wazua Sun, Feb 2, 2025

Highway Beef!
#1 Posted : Monday, November 19, 2012 12:44:58 PM

Dear Waiyaki way,
How is life treating you? It's been a while now. I hear you have endless potholes. I also hear that you are no longer as beautiful as you
were when we were freshers. You
were so hot for my class you had to stop at Westlands so as not to be associated
with me.
Guess what B-i-t-c-h, am all grown up now, hotter than larva and better than ever. I have flyovers and
underpasses now. And not like that one you have at Limuru, no, that's a toy to me now. I have both at
the same place, you should really
visit Pangani to witness what am talking about.
Remember potholes? Well, we
broke up. Not my type at all, I discovered.
Well, I didn't have anything important to tell you, but just to make you feel bad about yourself. If you wish to see my status, just drop down to Museum hill and see for yourself. Oh, and we won't be meeting up, I will be at the top waiting to receive anything you can't handle, COZ AM AN EIGHT LANE HIGHWAY B-I-T-C-H!!!
Yours truly,
THIKA SUPERHIGHWAY.
#2 Posted : Monday, November 19, 2012 12:50:55 PM

Remember potholes? Well, we broke up. Not my type at all, I discovered.

Dead n buried lol!
#3 Posted : Monday, November 19, 2012 1:30:54 PM

Laughing at your own jokes @ Simo?
#4 Posted : Monday, November 19, 2012 1:47:50 PM

Robinhood wrote:

effects of supporting .......... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#5 Posted : Monday, November 19, 2012 1:53:30 PM

Robinhood wrote:

effects of supporting .......... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

amekula PK mob sana zikamfyatukia..
#6 Posted : Monday, November 19, 2012 2:00:47 PM

chemos wrote:
Robinhood wrote:

amekula PK mob sana zikamfyatukia..

Um Sayala
#7 Posted : Monday, November 19, 2012 2:58:28 PM

Remember potholes? Well, we broke up. Not my type at all, I discovered.

Dead n buried lol!

This is a first one Simo. yaani if they cant appreciate the joke, u go a head and lough....hope not at yourself.

hilarious though
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#8 Posted : Monday, November 19, 2012 3:21:45 PM

Robinhood wrote:

Acheni fitina majamaa, msiwe kama impunity lol
#9 Posted : Tuesday, November 20, 2012 7:05:45 AM

Robinhood wrote:

No Simo, hii sio fitina. It is genuine concern. You know many Mathare residents start this way. Just saying...
#10 Posted : Tuesday, November 20, 2012 8:28:00 AM

Robinhood wrote:

No Simo, hii sio fitina. It is genuine concern. You know many Mathare residents start this way. Just saying...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Money Whisperer
#11 Posted : Tuesday, November 20, 2012 10:23:59 AM

And now from the Museum Hill Flyover, I get to see Stella Awinja Box at UoN where I lost my virginitysmile smile
"Money never sleeps"
#12 Posted : Tuesday, November 20, 2012 12:13:15 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:
And now from the Museum Hill Flyover, I get to see Stella Awinja Box at UoN where I lost my virginitysmile smile

Oh the sweet memories of youth! smile

Stella Awinja... All those pretty girls in one building... Spoilt for choice... smile
Money Whisperer
#13 Posted : Thursday, November 22, 2012 8:48:07 AM

@jguru, everytime I drive on that flyover facing the main campo, I drive slowly and let the memories soothe me. the rugby pitch, the green grass behind the Halls (kwanza Hall4) oh damn!
"Money never sleeps"
XSK
#14 Posted : Thursday, November 22, 2012 11:36:03 AM

Money Whisperer wrote:
@jguru, everytime I drive on that flyover facing the main campo, I drive slowly and let the memories soothe me. the rugby pitch, the green grass behind the Halls (kwanza Hall4) oh damn!

Haaaiya eeh! kwani tuko wengi kiasi hii? I like going up the overpass. Sweet feeling, sight and familiar smell!!
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!