wazua Thu, Apr 10, 2025

37 Pages123>»
Crazy Nairobi traffic!!
#1 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2013 6:17:48 PM

This week has been bonkers. Its been cobra all over the city suddenly starting Monday.

What's going on? Jalopies on the road? Payday? Politicians? Huddah?

Must be Raila!!

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#2 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2013 6:28:14 PM

Sad Every time when i am in Nrb,my stress levels spike!I call it stress ya traffic Sad Poleni,watu wahame waende to the village.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2013 6:35:40 PM

@KulaHappy must Huddah be involved?? Drool Drool
#4 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2013 6:38:57 PM

Huddah is top of mind for me right now...am intrigued with that physique...hmmmmmmmmmmm.......
#5 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2013 6:46:57 PM

Huddah is top of mind for me right now...am intrigued with that physique...hmmmmmmmmmmm.......

Guess I've seen men with bigger tits. But rear ranks not too bad.
#6 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2013 6:48:12 PM

eish Boss umenoki huyu dame...
#7 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2013 9:02:42 PM

Audio Bible Pap!

#8 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2013 9:31:39 PM

eish Boss umenoki huyu dame...

Na Annabel?
#9 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2013 9:53:29 PM

horrible.
left westie at 2.30 and arrived at DT dobie roundabout at 4.30pm!
Wait till mid month and only UN,Companies,NGO vehicles and trucks will be on roads.

#10 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2013 9:57:48 PM

horrible.
left westie at 2.30 and arrived at DT dobie roundabout at 4.30pm!
Wait till mid month and only UN,Companies,NGO vehicles and trucks will be on roads.

horrible culture!
#11 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2013 10:06:35 PM

Even with the Hudaah n' Annabel's I know town, chao guys.
#12 Posted : Thursday, June 06, 2013 11:20:02 AM

Even if you throw in You-guy girl?

#13 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 4:48:33 PM

Nairobi roads today are crazy! Jams on all major roads!

If you haven't left the office yet, work late. Or seek haven at the pub nearest your office.
Blackberry
#14 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 8:02:18 PM

Applause
jguru wrote:

If you haven't left the office yet, work late. Or seek haven at the pub nearest your office.

Pray Pray Pray thank you God for the train....Applause Pray Pray Pray

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

#15 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 8:43:25 PM

jguru wrote:

When did Rais leave Sagana?
#16 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 8:44:39 PM

Blackberry wrote:
Applause
jguru wrote:

haya the train still works...lakini seriously the town is going to ground to a halt pretty soon...its crazy
Blackberry
#17 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 10:44:46 PM

Blackberry wrote:
Applause
jguru wrote:

haya the train still works...lakini seriously the town is going to ground to a halt pretty soon...its crazy

@Maka Am talking about syokimau train....but ive since found out theres another happy lot on other routes kibera-Kikuyu, dandora-ruiru never mind the coaches are in deplorable state.

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

checkbeat
#18 Posted : Sunday, June 09, 2013 3:33:56 PM

#19 Posted : Sunday, June 09, 2013 3:48:10 PM

Blackberry wrote:
Applause
jguru wrote:

@Maka Am talking about syokimau train....but ive since found out theres another happy lot on other routes kibera-Kikuyu, dandora-ruiru never mind the coaches are in deplorable state.
i
this might be the only way to go with a growing middle class...expect the number of cars to rise tremendously over the coming years...
#20 Posted : Sunday, June 09, 2013 4:42:50 PM

checkbeat wrote:

Sasa hii ni nini? Shame on you