connect, k24
#1 Posted : Saturday, December 29, 2012 10:06:59 PM

Leo wametupa mbao. Live demos ongoing.

I pity parents
#2 Posted : Saturday, December 29, 2012 10:18:07 PM

Is this supposed to be on a national TV?

I have recorded, just in case the judge needs evidence.

two ladies doings demos is so lesi.....should have tagged along our very own @magigi
#3 Posted : Saturday, December 29, 2012 11:50:07 PM

Saw it too! And I cringed with horror! Did you see the part where she was demonstrating how to do it on the car bonnet? On TV?! WOW!
#4 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 12:07:36 AM

kenmac wrote:
Is this supposed to be on a national TV?

I have recorded, just in case the judge needs evidence.

two ladies doings demos is so lesi.....should have tagged along our very own @magigi

Weka io kitu youtube kisha uweke RINK!
#5 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 12:10:41 AM

jguru wrote:
Saw it too! And I cringed with horror! Did you see the part where she was demonstrating how to do it on the car bonnet? On TV?! WOW!

Ati bonnet! Haaha! Kwani ni porno?Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
It should be shown at 3 a.m. 11 watoto wa siku izi wako macho! Plus it's a Sato during the holiday season.
Dash
#6 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 9:19:33 AM

Hahaha! What?
#7 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 11:20:05 AM

rink? I want 2 c
wazuaguest
#8 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 11:55:00 AM

Saw it and was shocked!actually Gertrude was sweating from those 360 style.
Africa belongs to Africans.
#9 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 12:49:53 PM

have tried to post a photo na imekataa.
#10 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 1:09:34 PM

aarghh. pic not posting
#11 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 1:13:48 PM

kenmac wrote:
aarghh. pic not posting

admin is stopping you from getting yourself usered!
#12 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 1:22:33 PM

#13 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 2:47:19 PM

kenmac wrote:

Jesus Christ come back today,please dont delay!!!
Pray Pray

#14 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 3:02:47 PM

kenmac wrote:

Jesus Christ come back today,please dont delay!!!
Pray Pray

Hahaaa! Impunity, Yesu angoje kidogo kwanza RINK ya video iwekwe. Hehe

But seriously, hii ni aibu kwa watoto wake!
ali
#15 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 3:11:33 PM

wazuaguest wrote:
Saw it and was shocked!actually Gertrude was sweating from those 360 style.

Who? the lady i hear about ama?
thank God i have not paid for my DStv and the kids are watching DVDs
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#16 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 4:17:38 PM

Useless women.....They do it for the money but i am certain they are disgusting when it comes to practicals...BURE KABISASad !
#17 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 4:33:50 PM

While I think they should have used diagrams instead of exhibiting the positions with their bodies, the show is a sex-romance show and is rated. There have been much worse with movies, music videos and mexican soap operas engaging in shows of nudity and sexual passion raising scenes during peak hrs and day time. But I agree, maybe the show should be moved to a much later hour!
Ngong
#18 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 7:58:43 PM

marko
#19 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 8:27:02 PM

eduu
#20 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 8:27:50 PM

Ngai fafa!