New kid on the block
Hey been peeping since '09 decided to indulge finally.... could use a welcome
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Welcome Miss/Ms. Only a woman can use a handle like "Felicity" Happy outings in Wazua
God make internet fail for some peeps. not u felicity. I welcome u though as an old newbie. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Buster, chemos, essyk, felicity, Guest (8), Kaka M, Lucid_Iam, quicksand, ralp_mutu
Imagine all of the above coming to receive you. Karibu sana. I was tempted to ask u uchote kitu kidogo but I feared the crowd. Tell us about your quantities.
Plug or socket Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Njung'e wrote:Plug or socket Let me rephrase. Are you a pine or an airport . "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Rank: Member Joined: 8/7/2010 Posts: 728 Location: Wazuaville
Njung'e wrote:Plug or socket My elementary electrical engineering tells me there is a male and female (strap on) plug. ajibu swali "Money never sleeps"
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Welcome...Whatever you do, dont touch on Jakom if you are still in Egypt. But if you are in Canaan, tuko pamoja!
felicity wrote:Hey been peeping since '09 decided to indulge finally.... could use a welcome Hoe do u peep for all those years???? kwani macho yako haichoki??
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Jakom is being dealt with by no hopers; onge! Thieves
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Welcome and feel at home, however there're so many inexperienced pilots here please take not to allow them land in your runway 06 or 24. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
......karibu madam, that name sounds so..... ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Coolio wrote:Welcome and feel at home, however there're so many inexperienced pilots here please take not to allow them land in your runway 06 or 24. Coolio cool down.. yani u want to alnd on everything new u see...
Karibu. Whatever you do, please do not begin a thread with 'I have this friend...' Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Kaka M wrote: Buster, chemos, essyk, felicity, Guest (8), Kaka M, Lucid_Iam, quicksand, ralp_mutu
Imagine all of the above coming to receive you. Karibu sana. I was tempted to ask u uchote kitu kidogo but I feared the crowd. Tell us about your quantities.
I know right? Makes me wonder what took me so long.Quantities tena eish
felicity wrote:Hey been peeping since '09 decided to indulge finally.... could use a welcome Rink
@felicity. A wazuan yet to grace the thread may ask u to go back to ur peeping hole. Don't run away like one mizizi if that happens. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
essyk wrote:@felicity. A wazuan yet to grace the thread may ask u to go back to ur peeping hole. Don't run away like one mizizi if that happens. Nini inapita hapo chini?? If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Mastermind wrote:essyk wrote:@felicity. A wazuan yet to grace the thread may ask u to go back to ur peeping hole. Don't run away like one mizizi if that happens. Nini inapita hapo chini?? u made me look under my seat. think hospital. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Talk2Us
New kid on the block