Breaking News!!!
I tune in to CNN hoping to watch some business news and what the hell... Breaking News: Duchess of cambridge kate middleton has gone into labour!
As in seriously? Is this that important?? And they are discussing everything around the anticipated birth and have different people discussing this "development"! Okay. Maybe I'm just being old school! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
The birth of a new monarch(4th in line) is welcome in a world full of negative news watch this space I may be wrong..but then I could be right
Rank: Member Joined: 4/6/2010 Posts: 741 Location: Nairobi
digitek1 wrote:The birth of a new monarch(4th in line) is welcome in a world full of negative news watch this space In deed!!!! Would have been breaking news here had it been Margaret Kenyatta
I bet 2 to 1 that it will be a girl. Who wants to wager?
chepkel wrote:digitek1 wrote:The birth of a new monarch(4th in line) is welcome in a world full of negative news watch this space In deed!!!! Would have been breaking news here had it been Margaret Kenyatta  Yaani Uhuruto waregeshe majembe shambani  halafu rachael na Maggie wapelekwe Pumwani for free maternity... With all these depressing county garment bickering this will be a welcome diversion and publicity coup for Uhuruto...  quot; Sasa Dalmas Otieno is leading by Example... remember during campaigns he took ruracio... His son was marrying Maasai huko Loitoktok.. Any wazuan willing to bet between Old Man and the Son who shall be headign to Pumwani mapema... "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
MaichBlack wrote:I tune in to CNN hoping to watch some business news and what the hell...
Breaking News: Duchess of cambridge kate middleton has gone into labour!
As in seriously? Is this that important?? Are they are discussing everything around the anticipated birth and have different people discussing this "development"!
Okay. Maybe I'm just being old school! Boss, they've been camping at the hospital for the last two weeks awaiting this arrival.....  just as they are doing down south  !
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
MaichBlack wrote:I tune in to CNN hoping to watch some business news and what the hell...
As in seriously? Is this that important?? Are they are discussing everything around the anticipated birth and have different people discussing this "development"!
Okay. Maybe I'm just being old school! ...that is a high society...a society not preoccupied with tribal politics, corruption, not scared of john major and don't spend acres of time blocking him from using the VIP lounge at Heathrow airport, s society that is not fighting jiggers, ssociety whose government is accountable and do not spend all the time stealing...yes,, a society whose government ensures the security of its citizens...So if they don't do all these things, what did you expect them to spend their time on...and after the baby is born and they have exhaustively discussed it they will start streaming in their stadiums both young and old to cheer their favourite football teams....beat that...
Magigi wrote:MaichBlack wrote:I tune in to CNN hoping to watch some business news and what the hell...
Okay. Maybe I'm just being old school! ...that is a high society...a society not preoccupied with tribal politics, corruption, not scared of john major and don't spend acres of time blocking him from using the VIP lounge at Heathrow airport, s society that is not fighting jiggers, ssociety whose government is accountable and do not spend all the time stealing...yes,, a society whose government ensures the security of its citizens...So if they don't do all these things, what did you expect them to spend their time on...and after the baby is born and they have exhaustively discussed it they will start streaming in their stadiums both young and old to cheer their favourite football teams....beat that... ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
majimaji wrote: I bet 2 to 1 that it will be a girl. Who wants to wager?
boy... possunt quia posse videntur
majimaji wrote: I bet 2 to 1 that it will be a girl. Who wants to wager?
Think so too...the hubby is slim and she slim too...think he went deep inside and so no much swimming...any biologist to explain this!
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
Okay. Maybe I'm just being old school! Kumbe sio mimi peke yangu! Same thing happened to me yesterday, I promptly switched to AlJazeera & RT where there was a nice documentary after the news. Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Rank: Member Joined: 4/6/2010 Posts: 741 Location: Nairobi
Magigi wrote:majimaji wrote: I bet 2 to 1 that it will be a girl. Who wants to wager?
Think so too...the hubby is slim and she slim too...think he went deep inside and so no much swimming...any biologist to explain this!  Jeso!
Siringi wrote:chepkel wrote:digitek1 wrote:The birth of a new monarch(4th in line) is welcome in a world full of negative news watch this space In deed!!!! Would have been breaking news here had it been Margaret Kenyatta  Yaani Uhuruto waregeshe majembe shambani  halafu rachael na Maggie wapelekwe Pumwani for free maternity... With all these depressing county garment bickering this will be a welcome diversion and publicity coup for Uhuruto...  quot; Sasa Dalmas Otieno is leading by Example... remember during campaigns he took ruracio... His son was marrying Maasai huko Loitoktok.. Any wazuan willing to bet between Old Man and the Son who shall be headign to Pumwani mapema... That 3rd wife could be round about the same age as his son  When its a woman getting a young man to be by her side, kelele kila pahali nkt. Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
Magigi wrote:majimaji wrote: I bet 2 to 1 that it will be a girl. Who wants to wager?
Think so too...the hubby is slim and she slim too... think he went deep inside and so no much swimming...any biologist to explain this!  ...but it also mean the Ys reached donge? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
I think they also need to do a breaking News at Pumwani Maternity,..captioned Free Maternity Services delight....
but hey...Leave the west (Britain ie) alone. They need something that can bring back the Union pride. so they can once more proudly sing
"Rule Britania! Britannia rule the waves.
Britons never, never, never shall be slaves......
@Maichblack...Welcome on board...Let us discuss the royal baby...Kwani you will spend all your life discussing Raila and fundraising to fight jiggers... Aiiiiii naku mwa!!! You are no old school. it is only that mashida ya kushghulikia ndio mingi...
I can bet it will be a baby...
@rryyyzzz, CULTURE. Dalmas' action is what has been going on for ages.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi