wazua Mon, Jan 27, 2025

Admin needed
#1 Posted : Wednesday, August 08, 2012 9:21:57 AM

Please Admin, give some wisdom on the plots for sale threads they are painful to look at, or maybe add a "for sale" counter
jamplu
#2 Posted : Wednesday, August 08, 2012 9:28:27 AM

Please Admin, give some wisdom on the plots for sale threads they are painful to look at, or maybe add a "for sale" counter

SECONDED! lets have a PLOTS/HOUSES FOR SALE FORUM these million and one plots for sale threads are boring
Sarrouniya
#3 Posted : Wednesday, August 08, 2012 9:52:03 AM

Ladyadmin has cracked the whip. Lakini kuna kamoja kameponyoka.

With the same efficiency, if you could make rinks more visible. It is not easy to identify them separate from the regular font.
|The Universe will correspond to the nature of your song ...
Dia
#4 Posted : Wednesday, August 08, 2012 10:37:52 AM

Sarrouniya wrote:
Ladyadmin has cracked the whip. Lakini kuna kamoja kameponyoka.

Maybe she is not done with the clearing. I appreciate the effort though.

BGL
#5 Posted : Wednesday, August 08, 2012 10:46:20 AM

A 'for sale' counter will be welcome. At a price of course payable by mpesa and paypal. Then people can advertise whatever they want and wazua makes money.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
StatMeister
#6 Posted : Wednesday, August 08, 2012 10:48:21 AM

BGL wrote:
A 'for sale' counter will be welcome. At a price of course payable by mpesa and paypal. Then people can advertise whatever they want and wazua makes money.

What about the market section?

http://www.wazua.co.ke/market/
A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work