Jitambulishe You been quiet since Jameson unchained Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Is that a show of mismentation!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Is that a show of mismentation!!! Show of love!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
pablo ni sogget ama blug? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Simo@ Why mbona user??? "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Tebes wrote:Simo@ Why mbona user??? Usered for asking a schupid question...he/she shud attend a mbuzi to know people!!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@Pablo,jitokeze!The one and only @butterflyke is loking for you.That chic you "unchained Jameson" with!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
famooz wrote:@Pablo,jitokeze!The one and only @butterflyke is loking for you.That chic you "unchained Jameson" with! ...Dude in 'Chigali'...With all those Rwandese beauties (...they kneel before they serve you tea, kachabali ni sawa etc...) I think we have lot him!!! Need to launch..."Operation bring home @Pablo")
Magigi wrote:famooz wrote:@Pablo,jitokeze!The one and only @butterflyke is loking for you.That chic you "unchained Jameson" with! ...Dude in 'Chigali'...With all those Rwandese beauties (...they kneel before they serve you tea, kachabali ni sawa etc...) I think we have lot him!!! Need to launch..."Operation bring home @Pablo") hahahahaha Nataka ajitambulishe tu, aseme present Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Magigi wrote:famooz wrote:@Pablo,jitokeze!The one and only @butterflyke is loking for you.That chic you "unchained Jameson" with! ...Dude in 'Chigali'...With all those Rwandese beauties (...they kneel before they serve you tea, kachabali ni sawa etc...) I think we have lot him!!! Need to launch..."Operation bring home @Pablo") Ati they kneel before they give you tea? Salalalaalaaaaa
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
ChumsQuest wrote:Magigi wrote:famooz wrote:@Pablo,jitokeze!The one and only @butterflyke is loking for you.That chic you "unchained Jameson" with! ...Dude in 'Chigali'...With all those Rwandese beauties (...they kneel before they serve you tea, kachabali ni sawa etc...) I think we have lot him!!! Need to launch..."Operation bring home @Pablo") Ati they kneel before they give you tea? Salalalaalaaaaa Okay...let us substitute give with serve!!!
butterflyke wrote:Magigi wrote:famooz wrote:@Pablo,jitokeze!The one and only @butterflyke is loking for you.That chic you "unchained Jameson" with! ...Dude in 'Chigali'...With all those Rwandese beauties (...they kneel before they serve you tea, kachabali ni sawa etc...) I think we have lot him!!! Need to launch..."Operation bring home @Pablo") hahahahaha Nataka ajitambulishe tu, aseme present @Pablo said he has gone the full circle of the relationship thing and @you were at the brink of starting the relationship thing...what a match-point!!! But anyway "fimbo ya mbali haimalizi njaaa" and given the Rwandese natiove kachabali sioni ukifaulu hapa. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Magigi wrote:ChumsQuest wrote:Magigi wrote:famooz wrote:@Pablo,jitokeze!The one and only @butterflyke is loking for you.That chic you "unchained Jameson" with! ...Dude in 'Chigali'...With all those Rwandese beauties (...they kneel before they serve you tea, kachabali ni sawa etc...) I think we have lot him!!! Need to launch..."Operation bring home @Pablo") Ati they kneel before they give you tea? Salalalaalaaaaa Okay...let us substitute give with serve!!! Thinking in mother-tongue and trying to write in Engrich, huwezimakeit! Mother-tongue confluence!!!!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Magigi wrote:famooz wrote:@Pablo,jitokeze!The one and only @butterflyke is loking for you.That chic you "unchained Jameson" with! ...Dude in 'Chigali'...With all those Rwandese beauties (...they kneel before they serve you tea, kachabali ni sawa etc...) I think we have lot him!!! Need to launch..."Operation bring home @Pablo") Rwandese women are overhyped!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Lolest! wrote:Magigi wrote:famooz wrote:@Pablo,jitokeze!The one and only @butterflyke is loking for you.That chic you "unchained Jameson" with! ...Dude in 'Chigali'...With all those Rwandese beauties (...they kneel before they serve you tea, kachabali ni sawa etc...) I think we have lot him!!! Need to launch..."Operation bring home @Pablo") Rwandese women are overhyped! Wewe wacha, kwanza when they tell to just beat beat beat before ... Thieves
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
Enyewe @Pablo you're missed by many :) Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
Magigi wrote:famooz wrote:@Pablo,jitokeze!The one and only @butterflyke is loking for you.That chic you "unchained Jameson" with! ...Dude in 'Chigali'...With all those Rwandese beauties (...they kneel before they serve you tea, kachabali ni sawa etc...) I think we have lot him!!! Need to launch..."Operation bring home @Pablo") Mbloo, in Chigali, they call it "Kunyaza"...Ati they serve you Kunyaza while kneeling..possible? By the way @Pablo, your (Kenyan) number isn't going through(don't have the +250)...tried it a couple of times...Nimegonga ukuta pale Ngong' Nostoppingthis (AT)gmail (DOT) com
famooz wrote:@Pablo,jitokeze!The one and only @butterflyke is loking for you.That chic you "unchained Jameson" with! Am I missing something??
nostoppingthis wrote:famooz wrote:@Pablo,jitokeze!The one and only @butterflyke is looking for you.That chic you "unchained Jameson" with! Am I missing something?? Yes! You missed everything when you decided not to turn up for the mbuzi.@pabs left mapema to cath his flight( which was leaving in 30 minutes ) and he was still unchaining jameson in Alfajiri hehehehehehe
famooz wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:famooz wrote:@Pablo,jitokeze!The one and only @butterflyke is looking for you.That chic you "unchained Jameson" with! Am I missing something?? Yes! You missed everything when you decided not to turn up for the mbuzi.@pabs left mapema to cath his flight( which was leaving in 30 minutes ) and he was still unchaining jameson in Alfajiri hehehehehehe All because of @Butterflyke...the things a lady can do...!! SMH