https://www.facebook.com...a/posts/317202741723969
AN OPEN LETTER TO THE CHIEF HOOLIGAN OFFICER.
Good afternoon sir?we know yu read this wall regularly together with your spies and moles.I want to remind you of your failures both in your academic qualifications and in the office that you hold illegaly.
We discovered with profound sorrow the reasons why yu are against a post for DNS in this country.
To start with, kindly if yu are a man enuf,we would like yu to take your papers to the Commission of higher learning and the kenyan pple will know we have been dealing with fake hooligan officer.
According to our data base your journey started in mtc and after you qualified,yu were posted in GK facility.Nepotism being rampant those times,yu were promoted almost every year.It reached a point yu needed a degree and something had to be done,to avoid suspicion yu joined AWU virtue universty but we dont have records to show when yu were awarded your fake degree.
As good nurses we decide to visit commission of higher lerning data base to check it accredited worldwide universities but to our surprise AWU university was one of blacklisted university in kenya.Sir, we were left with many questions without answers.Surely how did yu got your current post or the employer based your qualifications on CMEs in your CV or it was just another case of waigajo a fake deputy ppo now not in rift valley but in nairobi.
You have made our struggle to be a mountain.Bro this a favour yu have given us .life is a climb but the view is great.
you have blocked our quest for justice fearing a qualified person will send you home with your fake qualifications but yu will not block us forever.
Mr chief hooligan,pple after living with their dysfuctional behaviour for soo many years,they become invested in defending their dysfuctions even going to an extend of defending their dysfuctional degrees rather than changing them either by going back to class or allow change to chage them.
Sir,the nature and structure of beliefs ,system is important from the perspective of an information theorist because beliefs are thought to provide cognitive foundation of attitude.In order to change attitude then,it is presumably necessary to modify information on which attitude rest.some pple like you got fake beliefs and attitude from fake professors of fake universities like AWU.It is generally necessary therefore to change persons fake beliefs,eliminate their fake old beliefs and introduce TRUE belief through changing their mental setting from slow analogue to digital mind settings.
Lastly,there is nothing more difficult to take in hand,more perilous to conduct,or more uncertain in its success,than to tke the lead in introduction of new order of things.Kenyan nurses have vowed to defend their profession till they get new order and respect from the oppressors.Yu may bribe the judicial system but yu will never defeat our mass action.Tomorrow will be our day to prove yu wrong,we are not nightgale era nurses,we give orders and they are followed.
God bless nurses.
The strike continues
Like ·
37 people like this.
Mwenda M Mchizi no wonder the arse doesnt want to welcome the new thinking lot, tell him his time is over and change is inevitable
25 minutes ago via mobile · Like
Mercy Nancy Chania-Kamau OH MY GOD am bila wads!
24 minutes ago via mobile · Like
Täbbý Mûrùgí Mùréìthí hmmmm.well said
23 minutes ago via mobile · Like
James Mutua Mutuku N which is dis awu thing....
22 minutes ago via mobile · Like
Washingtone Owino n forevrr d fight goes on.....
22 minutes ago via mobile · Like
Linette Onyango OMG.Admin sasa umegeuka ditective?bt no smike bila fire.do we nid to do a spot check on all in af hse?gud job kip em comin.GOD BLESS NURSES.LIBERATION IS NEAR.
20 minutes ago via mobile · Like
Eunice Maina Eee Bwana utuhurumie....thx admn...dats aminophylline well administered...lets evaluate da response..
20 minutes ago via mobile · Like · 3
Annie Mechy We want a director of nurses
17 minutes ago via mobile · Like
Tom Rapemo wat a disgrace
15 minutes ago via mobile · Like
Juliana Muendo Thas very true .some of us were conned money in dh same AWU before we got alternative to persue our Career .shame on him yeye kweli ni chief hooligan .
13 minutes ago · Like
Cecilia Nabwire We nid2 expose ths in the media.
13 minutes ago via mobile · Like
Viola Shisundi Now it hits me! No wonder the insults!ati nurses are not well trained!
13 minutes ago via mobile · Like · 1
Amos Ngetich New strategy, believe we, ata wale DPHNs na PNOs wanaotishia watu wako na questinable qualifications ama aje?
11 minutes ago via mobile · Like
Kevo Kim Njuguna Admin apo umenena na umegonga ndipo.
10 minutes ago via mobile · Like
Stephen Masaka Let im consider 2 quit.
9 minutes ago via mobile · Like
Baba Roy the public service commission can be compelled through a court order to sack these fake degree holders
9 minutes ago · Like
Juliet Ayuma QUACKS TO BE SWITCHED OFF FROM MONDAY!!......NO FAKE THINGS IN KENYA!!.........hahaaaa......lol
Nyaugesh Adhiamboz NASWA PAP. Yani the way we are struggling in coles kumbe hata hakajasoma? Ebu atuachie kiti.
Rosemary Kiki admini weka hii kwa twitter let da whole world know!!!
8 minutes ago via mobile · Like
Julia Njoki Ngai baba. Ndio maana huyo mjinga anasema turudi kazini tupate hepb,hiv n tb juu ya kukosa supplies...tukufe tusijue siri zake! Ng'o haturudi na hio ofisi lazima imalizwe. Nursing iliacha kua call zamani. Tunataka wasomi!
7 minutes ago · Like
Peggy Wanjiru Given a chance, I wl volunteer myself to take to the chief hooligan a hand copy of ths n go an xtra mile of paying a translator of a language hw wd understand best!
7 minutes ago via mobile · Like
Jerusha Njeri I heard from gud source that he has retirement letter but eant to extend his stay.
4 minutes ago via mobile · Like
Miriam Muema Ndanu U thought dms was wrong wen he talked of poor training,he knew the whole rakuon na degree zake za river road,rakuom is a total shame to the whole of the Kenyan nursing fraternity!
about a minute ago via mobile · Like
Nimmoh Nderitu huhu,ole wao,resistance to change!!!!!!!!
a few seconds ago · Like
Francis Ndambiri wuuuuuuiiiiiiuuuuuuiiiiiiiuuuuuuuiiiiiii ino ni mbia ona ti huko
a few seconds ago via mobile · Like