Religious debates in Wazua
StatMeister
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2012 3:54:22 PM

Admin user this thread
THE PLAIN TRUTH ABOUT ISLAM

A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
Jamani
#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2012 4:06:06 PM

Admin do something about this haraka!!! keep religious beliefs off Wazua tafadhali
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2012 4:12:24 PM

Too many threads on Islam of late, not healthy......user mara hio hio!!!!
StatMeister
#4 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2012 4:15:22 PM

Looks like lady admin is awol
A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
#5 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2012 5:00:10 PM

rock
#6 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2012 5:09:33 PM

StatMeister wrote:
Looks like lady admin is awol

Maybe he has apologised.
wazua
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2012 5:44:26 PM

Dear Members,

Your comments are noted. Though in the interest of balance, similar sentiments should have been expressed when @Naicity begun his religious sermon on several threads merged here: My God, in You I trust and rely

While we see no issue with an open religious debate on the surface of it, we frown on monologues with a personal agenda as we are a community after all. @Naicity @alustaadh take heed!

The Wazua spirit
rock
#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2012 6:07:37 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Your comments are noted. Though in the interest of balance, similar sentiments should have been expressed when @Naicity begun his religious sermon on several threads merged here: My God, in You I trust and rely

While we see no issue with an open religious debate on the surface of it, we frown on monologues with a personal agenda as we are a community after all. @Naicity @alustaadh take heed!

The Wazua spirit

Me i said something @naicity,i should get a pizza.smile
hamburglar
#9 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 9:10:57 PM

Wazua Admin,

Why am I banned from Political threads on this site and yet I have absolutely no interest in dumb Kenya politics and politicians?

I am confused, I have never once commented about anything on the political threads, shit, I don't even care who wins the presidential elections, matter of fact, I don't even know anything about 75% of Kenyan politics..

My interest in politics (or lack threof) is little to non-existent. Can you please shed some light my way? What's the deal, why exactly did I get banned from political threads? If you ask me who Miguna Miguna is, I have no clue who that is other than what I read here, I am not even in Kenya.... Very perplexing, sounds like there is some other agenda attached to my ban. Can I be unbanned please? I come in peace.
Drunkard
#10 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2012 9:43:37 PM

@Hamburger

I guess it was by mistake but since you don't comment or care about it, whats your problem? It is kind of disturbing to think about you complaining about what you don't use, e.g If you don't drink beer and the waiter missed to place a beer on your table during a serving round, are you going to complain?
alustaadh
#11 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 12:25:40 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua spirit

Sickquot; Sickquot; Sickquot; Sickquot; Sickquot; Sickquot; Sickquot; Sickquot; Sickquot; Sickquot; Sickquot;
Remember Galileo Galilei being imprisoned for stating the obvious? :d/ :d/ :d/ :d/ :d/ :d/
It is humiliating to be associated with thieves and murderers.
alustaadh
#12 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 12:27:31 AM

StatMeister wrote:
Admin user this thread
THE PLAIN TRUTH ABOUT ISLAM

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
ever heard about freedom of expression?
It is humiliating to be associated with thieves and murderers.
#13 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 12:52:15 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua spirit

This is clearly mberrow the xtians mbeorts.
Applause

hamburglar
#14 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 6:27:08 PM

Drunkard wrote:
@Hamburger

I guess it was by mistake but since you don't comment or care about it, whats your problem? It is kind of disturbing to think about you complaining about what you don't use, e.g If you don't drink beer and the waiter missed to place a beer on your table during a serving round, are you going to complain?

It's the principle, whether I comment on the section or not is secondary. Going by your reasoning, do you think I should be banned from entering into Afghanistan just because I have never been there and have no interest in ever going there? Plus, it's not like I am completely politics comatose, every once in a while I might have a male PMS day and want to insult the Kenyan Mps or some shit like that, lol, so I think I should be free to voice my opinion....So @mlevi, I think I deserve to be unbanned, don't you think? I still don't know why I would get banned on the politics forum....I can see myself getting banned from religion threads because I am god's people enemy, but politics? Very bizzare.
#15 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 6:48:53 PM

hamburglar wrote:
...I can see myself getting banned from religion threads because I am god's people enemy, but politics? Very bizzare.

No one who has an iota of arrogance will enter paradise.

Arrogance is rejecting the truth and belittling the people and looking down upon them.
@hamburglar fear the punishment of the grave.
I know you'll remember this statement when your time to die comes and I hope it won't be too late before you think hard about your creator.
Drunkard
#16 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 8:48:36 PM

hamburglar wrote:
Drunkard wrote:
@Hamburger

It's the principle, whether I comment on the section or not is secondary. Going by your reasoning, do you think I should be banned from entering into Afghanistan just because I have never been there and have no interest in ever going there? Plus, it's not like I am completely politics comatose, every once in a while I might have a male PMS day and want to insult the Kenyan Mps or some shit like that, lol, so I think I should be free to voice my opinion....So @mlevi, I think I deserve to be unbanned, don't you think? I still don't know why I would get banned on the politics forum....I can see myself getting banned from religion threads because I am god's people enemy, but politics? Very bizzare.

By the way, if you did not check, Wazua reserve the right to ban or terminate your access to the site without giving you any explanation. So when you talk about Principle you seem to forget that you're not paying money to be on this site and this site have owners. I have been ban in half the site but I am not complaining!
hamburglar
#17 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 9:37:52 PM

hamburglar wrote:
...I can see myself getting banned from religion threads because I am god's people enemy, but politics? Very bizzare.

No one who has an iota of arrogance will enter paradise.

Arrogance is rejecting the truth and belittling the people and looking down upon them.
@hamburglar fear the punishment of the grave.
I know you'll remember this statement when your time to die comes and I hope it won't be too late before you think hard about your creator.

I don't live in fear like the rest of you weak minds...I am not afraid of your hot tempered imaginary god....Tell him to give us a cure for cancer instead of throwing temper tantrums and punishing people for not kissing his ass....This god has some serious issues, his priorities are really f***ed up....I don't want to enter this "paradise" either, I would rather help people try to achieve a better life on earth...Ati paradise???? Tell your god to make this world paradise instead...Why do we have to wait until we are dead to go to paradise? Why can't he just make this world paradise and stop being an asshole by letting people suffer when he can stop the suffering (if he exists)....I don't want to go to any paradise, like I said, I am not weak minded, I don't believe in fairy tales....And I am not arrogant, I am a realist...That might be misconstrued as arrogance but it's not....I am one of the humblest people you will ever meet and that's why I do what I do with regards to helping underpriviledged kids.....Unlike you guys, I know that it's up to us to help these kids since this god guy is too busy punishing people to give a damn about toddlers starving to death every five minutes.
hamburglar
#18 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 9:56:34 PM

Drunkard wrote:
hamburglar wrote:
Drunkard wrote:
@Hamburger

By the way, if you did not check, Wazua reserve the right to ban or terminate your access to the site without giving you any explanation. So when you talk about Principle you seem to forget that you're not paying money to be on this site and this site have owners. I have been ban in half the site but I am not complaining!

Drunkard, put the drink down my friend, WHO IS COMPLAINING? Not me. I am just seeking a reason to why I was banned and possibly get unbanned if it turns out that it might have been a mistake, how does that equal to complaining? You are right, they can do whatever they damn well please, it's their site, and that's fine by me, heck, they can even ban me without as much as an explanation, am not gonna lose any sleep over it, but until that happens, I think I should be accorded the same rules as everybody else here...Unless I did something wrong which I doubt..

Drunkard, does PRINCIPLE only apply where money is being paid? According to you, free stuff should not have any principles applied to them? C'mon dude, this might be a free site but the same decorum should apply here too....It's all about PRINCIPLE, free site or not....There should be some sort of integrity around here...For me to just be indiscriminately banned and discriminated upon just because the site is free and has "wenyewe" reeks of dictatorhip and intolerance. Don't you think?

On a lighter note, what are you getting your drink on today anyway? I am a couple hours away from making myself a mean Rum and Coke when I get home...It's humpday, a stiff drink should be able to put me over the hump. Au sio? lol
Drunkard
#19 Posted : Wednesday, October 24, 2012 10:53:16 PM

hamburglar wrote:
Drunkard wrote:
hamburglar wrote:
Drunkard wrote:
@Hamburger

Drunkard, put the drink down my friend, WHO IS COMPLAINING? Not me. I am just seeking a reason to why I was banned and possibly get unbanned if it turns out that it might have been a mistake, how does that equal to complaining? You are right, they can do whatever they damn well please, it's their site, and that's fine by me, heck, they can even ban me without as much as an explanation, am not gonna lose any sleep over it, but until that happens, I think I should be accorded the same rules as everybody else here...Unless I did something wrong which I doubt..

Drunkard, does PRINCIPLE only apply where money is being paid? According to you, free stuff should not have any principles applied to them? C'mon dude, this might be a free site but the same decorum should apply here too....It's all about PRINCIPLE, free site or not....There should be some sort of integrity around here...For me to just be indiscriminately banned and discriminated upon just because the site is free and has "wenyewe" reeks of dictatorhip and intolerance. Don't you think?

On a lighter note, what are you getting your drink on today anyway? I am a couple hours away from making myself a mean Rum and Coke when I get home...It's humpday, a stiff drink should be able to put me over the hump. Au sio? lol

Hamburger,

Which country are you? In kenya you don't ask questions, sorry! They've decided to ban you and thats it. Seeking reasons? come on man! let it go.

My computer use petrol so I am going to stop here since I can't type any longer, otherwise I use Changaa if you care about what I will drink this evening.

hamburglar
#20 Posted : Thursday, October 25, 2012 12:53:19 AM

Drunkard wrote:
hamburglar wrote:
Drunkard wrote:
hamburglar wrote:
Drunkard wrote:
@Hamburger

Hamburger,

Which country are you? In kenya you don't ask questions, sorry! They've decided to ban you and thats it. Seeking reasons? come on man! let it go.

My computer use petrol so I am going to stop here since I can't type any longer, otherwise I use Changaa if you care about what I will drink this evening.

Wewe Mlevi, that's the defeatist attitude that Kenyans need to move away from if we are to make any progress as a nation...Ati since it's Kenya it's okay to get "nyanyaswad" and not ask any questions? Since when is that ok, Kenya or otherwise? Once we Kenyans grow some balls and stop taking shit like that just because ati "it's Kenya", we will make big strides my friend...I don't care if it's Kenya, Moldova or Indonesia, if something needs to be called out on, I will call it out...Stop that nonsense of "this is Kenya so it's ok to take be treated poorly" , that's very retrogressive thinking....So what if it's Kenya? Kwani Kenyans have no rights? Change the defeatist mentality and quit being a doormat that gets walked on just because ati ni Kenya.....Na uwache kukunywa changaa, maybe that will help you sober up some...lol