wazua Fri, Nov 15, 2024

The Chamas' Conference - Going for Greatness Together.
zippyl
#1 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 1:51:31 PM

Are you a member of a Chama/Investment Group? Something Great for you on the way. @Unaitas Investment 1000/- @ KICC amphi theatre on 24th august 2012 email mercy.njoroge@unaitas.com for more details
BGL
#2 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2012 6:19:06 PM

zippyl wrote:
Are you a member of a Chama/Investment Group? Something Great for you on the way. @Unaitas Investment 1000/- @ KICC amphi theatre on 24th august 2012 email mercy.njoroge@unaitas.com for more details

We request wazua admin to grant Mercy Njoroge aka zippyl a 'VERIFIED' status. She will be the spokeswoman for Unaitas on this forum.
Before you joined wazua the unofficial agents for unaitas were Gatoho, Hunderwear and Bgl among others. Welcome and feel at home atleast for now before the questions start to flow. It is also a good time that QW is on exile which is good for wazua community at large.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
#3 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 11:07:00 AM

heh heh heh Baptism of fire!
zippyl
#4 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 1:15:14 PM

thanks alot for the confidence and i will definitely give you support in regards to unaitas. thanks again
BGL
#5 Posted : Friday, August 10, 2012 1:44:16 PM

@zippyl, what is the agenda for this chama conference and secondly there is a rumour on regularization doing the rounds in town.... check out #10 http://tinyurl.com/unaitas
Is it true?
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
#6 Posted : Saturday, August 11, 2012 2:28:57 PM

zippyl wrote:
thanks alot for the confidence and i will definitely give you support in regards to unaitas. thanks again

I sent you mail and so far no response d'oh! d'oh! Sad

Sarrouniya
#7 Posted : Saturday, August 11, 2012 9:29:52 PM

Kratos wrote:
zippyl wrote:

I sent you mail and so far no response d'oh! d'oh! Sad

Not a very good image u r projecting here of unaitas Madam Z.Shame on you Shame on you Or you have been too busy but then again you offered. Freely. And we got excited...sasa umekuwa mteja lo!
|The Universe will correspond to the nature of your song ...
#8 Posted : Monday, August 13, 2012 10:42:45 AM

Mercy check your inbox please before money grows wings and disappears.
UNAITAS imo is a bank in the making.
I open an account and buy shares.Isn't that what the others have done?
Not bad but I think u guys need to do roadshows seeing how scattered your branches are.
Concentrated in one region yet some of us in sigalagala want to be shareholders.
Or better still let registration,submission and buying be done online.

Certainly we have progressed to a point where we have set our sights higher and dreamt more boldly towards achieving great things with relentless focus. We have adopted a stronger national identity that will carry us into the future with Africa as our footrest.

hey! I don't want to be left behind cz am in the bundus!!
Internet is a great tool for marketing.
BGL
#9 Posted : Monday, August 13, 2012 11:21:29 AM

Its time to join the Unaitas bandwagon, for those having second thoughts get a copy of the business daily there is an interesting story there on Unaitas!
@Zippyl, come out of hibernation i got a few questions to ask or you give us your twitter handle.
#10 Posted : Monday, August 13, 2012 3:24:55 PM

@Zipplyl hako serious!
#11 Posted : Monday, August 13, 2012 3:47:27 PM

Customer service? How now?
Unaaibisha UNAITAS. People who don't reply to mails fast, reflect the sluggishness of a company.
Zippyl 'COME FORTH FROM THE TOMB'!
#12 Posted : Monday, August 13, 2012 6:11:25 PM

she was testing the waters, then BGL scared the hell out of her
zippyl
#13 Posted : Monday, August 13, 2012 6:27:24 PM

Hi Guys am really really sorry, have been held up but bado tuko pamoja. am ready to answer all your questions.
#14 Posted : Monday, August 13, 2012 7:03:46 PM

zippyl wrote:
Hi Guys am really really sorry, have been held up but bado tuko pamoja. am ready to answer all your questions.

Start with the emails mara moja
zippyl
#15 Posted : Monday, August 13, 2012 7:33:18 PM

@ BGL, The agenda for the chama conference will be revolutionizing the way chamas do business we will have two powerful speakers, One from Origins investment group advisors and the other is Dr. Wale plus we will have several case studies of chamas that have made it.

On regularization, we are asking those that bought shares last year to go and regularize in their branches. Thanks for your patience.
zippyl
#16 Posted : Monday, August 13, 2012 8:29:52 PM

our Twitter handle is @unaitas.

Mercy will respond to all your mails kesho pls be patient i apologize for the delay and Unaitas is not in any way sluggish and we would not in any want to embarrass Unaitas.
Sarrouniya
#17 Posted : Tuesday, August 14, 2012 3:39:31 AM

zippyl wrote:

Mercy will respond to all your mails kesho pls be patient i apologize for the delay and Unaitas is not in any way sluggish and we would not in any want to embarrass Unaitas.

You don't need to say this. All u gotta do is act. Respond to questions and emails...
BGL
#18 Posted : Tuesday, August 14, 2012 1:39:24 PM

zippyl wrote:

Thanks @Zippyl for straight-forward answers (at least for now) on wazua and on twitter.
Straight to my question, I Bgl do not belong to any Chama but i would like to attend as an individual and come along with a few friends who are also muramati shareholders. Will attendees required to proof they belong to a Chama because if that is the case, i will be excluded!

Just for the record, this will be the first event organized by Muramati-Unaitas that i will be attending and looking forward to it.
Sarrouniya
#19 Posted : Tuesday, August 14, 2012 2:10:41 PM

BGL wrote:
zippyl wrote:

Thanks @Zippyl for straight-forward answers (at least for now) on wazua and on twitter.
Straight to my question, I Bgl do not belong to any Chama but i would like to attend as an individual and come along with a few friends who are also muramati shareholders. Will attendees required to proof they belong to a Chama because if that is the case, i will be excluded!

Just for the record, this will be the first event organized by Muramati-Unaitas that i will be attending and looking forward to it.

Wewe @Bgl, for all the hype you haven't invested in any of these saccos?
BGL
#20 Posted : Tuesday, August 14, 2012 2:22:32 PM

@Sarrouniya
When you decide to be a madman (whether real or imagined, it doesn't matter) and you decide to walk in the market naked and talking about Bgl..., I Bgl will not take you on but i would rather give you a contempt card. I got no time to answer you! My DNA is strongly opposed to madness.