Culture
Canadian Street Sweeper Of Ukunda
He's doing a good job...though everyone thinks he's crazy. What if all of us could clean the front of our homes, shops, businesses, offices, market stall etc etc?
jaggernaut wrote:He's doing a good job...though everyone thinks he's crazy. What if all of us could clean the front of our homes, shops, businesses, offices, market stall etc etc?
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=k3cUqXTHbvM[/YOUTUBE] It's in our DNA. We lack personal responsibility genes. Wait that BikoZulu character watch it. He will invent all types of theories work to prosper
Tokyo wrote:jaggernaut wrote:He's doing a good job...though everyone thinks he's crazy. What if all of us could clean the front of our homes, shops, businesses, offices, market stall etc etc?
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=k3cUqXTHbvM[/YOUTUBE] It's in our DNA. We lack personal responsibility genes. Wait that BikoZulu character watch it. He will invent all types of theories its sad when some idiot throws a paper then expects someene else to pick it up tabia mbaya sana possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:Tokyo wrote:jaggernaut wrote:He's doing a good job...though everyone thinks he's crazy. What if all of us could clean the front of our homes, shops, businesses, offices, market stall etc etc?
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=k3cUqXTHbvM[/YOUTUBE] It's in our DNA. We lack personal responsibility genes. Wait that BikoZulu character watch it. He will invent all types of theories its sad when some idiot throws a paper then expects someene else to pick it up tabia mbaya sana And when that someone picks it up, the who threw has the temerity to call them mwenda wazima. Ujinga masquerading as ujanja.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Tokyo wrote:jaggernaut wrote:He's doing a good job...though everyone thinks he's crazy. What if all of us could clean the front of our homes, shops, businesses, offices, market stall etc etc?
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=k3cUqXTHbvM[/YOUTUBE] It's in our DNA. We lack personal responsibility genes. Wait that BikoZulu character watch it. He will invent all types of theories wacha chuki! sababu umepatiwa sting moja haimaanishi u take a hyperbole to everything! ati DNA! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Great job, i think we are also supposed to be sweeping once a week or something like the Rwandese do, it was launched but it hasn't picked. A New Kenya
masukuma wrote:Tokyo wrote:jaggernaut wrote:He's doing a good job...though everyone thinks he's crazy. What if all of us could clean the front of our homes, shops, businesses, offices, market stall etc etc?
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=k3cUqXTHbvM[/YOUTUBE] It's in our DNA. We lack personal responsibility genes. Wait that BikoZulu character watch it. He will invent all types of theories wacha chuki! sababu umepatiwa sting moja haimaanishi u take a hyperbole to everything! ati DNA! Tokyo Japan seems to be hurting so much from Bokozulu's article!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:masukuma wrote:Tokyo wrote:jaggernaut wrote:He's doing a good job...though everyone thinks he's crazy. What if all of us could clean the front of our homes, shops, businesses, offices, market stall etc etc?
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=k3cUqXTHbvM[/YOUTUBE] It's in our DNA. We lack personal responsibility genes. Wait that BikoZulu character watch it. He will invent all types of theories wacha chuki! sababu umepatiwa sting moja haimaanishi u take a hyperbole to everything! ati DNA! Tokyo Japan seems to be hurting so much from Bokozulu's article!!!! umenotice? hamaki kibao!!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
The Rwandan law needs to be introduced here!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Much Know wrote: Great job, i think we are also supposed to be sweeping once a week or something like the Rwandese do, it was launched but it has picked. we just need to be more responsible, don't spit, don't litter the streets instead use the garbage cans and if not available beba upeleke nyumbani uka dispose huko. then the few council workers can manage to do the clean up easily.
Rank: Member Joined: 9/2/2010 Posts: 563 Location: Embakasi
maka wrote:Tokyo wrote:jaggernaut wrote:He's doing a good job...though everyone thinks he's crazy. What if all of us could clean the front of our homes, shops, businesses, offices, market stall etc etc?
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=k3cUqXTHbvM[/YOUTUBE] It's in our DNA. We lack personal responsibility genes. Wait that BikoZulu character watch it. He will invent all types of theories its sad when some idiot throws a paper then expects someene else to pick it up tabia mbaya sana I was once behind a car when the driver threw a whole pizza box out the window! If I wasn't in a mat at the time, I'd have picked it, followed them home and thrown it through their window. In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
The sweetness of passion. Instead of watching the sun go down, get busy
They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Peculiar habits.Travel shags by mat uone what people do with those yoghurt and soda bottles and all manner of polythene bags. I am happy
funny how we wait for such a highlight and we start saying yes yes ...we should sweep blah blah... garbage.
we are who we..be proud.
Culture
Canadian Street Sweeper Of Ukunda