wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

gynecologist
Luisa
#1 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2009 9:11:00 AM

sk ladies,where can i find a reputable gyn? i hear we got quacks in town.

Life is about taking risks.
Djinn
#2 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2009 9:28:00 AM

Dr Jean Kaggia - somewhere in Hurlingham just b4 shell as you come from town.

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
Pablo
#3 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2009 9:35:00 AM

@Djinn

Why are you masquerading as an SK Lady?? smile

Want to be a millionaire.... plant a million cabbages and sell them at a bob...
festom
#4 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2009 9:44:00 AM

Dr. John Chamia if your based at Mombasa

Don't sit and wait - look for the next opportunity
#5 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2009 10:29:00 AM

usual culprits,Dr Thagana (somewhere near UHMC but not very sure),S. R. Patel at Nairobi Hospital,the other names have evaporated... i need to go for lunch first!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
gogeta
#6 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2009 10:35:00 AM

try DR. Kiiru J.M. in Westlands MedicaL Centre.the GuY haS beeN seeinG mY Mum and SIz for yeaRs noW theY goT noThing to coMplain about.

Wisdom brightens a man's face and changes its hard appearance.Eccle 8:1
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
#7 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2009 10:38:00 AM

It happens that gynaecologist are the only lot that look for problems where 'others' find pleasure...........Bure kabisa hii watu..-:)

Yombo dhier....!!
Kasheshi
#8 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2009 10:44:00 AM

Dr. Thagana? A friend of mine had a bad experience with him

R
JDS
#9 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2009 10:45:00 AM

@Wendz,Hi,am in Twn today maybe we can meet at that Chinese Restuarant near anniversaly towers. Can we meet there in 10mins i was also going for lunch.
Renee
#10 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2009 11:13:00 AM

ha-ha@njunge

you’re right…& on top of my wish list was never ever get married to an OBGyn…I mean by the time afike home appetite yote imeisha & has no room for surprises!,apewe nini sasa???

Nway,lets not (hi)jack this thread… luisa,check dr. esther Wanjohi..doctors plaza nbi hosp.

My I CAN is greater than my IQ
#11 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2009 11:52:00 AM

@ Njunge I hear a gyna is the only man who will ask you wife to lie down,undresses her and gets away with it.
candy
#12 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2009 12:06:00 PM

i also need to hook up with a gyno in nairobi. preferably a lady.

Do not judge a book by its cover.
tamtam
#13 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2009 12:13:00 PM

@ candy - why would you want a lady gyno,they think they know everything b4 u explain -they hardly listen

Please try Dr Wanjala he is in utalii house - a very good old gyno -have bn seen him and am happy about his services

Nice
The shifts of Fortune test the reliability of friends
#14 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2009 12:30:00 PM

@JDS

hehehehehehe... did you see me? Waiting outside the chinese restaurant? you must have been munching away the prawns as i 'ngethiad' outside waiting.... Anyway,tomorrow... and wear a placard with 'JDS' on it.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Douvante
#15 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2009 12:53:00 PM

Dr.Jane Wakahe,at Natu Court Ngong Road opposite Nakumat Prestige.

Everything happens for a reason.
Djinn
#16 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2009 1:35:00 PM

@Pablo - I chose to disregard the request directed at ladies - I am otherwise qualified as a father of 3 - eminently qualified if you like smile I'm for Dr Jean since she is Pro-Life. @Njunge,LMSAO - you just had to!

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
JDS
#17 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2009 1:39:00 PM

@Luisa,try DR. Alfonso Musi at Luthuli avenue i met him as i waited for Wendz. Said he us 30yrs experience. Did get the buildings name. Prices are good.
@Wendz,are you sure you turned up. My t-shirt was printed JDS of SK and i had 3phones on my hands. Kesho look out for the guy with 3 phones one motorora.
Blacktye
#18 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2009 7:14:00 PM

Dropped off a friend at the gyno once and saw this notice on the door..'Be a gynecologist and look up a friend'...i bolted..

Information is Power!
Dollar Man
#19 Posted : Monday, June 29, 2009 9:12:00 PM

@ djinn

That signature line caught my eye. Hadn't thought of 'equality' that way.

Your future depends on your dreams; so,go to sleep.
Sasha
#20 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2009 4:51:00 AM

I would never in a million years go to see a gyno at Luthuli Avenue! Absolutely not! Regardless of how good he/she is! Never!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!