wazua Sat, Jan 25, 2025

Inside Nairobi’s Wife-swapping secret "clubs" ( Only in The Nairobian)
urstill
#1 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 10:02:06 AM

Nani ana hizi details? Which clubs are these? Investigative wazua consulted!!
Man must live!
Ambusa
#2 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 11:30:13 AM

salaalaa. balaa hii
skinned update that takes care of some small sickness
Meduza
#3 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 11:36:02 AM

urstill wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause Brick wall Brick wall Sad{|= Sad{|= :d/ :d/ :d/
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#4 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 11:40:38 AM

I wonder how to get to Bonnke. Wazua needs special prayers!

#5 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 11:40:39 AM

Link?
Muheani
#6 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 12:08:17 PM

urstill wrote:

wa..just wondering...might u have been a swap product?d'oh!
urstill
#7 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 12:31:58 PM

Muheani wrote:
urstill wrote:

Mimi ni mzee!!
Man must live!
Ambusa
#8 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 1:52:59 PM

hehe
skinned update that takes care of some small sickness
#9 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 1:56:44 PM

urstill wrote:

Ask Mawinder
livie
#10 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 2:18:17 PM

If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
#11 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 2:22:06 PM

Euge wrote:
urstill wrote:

Ask Mawinder

#12 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 2:44:45 PM

Ambusa wrote:
salaalaa. balaa hii

This is one of the results of consumption of pork! Pray Pray

Pig is the most shameless animal
The pig is the most shameless animal on the face of the earth.
It is the only animal that invites its friends to have sex with its mate.
In America, most people consume pork.
Many times after dance parties, they have swapping of wives.
Many say “you sleep with my wife and I will sleep with your wife.

If you eat pigs then you behave like pigs Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Thitifini
#13 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2019 1:04:54 PM

#14 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2019 1:36:57 PM

Ambusa wrote:
salaalaa. balaa hii

This is one of the results of consumption of pork! Pray Pray

Pig is the most shameless animal
The pig is the most shameless animal on the face of the earth.
It is the only animal that invites its friends to have sex with its mate.
In America, most people consume pork.
Many times after dance parties, they have swapping of wives.
Many say “you sleep with my wife and I will sleep with your wife.

If you eat pigs then you behave like pigs Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#15 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2019 4:24:05 PM

urstill wrote:
Muheani wrote:
urstill wrote:

Mimi ni mzee!!

inakaa kuna mtu amechoka na bibi!!
#16 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2019 4:41:37 PM

Rollout
#17 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2019 5:08:13 PM

In my village back in the 90s it was a requirement that you bring your sister to a dance, used to happen in the boy's huts, there used to be one record player owned by one boy in the village, if you are not bringing your sister, you are not getting in. At midnight the lamp will be turned off and a very bad smell start appear, I can tell you 100% of the girls who showed up got pregnant each year!!!! That's my village in the 90s, I am shocked it is reaching Nairobi in 2019!
#18 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2019 6:29:06 PM

urstill wrote:
Muheani wrote:
urstill wrote:

wa.. just wondering...might u have been a swap product?d'oh!

Mimi ni mzee!!

I have been warning you guys for decades now. If you eat pigs then you behave like pigs!
#19 Posted : Friday, March 29, 2019 10:37:51 PM

urstill wrote:
Muheani wrote:
urstill wrote:

Mimi ni mzee!!

I have been warning you guys for decades now. If you eat pigs then you behave like pigs!

We are the product of millions of years of evolution and evolution has programmed males including man to spread their genes far and wide to ensure their reproductive success. Thus a successful male is supposed to nate with as many females as he physically can. Sad that religion is going against the natural scheme of things (or is it against the will of God?).
Apricot
#20 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2019 4:40:38 AM

urstill wrote:
Muheani wrote:
urstill wrote:

Mimi ni mzee!!

Aiii @ Alpha. I understand why you say the pig...but may I ask, does the same apply to those that eat chicken? or goat?
First time in history we can save the human race by laying in front of the TV and doing nothing. Let's not screw it up