You are most welcome.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
saga wrote:Introducing me myself and I.. Please just..... just....... go away.
Pine, airport or semenya? "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
I have been a guest for too long and finally decided to board the bus.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
dealmaker wrote:I have been a guest for too long and finally decided to board the bus. You have just made the worst decision of your life.
banyamulenge wrote:Pine, airport or semenya? Wazua SOP “Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
hindi ni riu wrote:banyamulenge wrote:Pine, airport or semenya? Wazua SOP COC. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
karibu sana ukiwa na shida ya mapenzi,kujamiana matatizo ya hapa na pale usiwe na shaka madaktari hapa ni wengi na watakupa mawaidha ya hali ya juu ili shida zako zitatuliwe bara bara...kwa sasa jumuika na wengine kuchangia mijadala ya kila siku. possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Member Joined: 8/2/2010 Posts: 480 Location: chokoo
saga wrote:Introducing me myself and I.. you are too egocentric. hope you survive long enough to tell the tales.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
banyamulenge wrote:Pine, airport, semenya or IMPUNITY? Aiihh!!!! @banyamulenge!!! He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Elder wrote:banyamulenge wrote:Pine, airport, semenya or IMPUNITY? Aiihh!!!! @banyamulenge!!! or @chemos pine hidden due to public opinion! Thieves
@saga,
Did you edit your post? shows you posted on Sato and "introduced" you yourself and you but on what should be the maiden post it shows you joined in July 2012 and already has 12 posts? Ama iko nini hapa? And i have some nagging feeling that i have seen this name before..... or was it "sagaa"
Thank you all. @Wendz, I registered a while back but have not been active, forgot all about Wazua when I went to jail baada ya kichapo. Then the other day, there were clear signs of a new gaarment and I got released, and here I am. Kuna kuchapwo, kuchapana na kujifichio
Was it you who was being visited by @pn in this link: http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=21590
Welcome back.
A New Kenya
karibu saga. chunga usisagwe. i.am.back!!!!
saga wrote:Thank you all.
@Wendz, I registered a while back but have not been active, forgot all about Wazua when I went to jail baada ya kichapo. Then the other day, there were clear signs of a new gaarment and I got released, and here I am. Ati jail? Kwani Wazua imeanza kuhoard criminals? Next week saga ataanza kutuuzia shamba isinya....ntk...
ChumsQuest wrote:saga wrote:Thank you all.
@Wendz, I registered a while back but have not been active, forgot all about Wazua when I went to jail baada ya kichapo. Then the other day, there were clear signs of a new gaarment and I got released, and here I am. Ati jail? Kwani Wazua imeanza kuhoard criminals? Next week saga ataanza kutuuzia shamba isinya.... ntk... Which limau is this????!!!!