Market
Pennywise
Prepaid Mastercad for Paypal withdrawal in Kenya
Hi Guys, For those who shy away from online business due to unavailability of local banks from which you can withdraw paypal funds, here is a link of a mastercard which you can link with your paypal account and use it to withdraw funds from local ATMs http://share.payoneer-affiliates.com/a/clk/ttN9B
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
charlie2020 wrote:Hi Guys, For those who shy away from online business due to unavailability of local banks from which you can withdraw paypal funds, here is a link of a mastercard which you can link with your paypal account and use it to withdraw funds from local ATMs http://share.payoneer-affiliates.com/a/clk/ttN9B
Charlie Boy, could you be so kind and go away and never, ever come back here? Please.
...nice to meet you too...with this I wish you goodluck charlie Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
aemathenge wrote:charlie2020 wrote:Hi Guys, For those who shy away from online business due to unavailability of local banks from which you can withdraw paypal funds, here is a link of a mastercard which you can link with your paypal account and use it to withdraw funds from local ATMs http://share.payoneer-affiliates.com/a/clk/ttN9B
Charlie Boy, could you be so kind and go away and never, ever come back here? Please.
Rank: Member Joined: 4/6/2010 Posts: 741 Location: Nairobi
chepkel wrote:Forgive my ignorance but is this not good information???? Stop being a nipple, will you?
I have used this card, its the most convenient and cheapest way of withdrawing from Paypal, paypal brokers will overcharge you.
aemathenge wrote:chepkel wrote:Forgive my ignorance but is this not good information???? Stop being a nipple, will you? Seriously!!!! I do not see anything wrong with the guy's post. I think you are being too harsh. I also happen to own one of those cards. I used to get my paypal money from e-pay and Glo-money. But these guys would reap me off by imposing huge transaction fees.
chepkel wrote:Seriously!!!! I do not see anything wrong with the guy's post. I think you are being too harsh. Honey, I have the card too. My objection, if you must know, is based on the fact that should one initiate the process of getting the card through the link he has given, he will get a commission. If any one out there decides that he/she/it wants a commission for hustling all things big and small on the Culture Section of the Republic, I will not take it lightly. PS: It is a he. Look at the word "Kamau" on the link wording.
Incidentally, where is Madam Administrator when you need her. This thread, in my opinion, should be either in SME or MARKET Section of the Republic. Not CLUB SKenge
aemathenge wrote:Incidentally, where is Madam Administrator when you need her.
This thread, in my opinion, should be either in SME or MARKET Section of the Republic. Not CLUB SKenge I know it wont last long...it will be moved at military speed and precision once the "fat lady sings"
washiku wrote:aemathenge wrote:Incidentally, where is Madam Administrator when you need her.
This thread, in my opinion, should be either in SME or MARKET Section of the Republic. Not CLUB SKenge I know it wont last long...it will be moved at military speed and precision once the "fat lady sings" Sasa hii imekaa na wazuan lakini story ya kuwa conned an antoa mara hio hio!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
aemathenge wrote:chepkel wrote:Seriously!!!! I do not see anything wrong with the guy's post. I think you are being too harsh. Honey, I have the card too. My objection, if you must know, is based on the fact that should one initiate the process of getting the card through the link he has given, he will get a commission. If any one out there decides that he/she/it wants a commission for hustling all things big and small on the Culture Section of the Republic, I will not take it lightly. PS: It is a he. Look at the word "Kamau" on the link wording. Ahhhhh, Now I understand. But this explanation should have come before calling me a nipple. I thought you simply had an objection with the card. PS: The he/she/it part is for another post. hehehehehehehehe.
chepkel wrote:aemathenge wrote:chepkel wrote:Seriously!!!! I do not see anything wrong with the guy's post. I think you are being too harsh. Honey, I have the card too. My objection, if you must know, is based on the fact that should one initiate the process of getting the card through the link he has given, he will get a commission. If any one out there decides that he/she/it wants a commission for hustling all things big and small on the Culture Section of the Republic, I will not take it lightly. PS: It is a he. Look at the word "Kamau" on the link wording. Ahhhhh, Now I understand. But this explanation should have come before calling me a nipple. I thought you simply had an objection with the card. PS: The he/she/it part is for another post. hehehehehehehehe. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Some stuff you simply enjoy after the 'dick' stuff and now this......you made sukumawiki varnish man!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
heheeheh and he is hezton kamau
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2013 Posts: 552 Location: Asgard
wilyum wrote:heheeheh and he is hezton kamau These people
chepkel wrote:aemathenge wrote:chepkel wrote:Seriously!!!! I do not see anything wrong with the guy's post. I think you are being too harsh. Honey, I have the card too. My objection, if you must know, is based on the fact that should one initiate the process of getting the card through the link he has given, he will get a commission. If any one out there decides that he/she/it wants a commission for hustling all things big and small on the Culture Section of the Republic, I will not take it lightly. PS: It is a he. Look at the word "Kamau" on the link wording. Ahhhhh, Now I understand. But this explanation should have come before calling me a nipple. I thought you simply had an objection with the card. PS: The he/she/it part is for another post. hehehehehehehehe. @mathenge nipple.... oh shut up.... mbona uchungu mwingi hivi??? is there something you are NOT telling us but just HINTING??? When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Market
Pennywise
Prepaid Mastercad for Paypal withdrawal in Kenya