Talk2Us
Topics under politics
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
Access denied,cannot start a thread nor contribute,is this only for members with direct nomination!
you need to know people i.am.back!!!!
Ngong wrote:Access denied,cannot start a thread nor contribute,is this only for members with direct nomination! You are holding a fake nomination - talk to wazee, na ukuje na mbuzi If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Ngong wrote:Access denied,cannot start a thread nor contribute,is this only for members with direct nomination! ...Iza possunt quia posse videntur
Sasa jameni! chama iko na wenyewe? Give a hint
Which one is this now?
And now I cant post a quick reply on the thread about Women Anchors. The 'Quick Reply.' sign does not show since yesterday. Talk to us Lady Admin.
Ngong wrote:Access denied,cannot start a thread nor contribute,is this only for members with direct nomination! to be able to post in the politics section, its easy, just log in, go to the politics section then piga magoti and say three times facing your monitor 'admin tuko pamoja' that should work, it worked for me. yenyewe pole, join the club Never forget who you are, for surely the world won’t. Make it your strength. Then it can never be your weakness. Armor yourself in it, and it will never be used to hurt you. – Tyrion Lannister
Ngong wrote:Access denied,! try @julie In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Lord Stark wrote:Ngong wrote:Access denied,cannot start a thread nor contribute,is this only for members with direct nomination! to be able to post in the politics section, its easy, just log in, go to the politics section then piga magoti and say three times facing your monitor 'admin tuko pamoja' that should work, it worked for me. yenyewe pole, join the club You mean u can post as a new farer & 20 posts only? l really need to see Dr. Owour!
Angelica _ann wrote:Ngong wrote:Access denied,! try @julie From what l have seen happen to @chemos am scared, sitaki kujianika peupe! @impunity aka jaribu kuingia as third force to mtu wa reggae akachindwa, who am l?
Ngong wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Ngong wrote:Access denied,! try @julie From what l have seen happen to @chemos am scared, sitaki kujianika peupe! @impunity aka jaribu kuingia as third force to mtu wa reggae akachindwa, who am l? You are wise. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Ngong wrote:Lord Stark wrote:Ngong wrote:Access denied,cannot start a thread nor contribute,is this only for members with direct nomination! to be able to post in the politics section, its easy, just log in, go to the politics section then piga magoti and say three times facing your monitor 'admin tuko pamoja' that should work, it worked for me. yenyewe pole, join the club You mean u can post as a new farer & 20 posts only? l really need to see Dr. Owour! No I cant, fyi Dr. Owuor hawezi kusaidia Never forget who you are, for surely the world won’t. Make it your strength. Then it can never be your weakness. Armor yourself in it, and it will never be used to hurt you. – Tyrion Lannister
Impunity wrote:Ngong wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Ngong wrote:Access denied,! try @julie From what l have seen happen to @chemos am scared, sitaki kujianika peupe! @impunity aka jaribu kuingia as third force to mtu wa reggae akachindwa, who am l? You are wise. Haiya! Hakuna title ya 10K posts? Congratulations!! Gemi ithatu cia kahii
Lord Stark wrote:Ngong wrote:Lord Stark wrote:Ngong wrote:Access denied,cannot start a thread nor contribute,is this only for members with direct nomination! to be able to post in the politics section, its easy, just log in, go to the politics section then piga magoti and say three times facing your monitor 'admin tuko pamoja' that should work, it worked for me. yenyewe pole, join the club You mean u can post as a new farer & 20 posts only? l really need to see Dr. Owour! No I cant, fyi Dr. Owuor hawezi kusaidia Nitajaribu yeye tu Ndeya ako mbali.
by the way i can see some new-farers posting comments in politics. what criteria is the admin using when selecting people who comment in politics. hakuna democracy huku wazua. wazua spirit manyoya ya kuku Never forget who you are, for surely the world won’t. Make it your strength. Then it can never be your weakness. Armor yourself in it, and it will never be used to hurt you. – Tyrion Lannister
Ngong wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Ngong wrote:Access denied,! try @julie From what l have seen happen to @chemos am scared, sitaki kujianika peupe! @impunity aka jaribu kuingia as third force to mtu wa reggae akachindwa, who am l? dont use my name in vain....
Lord Stark wrote:by the way i can see some new-farers posting comments in politics. what criteria is the admin using when selecting people who comment in politics. hakuna democracy huku wazua. wazua spirit manyoya ya kuku Thereis a lunatic running amok there!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Lord Stark wrote:by the way i can see some new-farers posting comments in politics. what criteria is the admin using when selecting people who comment in politics. hakuna democracy huku wazua. wazua spirit manyoya ya kuku Thereis a lunatic running amok there!!! hehehe, saw the comments of myson, what a d!ck! recruits wa admin Never forget who you are, for surely the world won’t. Make it your strength. Then it can never be your weakness. Armor yourself in it, and it will never be used to hurt you. – Tyrion Lannister
Talk2Us
Topics under politics