wazua Sat, Jan 25, 2025

Washiku Mapisha
Ceinz
#1 Posted : Saturday, May 11, 2013 7:55:34 AM

A pisha here, a pisha there, a pisha everywhere. Kwani all ua subjects in high school were those of 'explain using a diagram type'. Pris reserve those pishas for ur shidren entertainment.Shame on you
“small step for man”
Ceinz
#2 Posted : Saturday, May 11, 2013 7:57:12 AM

Sorry there was a similar earlier thread on this but I just had to do this to drive the point home.
“small step for man”
Iganamagana
#3 Posted : Saturday, May 11, 2013 8:31:56 AM

Kwani hii piksha iko kwa shamba ya mtu? Washiku endelea.
#4 Posted : Saturday, May 11, 2013 8:32:18 AM

Ceinz wrote:
Sorry there was a similar earlier thread on this but I just had to do this to drive the point home.

I hope you read the responses on that thread then. Yet another peculiar Kenyan! It's like going to the EPL thread and complaining that people are discussing football too much.

You have no point here! Visit the other hundreds of none - picture threads if you are allergic to pictures!
Pesa Nane
#5 Posted : Saturday, May 11, 2013 12:12:18 PM

Ceinz wrote:
A pisha here, a pisha there, a pisha everywhere. Kwani all ua subjects in high school were those of 'explain using a diagram type'. Pris reserve those pishas for ur shidren entertainment.Shame on you

Aii mboss we!! Your frustration is bandwith. Have you tried faiba?
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
bebeto
#6 Posted : Saturday, May 11, 2013 12:52:39 PM

Ceinz wrote:

I hope you read the responses on that thread then. Yet another peculiar Kenyan! It's like going to the EPL thread and complaining that people are discussing football too much.

You have no point here! Visit the other hundreds of none - picture threads if you are allergic to pictures!

Ditto. No gun was held on your head to make you go thru the posts!
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
Museveni
#7 Posted : Saturday, May 11, 2013 2:07:14 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Ceinz wrote:

Aii mboss we!! Your frustration is bandwith. Have you tried faiba?

@Ceinz

Sema Uwekewe FAIBA!

Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.