SK ni furahiday.....saa ya Mchele!!!!
Tafadhali walevi wote wa wazua mchunge sana habari ya mchele. Mambo ya kuamka kesho na nyumba ni kama imehamwa na umevaa ninio muache!!! @magigi - pia wewe mambo ya kuenda na pombe yako gents uwache!! Two wrongs don't make a right!!! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
@MaichBlack...Afadhali kuliko kujua kesho yake...Looks like around town-CBD there are lots of scavengers going by K24 story. it is dangerous to hang out there...hata kama unakunywa soda!!!
MaichBlack wrote:Tafadhali walevi wote wa wazua mchunge sana habari ya mchele. Mambo ya kuamka kesho ya na nyumba ni kama imehamwa na umevaa ninio muache!!!
@magigi - pia wewe mambo ya kuenda na pombe yako gents uwache!! Two wrongs don't make a right!!!  someone put something in your drink already?? Run baby run before ... Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
MaichBlack wrote:Tafadhali walevi wote wa wazua mchunge sana habari ya mchele. Mambo ya kuamka kesho na nyumba ni kama imehamwa na umevaa ninio muache!!!
@magigi - pia wewe mambo ya kuenda na pombe yako gents uwache!! Two wrongs don't make a right!!! Siku hizi inaitwa biriani mblo! Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/7/2013 Posts: 447 Location: Nairobi
its been a week...I thot there would be episodes of last weekend...the aftermath of 'biriani' LOL You cant win, unless you first begin....
Rank: Member Joined: 2/7/2013 Posts: 447 Location: Nairobi
. You cant win, unless you first begin....
Aki mimi siku hizi nanunua liqour naenda kumeza kwa nyumba (now am sure my wife knows most of my secrets). My social life is not the same like when i used to frequent these clubs with young tumamas "kukula na macho bana"
Where are the stories/experiences? Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
I have a story that happened to a friend of mine
Mukiri wrote:I have a story that happened to a friend of mine Hebu changia kwa hiyo thread ya mchele tusikie.. Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Beware of CLUB BETTYZ!!!!! its a Mchele hotspot It is the place where you will get a dose of mchele and before you know it you have lost your wallet, watch, tablet, mobile phone and anything that can be stolen. A buddy of mine narrated how it happened to him and thinks the bar waiters and waitresses are accomplices. I thought this problem moved from thika road to thika town but be forewarned. History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
BGL wrote:Beware of CLUB BETTYZ!!!!! its a Mchele hotspot
It is the place where you will get a dose of mchele and before you know it you have lost your wallet, watch, tablet, mobile phone and anything that can be stolen. A buddy of mine narrated how it happened to him and thinks the bar waiters and waitresses are accomplices. I thought this problem moved from thika road to thika town but be forewarned. pole ndugu.
BGL wrote:Beware of CLUB BETTYZ!!!!! its a Mchele hotspot
It is the place where you will get a dose of mchele and before you know it you have lost your wallet, watch, tablet, mobile phone and anything that can be stolen. A buddy of mine narrated how it happened to him and thinks the bar waiters and waitresses are accomplices. I thought this problem moved from thika road to thika town but be forewarned. Pole,I'm surprised you still have your phone/tablet!!!! Ama you are posting from a cyber/laptop? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
del If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Reminds me of a gentleman who was drugged in a Mombasa bound bus (Randa Coach) about 3weeks ago. Eti the apparently blew a certain powder towards him and the guy woke up some four days later (he was travelling on a Wednesday, he woke up on a Sunday) in hospital, suffering amnesia. A pal shared the story so I do not have lots of details. Take care of yourselves wazuans. Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Rankaz13 wrote:Reminds me of a gentleman who was drugged in a Mombasa bound bus (Randa Coach) about 3weeks ago. Eti the apparently blew a certain powder towards him and the guy woke up some four days later (he was travelling on a Wednesday, he woke up on a Sunday) in hospital, suffering amnesia. A pal shared the story so I do not have lots of details. Take care of yourselves wazuans. You pals seem to attract misery whenever they go That story sounds familiar,a pal was also drugged in a bus from mombasa to Nairobi.But yeye alikua mlafi wa pombe If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Rankaz13 wrote:Reminds me of a gentleman who was drugged in a Mombasa bound bus (Randa Coach) about 3weeks ago. Eti the apparently blew a certain powder towards him and the guy woke up some four days later (he was travelling on a Wednesday, he woke up on a Sunday) in hospital, suffering amnesia. A pal shared the story so I do not have lots of details. Take care of yourselves wazuans. You pals seem to attract misery whenever they go That story sounds familiar,a pal was also drugged in a bus from mombasa to Nairobi.But yeye alikua mlafi wa pombe In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
MaichBlack wrote:Tafadhali walevi wote wa wazua mchunge sana habari ya mchele. Mambo ya kuamka kesho na nyumba ni kama imehamwa na umevaa ninio muache!!!
@magigi - pia wewe mambo ya kuenda na pombe yako gents uwache!! Two wrongs don't make a right!!! Its Swenani who does this not Magigi. Lord, thank you!
 you misquoted me. Please read again what I wrote. Given my involvement in transport, I obviously get to know of many such kinds of stories as well as many others. Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Swenani wrote:BGL wrote:Beware of CLUB BETTYZ!!!!! its a Mchele hotspot
It is the place where you will get a dose of mchele and before you know it you have lost your wallet, watch, tablet, mobile phone and anything that can be stolen. A buddy of mine narrated how it happened to him and thinks the bar waiters and waitresses are accomplices. I thought this problem moved from thika road to thika town but be forewarned. Pole,I'm surprised you still have your phone/tablet!!!! Ama you are posting from a cyber/laptop? I work in the medical field. So, some occurrences like [mchele] may appear ordinary if they happen to any other person. HOWEVER, when it involves a family member or a friend of more than 20yrs it becomes a SERIOUS personal concern. History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
SK ni furahiday.....saa ya Mchele!!!!