afterwards...

Who is supposed to do the taming?
CLK
#4 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 8:11:47 AM

butterflyke wrote:
CLK wrote:

If you can tame the likes of @Kiash mpaka they go into hiding, why not Impunity, i see a few ladies stand up for themselves with little or no help from Wazua men, actually most cheer Impunity...
#5 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 8:15:55 AM

CLK wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
CLK wrote:

If you can tame the likes of @Kiash mpaka they go into hiding, why not Impunity, i see a few ladies stand up for themselves with little or no help from Wazua men, actually most cheer Impunity...

I get your point and I agree that those kinds of comments are unacceptable. What I am not sure about is who this 'you' is....may be you mean the republic of Wazua?
#6 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 8:18:44 AM

@butterflyke.... now you, are you proposing a mbuzi or not?? hii maneno ya defence hachana nayo, sisters will always join us.... and the more we discuss them the better... it means we noticed....

sasa tuseme mbuzi ni ya tariki ngapi??
#7 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 8:23:49 AM

kingfisher wrote:
@butterflyke.... now you, are you proposing a mbuzi or not?? hii maneno ya defence hachana nayo, sisters will always join us.... and the more we discuss them the better... it means we noticed....

@kingmvuvi, mambo ya tariki ni ya @chumsquest. bado tunangojea a substantial pledge kutoka kwake....see mbuziquest 8 thread.

seriously speaking kuna tabia zingine from some of our 'mebers' hazikubaliki. :
#8 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 8:26:35 AM

kingfisher wrote:

Applause Agreed, there are people who will never really appear at a mbuzi but the latest happenings only gives them a reason..........unaweza ona a lady and a man fighting in wazua kumbe ni mapenzi!!!!!
#9 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 8:36:04 AM

butterflyke wrote:
CLK wrote:

Can i?
CLK
#10 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2013 8:42:08 AM

kingfisher wrote:

Applause Agreed, there are people who will never really appear at a mbuzi but the latest happenings only gives them a reason..........unaweza ona a lady and a man fighting in wazua kumbe ni mapenzi!!!!!

Maybe you know something i don't, @Impunity calling essyk sijui toothpick ni mapenzi??
15 Pages123>»