wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

#SomeoneTellLadyAdmin
Mo
#1 Posted : Sunday, March 24, 2013 12:41:38 PM

Lady admin - i demand usership

@lady admin,
i think the freezing of posts on politics section is insentive and demeaning...why is it that you are gaging our minds by herding us into the so called 'political updates'? it is an intellectual insults, period! let's post our thoughts if you find it unpalatable just delete the content, otherwise your condct is unacceptable.
please give me usermenship for saying this!
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
#2 Posted : Sunday, March 24, 2013 1:01:10 PM

@Mo,
There are many ways of killing a cat.Climbing to the summit of the Himalayas just to throw the cat down is just but one.Sitting on the cat is another one.Post the picture of a Pine or an airport here and your prayers will be answered before you say "B".smile
#3 Posted : Sunday, March 24, 2013 1:57:13 PM

@Mo,
There are many ways of killing a cat.Climbing to the summit of the Himalayas just to throw the cat down is just but one.Sitting on the cat is another one.Post the picture of a Pine or an airport here and your prayers will be answered before you say "B".smile

Mo
#4 Posted : Sunday, March 24, 2013 2:03:38 PM

@guka, lady admin is treating us worse that they do with kindergaten kids..we have no minds of our own. i demand she make me usered
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
#5 Posted : Sunday, March 24, 2013 2:09:48 PM

Mo wrote:
@guka, lady admin is treating us worse that they do with kindergaten kids..we have no minds of our own. i demand she make me usered

Say it, say it mbloo...Stifling an opinion is like suppressing a fart that has matured…sooner or later it will come out more thunderous than it could have done earlier on…and probably with an accompaniment!!!
#6 Posted : Sunday, March 24, 2013 4:42:10 PM

Mo wrote:

Say it, say it mbloo...Stifling an opinion is like suppressing a fart that has matured…sooner or later it will come out more thunderous than it could have done earlier on…and probably with an accompaniment!!!

#7 Posted : Sunday, March 24, 2013 5:45:33 PM

Mo wrote:

@ Magigi, releasing it is an art.
#8 Posted : Sunday, March 24, 2013 6:11:51 PM

@Mo,

a real airport, a living one ..unajua nakujua ?
banyamulenge
#9 Posted : Sunday, March 24, 2013 8:40:32 PM

Moderation is the process of eliminating or lessening extremes. It is used to ensure normality throughout the medium on which it is being conducted. Common uses of moderation include:

Ensuring consistency and accuracy in the marking of student assessments.
A moderator may remove unsuitable contributions from the website, forum or IRC channel they represent in accordance with their moderation system.
A more proactive nuance is found in the Methodist church's use of the term for the heads of its conferences.
A neutron moderator is used to slow down neutrons in a nuclear reactor.
A way of life emphasizing perfect amounts of everything, not indulging in too much of one thing, hence moderation.
A lifestyle choice by which many college students abide so as not to become alcoholics.
Moderation is also a principle of life. In ancient Greece, the temple of Apollo at Delphi bore the inscription Meden Agan (μηδὲν ἄγαν) - 'Nothing in excess'. Doing something "in moderation" means not doing it excessively. For instance, someone who moderates their food consumption tries to eat all food groups, but limits their intake of those that may cause deleterious effects to harmless levels. Similarly in Christianity, moderationism is the position that drinking alcoholic beverages temperately is permissible, though drunkenness is forbidden (see Christianity and alcohol). Moderation is a characteristic of the Swedish national psyche, more specifically described by the Swedish synonym Lagom. Moderate Muslims adhere to the concept of contextual relativism as a way to grasp meaning from the Quran.

[edit] TaoismModeration is considered a key part of one's personal development in Taoist philosophy and religion and is one of the three jewels of Taoist thought. There is nothing that cannot be moderated including one's actions, ones desires and even thoughts. It is believed that by doing so one achieves a more natural state, faces less resistance in life and recognises one's limits.
[1] Taken to the extreme, moderation is complex and can be difficult to not only accept, but also understand and implement. It can also be recursive in that one should moderate how much one moderates (i.e. to not be too worried about moderating everything or not to try too hard in finding a middle ground).
[2] Moderation as a principle of Taoist Philosophy turns up in all three of its main texts. It is a lifelong process attempting to moderate oneself as there is no specific goal nor guide one can use making it an internal process as well as ongoing (or unending).

RINK- Ngungu

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
banyamulenge
#10 Posted : Sunday, March 24, 2013 8:55:52 PM

Mo wrote:
@lady admin,
i think the freezing of posts on politics section is insentive and demeaning...why is it that you are gaging our minds by herding us into the so called 'political updates'? it is an intellectual insults, period! let's post our thoughts if you find it unpalatable just delete the content, otherwise your condct is unacceptable.

Apana ogopa mboss!! Unaweka pine kama hii Pap!! ApplauseMakofi ya Prince!! Applause

#SomeoneTellLadyAdmin

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Ngong
#11 Posted : Sunday, March 24, 2013 9:39:55 PM

@Mo,
There are many ways of killing a cat.Climbing to the summit of the Himalayas just to throw the cat down is just but one.Sitting on the cat is another one.Post the picture of a Pine or an airport here and your prayers will be answered before you say "B".smile [/quote]
#12 Posted : Sunday, March 24, 2013 10:18:07 PM

Ngong wrote:
@Mo,

[/quote]
manzi wa nbi aka Shebesh, akae kando ..
#13 Posted : Monday, March 25, 2013 8:53:03 AM

@ngong.... huyo ni wa kwako??
Hunderwear
#14 Posted : Monday, March 25, 2013 9:41:04 AM

Mo wrote:
Lady admin - i demand usership

@lady admin,

Traffic RankReach %Pageviews %Pageviews/UserBounce %Time on SiteSearch %

Estimated percentage of global internet users who visit wazua.co.ke:
Reach % Change
7 day 0.0019% -38.06%
1 month 0.0023% +16%
3 month 0.00228% +32%
Compare wazua.co.ke to:

Share this: Learn more about Alexa Traffic Stats.
#15 Posted : Monday, March 25, 2013 10:40:36 AM

Ngong wrote:
@Mo,

[/quote]

Kitu Applause Applause Applause
Ngong
#16 Posted : Monday, March 25, 2013 12:11:27 PM

Madam Senator!