Investor
Stocks
KCB Q3 PBT KES 17.5B, appoints new CEO..
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,558 Location: nairobi
how true are these rumors??? COOP 70,000 ABP 15.20; HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
@ CDE Monomotapa will be able to tell whethere these are rumors or true facts!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/21/2010 Posts: 6,184 Location: nairobi
How fast is this accounting? "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
September is not over yet! The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
The last business of 3rd quarter is tomorrow so they have cooked the books already. Kwani where is MOO going to Governor of Siaya? Thieves
the newspapers now have it. advertisement for the position of KCB CEO has gone out. COOP 70,000 ABP 15.20; HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
Q3 2012 PBT will be around 12-14Billion! FY 2012 PBT will be around 20-22Billion! Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
guru267 wrote:Q3 2012 PBT will be around 12-14Billion!
FY 2012 PBT will be around 20-22Billion! Many apologies. Correction of rumored PBT to 15B. The confirmed imminent exit of Martin will definitely affect price in Q1 2013. I target KES 22 for massive purchase. I will tell you for free, now is the time to sell. Thank me later. COOP 70,000 ABP 15.20; HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
www.kenyanjobs.blogspot....ive-officer-ceo.html?m=1link ndio hio COOP 70,000 ABP 15.20; HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:guru267 wrote:Q3 2012 PBT will be around 12-14Billion!
FY 2012 PBT will be around 20-22Billion! Many apologies. Correction of rumored PBT to 15B. The confirmed imminent exit of Martin will definitely affect price in Q1 2013. I target KES 22 for massive purchase. I will tell you for free, now is the time to sell. Thank me later. True...plus the elections and Hague cases am seeing KES 20. But it might hit 30 by dec. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
obiero wrote:The confirmed imminent exit of Martin will definitely affect price in Q1 2013. MOOs contract ended on 1st May 2011 but was extended by 2 years to maintain stability! Mr market has known for the past two years that he was leaving in 2013... murchr wrote:plus the elections and Hague cases am seeing KES 20. The march 2013 elections will be Kenyas most peaceful voting exercise since independence!! @murchr & @obiero do not hold your breath as you wait! Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
This guy just won't give it a rest!! www.businessdailyafrica....8/-/ecb5yxz/-/index.htmlMark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Reeks of tribalism. Its clear that he doesn't want the disbursements to go through certain banks. Life is short. Live passionately.
Pound the rock until a geisha comes forth... I wonder what kind of loan he's servicing & with which bank(s). More than meets the eye this....
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
guru267 wrote:obiero wrote:The confirmed imminent exit of Martin will definitely affect price in Q1 2013. MOOs contract ended on 1st May 2011 but was extended by 2 years to maintain stability! Mr market has known for the past two years that he was leaving in 2013... murchr wrote:plus the elections and Hague cases am seeing KES 20. The march 2013 elections will be Kenyas most peaceful voting exercise since independence!! @murchr & @obiero do not hold your breath as you wait! ...aint you an optimistic one,something small might trigger something big,we arent there yet even if we hope for the best,but as you say if we chance it and it all goes well whoever is holding stocks is in for some major profit making... possunt quia posse videntur
sparkly wrote:Reeks of tribalism. Its clear that he doesn't want the disbursements to go through certain banks. @ Sparkly. Funny you posted this in the thread about KCB. But still, what do you think are the merits and demerits of this MPs proposition? Ama upeleke Club SK.
..another boardroom brawl????....what exactly happenned? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
McReggae wrote:..another boardroom brawl????....what exactly happenned? Voluntary exit, end of contract term. Looking for other engagements by MOO. Obviously atwara is next in line Thieves
http://www.businessdaily...6/-/dcjphsz/-/index.htmlThe investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Investor
Stocks
KCB Q3 PBT KES 17.5B, appoints new CEO..