wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

Unspoken on NTV
kamundu
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2012 10:47:00 PM

Aii? Now you can audition your issues on national tv?
Im just wondering how this works.
Peace in our Homeland.
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2012 11:02:45 PM

Watched it for 2minutes and couldnt stand the crap!
For one,family issues belong to family!
@SufficientlyP
rock
#3 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 4:21:52 AM

I saw the trailer and knew i cant watch it.Its for a niche audience.
#4 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 4:33:11 AM

Watched women crying for 3 minutes.. and decided i will never watch it again.. Bure kabisa
#5 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 7:37:25 AM

vinii wrote:
Watched women crying for 3 mikutes.. and decided i will never watch it again.. Bure kabisa

what was it about?
bird_man
#6 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 8:22:15 AM

rock wrote:
I saw the trailer and knew i cant watch it.Its for a niche audience.

"niche audience" Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
#7 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 8:51:11 AM

Tears can be therapy to some. Don't dismiss the thing
#8 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 9:05:20 AM

Robinhood wrote:

What was it all about?
I was busy watching Wa-Ititu on the other channel.
Brick wall Brick wall

rock
#9 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 9:13:41 AM

Robinhood wrote:

Ditto! Even Jesus wept.They can use that as their slogan.smile
#10 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 9:16:34 AM

vinii wrote:
Watched women crying for 3 mikutes.. and decided i will never watch it again.. Bure kabisa

what was it about?

would also want to know what we are talking about.... rink?
Dalkymz
#11 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 12:29:22 PM

vinii wrote:

what was it about?

Its about women airing the issues that have have gone thru' like abuse, rape, marital problems, no motherly love and all that stuff

ION, did anyone notice venye nywele za hao wa-mathee zimekatika hapo mbele...Sad
Whenever you find yourself on the side of the majority, it is time to pause and reflect.
#12 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 1:59:25 PM

Dalkymz wrote:
vinii wrote:

what was it about?

Its about women airing the issues that have have gone thru' like abuse, rape, marital problems, no motherly love and all that stuff

ION, did anyone notice venye nywele za hao wa-mathee zimekatika hapo mbele...Sad

They are trying an Ophra thingy. Gets girls - and some guys - to cry a lot on national TV. Soon, the thing will be a must watch for many ladies. Or so they hope!
#13 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 4:02:09 PM

vinii wrote:

Saw some women on facebook gushing about it and how great it was and thought it was some inspirational documentary or movie. Kumbe it is Slimpossible's sibling!
#14 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 4:19:05 PM

Elder wrote:
vinii wrote:

Saw some women on facebook gushing about it and how great it was and thought it was some inspirational documentary or movie. Kumbe it is Slimpossible's sibling!

#15 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 5:35:25 PM

Elder wrote:
vinii wrote:

phantom
#16 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 5:59:12 PM

Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:
Watched it for 2minutes and couldnt stand the crap!
For one,family issues belong to family!

Ditto!
Your boss's job is to give you a job. Its your job to make yourself rich
pn
#17 Posted : Tuesday, October 16, 2012 11:11:08 PM

Has watched it for the last two weeks and i think it is worthwhile, i salute the participants having the guts to reveal such personal things in public si mchezo.
Behemoth
#18 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 12:59:53 PM

pn wrote:
Has watched it for the last two weeks and i think it is worthwhile, i salute the participants having the guts to reveal such personal things in public si mchezo.

Shame on you Ni mchezo. Becoz such issues are better handled in private. Thats y God prefers prayers to be in private. And should there be need to see a counsellor, privacy works.
Eagles don't flock, you have to find them one at a time.
#19 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 1:22:44 PM

That program is full of ojinga stories. At least i watch ball during all episodes. Mama ako kama baloon, di i care.
#20 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 1:46:45 PM

I watched it. It reveals the stuff many would like to conceal.

But speak of concealing something that is hurting so many people!

I am sure there were so many people who said, 'Ah! So am not the only one? . . . Let me try something else'.

The individual is a set of relationships, the individual is the whole society, there's no more privacy.