Talk2Us
A Moment of Clarity
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
Is it me or isn't it now clear that Chessmaster = Tycho and maybe = Annti_Christy? He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Elder wrote:Is it me or isn't it now clear that Chessmaster = Tycho and maybe = Annti_Christy? Then he must be engaging himself in those long philosophy threads! Reminds me of that boring book Amezidi. Ame: Nimekuja Zidi: Nimekuja enda Ame: Nimeenda Kuja Zidi: Kuja Enda Ame: Nyaa... Zidi: Mbizi..Nyambizi eti.. Then the Fasihi question 'Eleza mada kuu ya dodndoo hili'(Alama 10) NKT!
Stop bullying Tycho, he can only be man god=extremely intelligent. Not everyone can have those really long and boring discussions he holds with Chessmaster, let them be.
LOL @ Amezidi, Lolest what does the question even mean? Whats mada? Kuu? Dondoo?#EpicFail
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Lolest! wrote:Elder wrote:Is it me or isn't it now clear that Chessmaster = Tycho and maybe = Annti_Christy? Then he must be engaging himself in those long philosophy threads! Reminds me of that boring book Amezidi. Ame: Nimekuja Zidi: Nimekuja enda Ame: Nimeenda Kuja Zidi: Kuja Enda Ame: Nyaa... Zidi: Mbizi..Nyambizi eti.. Then the Fasihi question 'Eleza mada kuu ya dodndoo hili'(Alama 10) NKT! LOL!!! You've given me a good break, engaging with kina @tycho Ati "Ame: nyaa" You're such comedian
Nabwire wrote:Stop bullying Tycho, he can only be man god=extremely intelligent. Not everyone can have those really long and boring discussions he holds with Chessmaster, let them be. And that's my point exactly. Only Tycho can understand and hold such discussions. So maybe in this man-god we have Duality or Trinity (if Annti_Christy sneaks in). He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
The wazua tripartite. They can't be the same. Anti-c keeps attacking tycho. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
essyk wrote:The wazua tripartite. They can't be the same. Anti-c keeps attacking tycho. Would that make Annti_Christy a rogue spirit then? He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Lolest! wrote:Elder wrote:Is it me or isn't it now clear that Chessmaster = Tycho and maybe = Annti_Christy? Then he must be engaging himself in those long philosophy threads! Reminds me of that boring book Amezidi. Ame: Nimekuja Zidi: Nimekuja enda Ame: Nimeenda Kuja Zidi: Kuja Enda Ame: Nyaa... Zidi: Mbizi..Nyambizi eti.. Then the Fasihi question 'Eleza mada kuu ya dodndoo hili'(Alama 10) NKT! Was that a set book some time back in high school? Luckily I never read it. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
essyk wrote:The wazua tripartite. They can't be the same. Anti-c keeps attacking tycho. ditto, annti-C is less complicated Chessmaster has a human side man god...sisemi kitu
Elder wrote:Lolest! wrote:Elder wrote:Is it me or isn't it now clear that Chessmaster = Tycho and maybe = Annti_Christy? Then he must be engaging himself in those long philosophy threads! Reminds me of that boring book Amezidi. Ame: Nimekuja Zidi: Nimekuja enda Ame: Nimeenda Kuja Zidi: Kuja Enda Ame: Nyaa... Zidi: Mbizi..Nyambizi eti.. Then the Fasihi question 'Eleza mada kuu ya dodndoo hili'(Alama 10) NKT! Was that a set book some time back in high school? Luckily I never read it. Must've been authored by @tycho. Luckily there were 4 books with a question each and you chose 3 questions.
AlphDoti wrote:Lolest! wrote:Elder wrote:Is it me or isn't it now clear that Chessmaster = Tycho and maybe = Annti_Christy? Then he must be engaging himself in those long philosophy threads! Reminds me of that boring book Amezidi. Ame: Nimekuja Zidi: Nimekuja enda Ame: Nimeenda Kuja Zidi: Kuja Enda Ame: Nyaa... Zidi: Mbizi..Nyambizi eti.. Then the Fasihi question 'Eleza mada kuu ya dodndoo hili'(Alama 10) NKT! LOL!!! You've given me a good break, engaging with kina @tycho Ati "Ame: nyaa" You're such comedian true story...Fasihi paper back then
Nabwire wrote:LOL @ Amezidi, Lolest what does the question even mean? Whats mada? Kuu? Dondoo?#EpicFail main theme and extract. @tycho really made us suffer to pass our KCSE
Lolest! wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Lolest! wrote:Elder wrote:Is it me or isn't it now clear that Chessmaster = Tycho and maybe = Annti_Christy? Then he must be engaging himself in those long philosophy threads! Reminds me of that boring book Amezidi. Ame: Nimekuja Zidi: Nimekuja enda Ame: Nimeenda Kuja Zidi: Kuja Enda Ame: Nyaa... Zidi: Mbizi..Nyambizi eti.. Then the Fasihi question 'Eleza mada kuu ya dodndoo hili'(Alama 10) NKT! LOL!!! You've given me a good break, engaging with kina @tycho Ati "Ame: nyaa" You're such comedian true story...Fasihi paper back then That's one book I didn't even finish reading!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Lolest! wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Lolest! wrote:Elder wrote:Is it me or isn't it now clear that Chessmaster = Tycho and maybe = Annti_Christy? Then he must be engaging himself in those long philosophy threads! Reminds me of that boring book Amezidi. Ame: Nimekuja Zidi: Nimekuja enda Ame: Nimeenda Kuja Zidi: Kuja Enda Ame: Nyaa... Zidi: Mbizi..Nyambizi eti.. Then the Fasihi question 'Eleza mada kuu ya dodndoo hili'(Alama 10) NKT! LOL!!! You've given me a good break, engaging with kina @tycho Ati "Ame: nyaa" You're such comedian true story... Fasihi paper back then This must be TZ curriculum?
Lolest! wrote:Elder wrote:Lolest! wrote:Elder wrote:Is it me or isn't it now clear that Chessmaster = Tycho and maybe = Annti_Christy? Then he must be engaging himself in those long philosophy threads! Reminds me of that boring book Amezidi. Ame: Nimekuja Zidi: Nimekuja enda Ame: Nimeenda Kuja Zidi: Kuja Enda Ame: Nyaa... Zidi: Mbizi..Nyambizi eti.. Then the Fasihi question 'Eleza mada kuu ya dodndoo hili'(Alama 10) NKT! Was that a set book some time back in high school? Luckily I never read it. Must've been authored by @tycho.Luckily there were 4 books with a question each and you chose 3 questions. Don't give Tycho ideas, he may begin posting here in Swahili. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
Elder wrote:Nabwire wrote:Stop bullying Tycho, he can only be man god=extremely intelligent. Not everyone can have those really long and boring discussions he holds with Chessmaster, let them be. And that's my point exactly. Only Tycho can understand and hold such discussions. So maybe in this man-god we have Duality or Trinity (if Annti_Christy sneaks in). True..always had these feeling of duality but then again even @nabwire & cde had their moments I may be wrong..but then I could be right
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
If I stop reading and came back to continue, I could not remember what was the story before that.
Sample this...
Miaka mia tulikuwa vile vile. Leo tuko hivi hivi. Tu papo au tumeendelea. Tu macho tumelala. Au tumelala tu macho
Come to think of it, this sounds like @tycho!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Thank God swa was not a serious subject when i went to school otherwise ..... i would be in the village smoking weed. Thieves
Talk2Us
A Moment of Clarity