Goto Page...
Mason Mbugua thrown out of matrimonial home
Options
·
Posted :
Monday, September 03, 2012 9:58:08 AM
the daughters have sent their father packing... matter likely to end up in court ...
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, September 03, 2012 10:14:36 AM
She should have transfered him some properties while still alive... This was expected....
ajikakamue tu arudi quarry..
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, September 03, 2012 10:25:43 AM
chemos wrote:
She should have transfered him some properties while still alive... This was expected....
And it is doubtful that Wambui sorted out the legalities. The succession act is however clear and he should head to court
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, September 03, 2012 10:34:10 AM
Robinhood wrote:
chemos wrote:
And it is doubtful that Wambui sorted out the legalities. The succession act is however clear and he should head to court
lakini with the new constitution, doesn't it say that matrimonial property is what you acquired when both married? In which case, since they didn't acquire much (may be used more than acquired) then the guy doesn't have much to inherit? Ama i read it upside down and am making my own laws?
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, September 03, 2012 10:47:30 AM
Robinhood wrote:
chemos wrote:
lakini with the new constitution, doesn't it say that matrimonial property is what you acquired when both married? In which case, since they didn't acquire much (may be used more than acquired) then the guy doesn't have much to inherit? Ama i read it upside down and am making my own laws?
This is news to me @wendz.. Iko rink ...
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, September 03, 2012 11:00:47 AM
He is in safe hands, Judy Thongori atapata Kitu.
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, September 03, 2012 11:10:01 AM
vinii wrote:
Robinhood wrote:
chemos wrote:
...Does it mean the only thing I have of my own are two USAB spoons?
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, September 03, 2012 11:13:36 AM
vinii wrote:
Robinhood wrote:
chemos wrote:
We need our learned friends here... i might have picked it from some unlearned fella like me...
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, September 03, 2012 11:22:28 AM
vinii wrote:
Robinhood wrote:
chemos wrote:
We need our learned friends here... i might have picked it from some unlearned fella like me...
....thot the law on inheritance just requires one to demonstrate that he/she is a dependant....I.e was being supported
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, September 03, 2012 11:56:44 AM
Did Wambui Otieno Mbugua have sons?
Been hearing about daughters all the time.
Is Gladwell Otieno and Wambui Wanyeki some of the dsughters from SM Otieno union?
User Profile
6 Pages
>
Goto Page...