wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

Do your boobs, thighs and cleavage qualify as private parts?
Coolbull
#1 Posted : Friday, September 14, 2012 1:25:44 PM

Do your boobs, thighs and cleavage qualify as private parts to you as they do to me? Please cover them appropriately all the time, unless it’s when you’re with me in the bedroom or if in our house,when we are alone. All the time means when seated, standing or bending. Applause Applause Applause

Genesis 3:7 ­And the eyes of them both were opened, and they knew that they were na­ked;

I don’t want to leave it vague, on what proper dressing is. There is modest or decent dressing and nude or sensual dressing................

Enjoy and be enlightened reading this classic: Are You Wife Material?

#2 Posted : Friday, September 14, 2012 1:33:26 PM

They definitely should fall in that category of private parts! You can imagine someone holding someone elses hands in public but how would you take it if they took it further and started holding these not-so-public parts?
#3 Posted : Friday, September 14, 2012 1:39:35 PM

....hio ndio chida admin has been deleting some post here every other day!!!
#4 Posted : Friday, September 14, 2012 2:03:38 PM

In many precolonial African societies, boobs and cleavage were never private parts. Its only that we have been brainwashed to think otherwise, in the name of civilisation.

http://es.wikipedia.org/..._Sudan_Nubian_women.jpg

#5 Posted : Friday, September 14, 2012 2:14:36 PM

In many precolonial African societies, boobs and cleavage were never private parts. Its only that we have been brainwashed to think otherwise, in the name of civilisation.

http://es.wikipedia.org/..._Sudan_Nubian_women.jpg

Brainwashed? I don't think so. I'd rather say it's our socialisation. We grew up not seeing these things, seeing them now makes us be unable to concentrate on other issues e.g doctor's strike debate!smile

BTW, among some tribes in northern Kenya the ladies still go bare chested. Not a problem for the locals but I've heard that evangelists going there insist on these women covering their chests during baptism!
slickyoz
#6 Posted : Friday, September 14, 2012 3:40:16 PM

Coolbull wrote:
Do your boobs, thighs and cleavage qualify as private parts to you as they do to me? Please cover them appropriately all the time, unless it’s when you’re with me in the bedroom or if in our house,when we are alone. All the time means when seated, standing or bending. Applause Applause Applause

Genesis 3:7 ­And the eyes of them both were opened, and they knew that they were na­ked;

I don’t want to leave it vague, on what proper dressing is. There is modest or decent dressing and nude or sensual dressing................

Enjoy and be enlightened reading this classic: Are You Wife Material?

kumbe wewe ni author..Applause how about a curvaceous woman dressed in tight clothing but not exposing any flesh.Men will still ogle at the figure.if its a sin it then starts from the mind.
Those who follow the crowd usually get lost in it
#7 Posted : Friday, September 14, 2012 3:57:50 PM

Thighs and cleavage are fair game, if you are comfortable exposing, then its ok.
#8 Posted : Friday, September 14, 2012 4:10:23 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Thighs and cleavage are fair game, if you are comfortable exposing, then its ok.

I don't mind these in social events like say wazuaz mbuzi. but not is situation where the woman in question has to pass across some important info like say Michelle Obama at the DNC!!!!
Um Sayala
#9 Posted : Friday, September 14, 2012 4:55:21 PM

Its all in da mind. Thats why prophet yesus says that u dont have to commit real adultery to be sinnful, sin starts when u covet.

Travel down south and talk to King Mswati. Alternatively go to Turkana and see the bear and shaped, BUT not with your current state of mind coz utaamka.

BTW why is it that wazungu tell us that we are primitive when we dont put on clothes but they prefer to have bikinis and bras that are almost all revealing. Is it not a contradiction.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#10 Posted : Friday, September 14, 2012 5:39:46 PM

Nyonyos - represent food for a tot; but the same pair represents a sex symbol to a man. Yet it is the same pair. But both tot and man change instantly the twin towers are unleashed!

Its all how you look at it.