Talk2Us
Two usernames!
I have two usernames, this one and the other one with a sing 'l' at the end. Please delete that other one coz I can not access it! Thank you. Man must live!
urstill wrote:I have two usernames, this one and the other one with a sing 'l' at the end. Please delete that other one coz I can not access it! Thank you. Welcome to the republic. Lakini umeanza na mashida mingi. . Are you the captain or the aeroplane? "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Rank: Member Joined: 11/18/2010 Posts: 503 Location: Kenya
urstill wrote:I have two usernames, this one and the other one with a sing 'l' at the end. Please delete that other one coz I can not access it! Thank you. Keep both. You will need the other later for reasons that will became clear to you as you keep posting. Welcome
Rank: Member Joined: 2/12/2010 Posts: 474 Location: Nairobi
Karibu. You mean you had to wait for your exam results...? Just kidding :-0 Keep it simple
urstill wrote:I have two usernames, this one and the other one with a sing 'l' at the end. Please delete that other one coz I can not access it! Thank you. are u telling us the normal wazua flock to delete the other one for you ama are who are u undressing???
Motomoto wrote:urstill wrote:I have two usernames, this one and the other one with a sing 'l' at the end. Please delete that other one coz I can not access it! Thank you. Keep both. You will need the other later for reasons that will became clear to you as you keep posting. Welcome Ooohh? So here its double double. Even me I want another, all my attempts have been futile
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
urstill wrote:I have two usernames, this one and the other one with a sing 'l' at the end. Please delete that other one coz I can not access it! Thank you. You are pathetic. To demand that you go away and never come back would be gigantic waste of bandwidth. A Neophyte with "Man must live!" signature pleading for us to correct his mistakes! What next? You cannot make your girl friend or side dish pregnant and you want us to help you?
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Mukiri wrote:Motomoto wrote:urstill wrote:I have two usernames, this one and the other one with a sing 'l' at the end. Please delete that other one coz I can not access it! Thank you. Keep both. You will need the other later for reasons that will became clear to you as you keep posting. Welcome Ooohh? So here its double double. Even me I want another, all my attempts have been futile been trying also without success, wacha nitumie hizi online proxies nione ka admin will be fooled by the change in ip
aemathenge wrote:urstill wrote:I have two usernames, this one and the other one with a sing 'l' at the end. Please delete that other one coz I can not access it! Thank you. You are pathetic. To demand that you go away and never come back would be gigantic waste of bandwidth. A Neophyte with "Man must live!" signature pleading for us to correct his mistakes! What next? You cannot make your girl friend or side dish pregnant and you want us to help you? Eish!!! Mahe goat, hata kama Mututho alishindwa, kwani umeenda Kunywia huyu jamaa/lady? She could be even the next you will buying perfume for n carrying Mills n Boon. Bully him/her srowry. Karibu newcomer
aemathenge wrote:urstill wrote:I have two usernames, this one and the other one with a sing 'l' at the end. Please delete that other one coz I can not access it! Thank you. You are pathetic. To demand that you go away and never come back would be gigantic waste of bandwidth. A Neophyte with "Man must live!" signature pleading for us to correct his mistakes! What next? You cannot make your girl friend or side dish pregnant and you want us to help you? Waaah, i never want to cross your path
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Intimidation why now! Thieves
banyamulenge wrote:urstill wrote:I have two usernames, this one and the other one with a sing 'l' at the end. Please delete that other one coz I can not access it! Thank you. Welcome to the republic. Lakini umeanza na mashida mingi. . Are you the captain or the aeroplane? Si mambo na shida mingi! Ni kusahau password ya hiyo ingine yenye nili sign up nayo last year na admin pia hasaidii. Hata hivyo ahsante kwa kunikaribisha! Man must live!
Talk2Us
Two usernames!