wazua Mon, Jan 6, 2025

TPF5 Ruth Matete's dad
#1 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 8:11:07 PM

That Ruth was raised by dad.(Single parenting)
Thats fine.

But Ruth is 26 years old.
Her dad (Abel Amunga) is 43 years old!
Mathematically he sired Ruth when he was 17 years old!!!!
Hawa waluhya naye.

Is the father telling us his right age?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

RINK

#2 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 8:41:19 PM

Aiiiii???
#3 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 8:50:12 PM

She will tithe 500k. Sasa pesa pombe...Cain's sacrifice was not accepted
#4 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 9:09:15 PM

She will tithe 500k. Sasa pesa pombe...Cain's sacrifice was not accepted

lol
#5 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 9:18:37 PM

That Ruth was raised by dad.(Single parenting)
Thats fine.

But Ruth is 26 years old.
Her dad (Abel Amunga) is 43 years old!
Mathematically he sired Ruth when he was 17 years old!!!!
Hawa waluhya naye.

Is the father telling us his right age?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

RINK

don't think the dad has any reason to cheat about his age ...
#6 Posted : Thursday, August 02, 2012 10:00:28 PM

Hii ni ile pilipili hoho usiyoila.
Have u ever seen a 17 year old male lunje?
Do you know lwanda magere?
Nabwire
#7 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 2:09:02 AM

Hii ni ile pilipili hoho usiyoila.
Have u ever seen a 17 year old male lunje?
Do you know lwanda magere?

Laughing out loudly Essyk Imma reach into the screen and shake you! That was funny, but why do people love to stereotype Lunjes? And most times we dont even react to the generalizations!!! I propose all truth and reconcialition committees be led by Luhyas, mumezidi na kutuchokoza.
abdulrahman
#8 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 9:05:24 AM

At 17, I was in form 4 and was landing without being aided by instruments.
I see nothing wrong with siring at the age of 17. In coast, girls as young as 10 give birth and a good number are impregnated by secondary school boys.
callaspade
#9 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 9:20:53 AM

abdulrahman wrote:
At 17, I was in form 4 and was landing without being aided by instruments.
I see nothing wrong with siring at the age of 17. In coast, girls as young as 10 give birth and a good number are impregnated by secondary school boys.

.....wapi essyk a deal na wewe?......shimo la tewa should increase its capacity even if its not in Kenya.......where are the helicopter flying ipad holders to deal with this cases?
#10 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 9:23:17 AM

ati she wants to buy acar with the moneyShame on you Shame on you with hindsight 5m well invested at 26yrs can lead to early retirement at 40yrs. At this rate she will be broke b4 TPF6 like alphaLaughing out loudly
#11 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 9:23:25 AM

The starter of the thread....mmmh, not surprised!!!
#12 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 9:35:43 AM

The starter of the thread....mmmh, not surprised!!!

Expantiate what you mean please.d'oh!

#13 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 9:49:09 AM

digitek1 wrote:
ati she wants to buy acar with the moneyShame on you Shame on you with hindsight 5m well invested at 26yrs can lead to early retirement at 40yrs. At this rate she will be broke b4 TPF6 like alphaLaughing out loudly

with hindsight 40 years well lived can lead to a better more fulfilling, settled old age.
matata
#14 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 10:31:52 AM

digitek1 wrote:

ati she wants what?????? mwathani! She will not even get a decent car at 500k. anywai, pesa ni yake, she can even eat the Impunity gizzards at tmall with all the cash. All the best Ruth! U deserved the cash!
luttz
#15 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 10:43:48 AM

@ Impunity! Why Luhyanize it? How many people have done it at that age? Since when did it become a Luhya affair? Let us be fair on others even when we have no respect for them! No wonder tribalism continues to thrive
"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
#16 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 10:46:26 AM

This kind of money usually gets finished pap if you dont have a plan...
callaspade
#17 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 10:47:35 AM

....long time ago, a car was considered a luxury.
now it is a necessity.
....the gal can move from point A to B in search of business etc.she buys a car worth 800k and the rest she can buy kcb stocks,fly places and sing in us,uk,carnivore where we shall pay to see her sing.
......her career as an artist will demand that life changes so dont seat back and wait for her to queue for a mat.
mkeiyd
#18 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 10:49:44 AM

matata wrote:
digitek1 wrote:

ati she wants what?????? mwathani! She will not even get a decent car at 500k. anywai, pesa ni yake, she can even eat the Impunity gizzards at tmall with all the cash. All the best Ruth! U deserved the cash!

Where does it talk of a car valued at that?
mkeiyd
#19 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 11:01:09 AM

matata wrote:
digitek1 wrote:

Where does it talk of a car valued at that?
#20 Posted : Friday, August 03, 2012 11:04:58 AM

luttz wrote:
@ Impunity! Why Luhyanize it? How many people have done it at that age? Since when did it become a Luhya affair? Let us be fair on others even when we have no respect for them! No wonder tribalism continues to thrive

Are you surprised considering who wrote that? Somethings you just have to learn to ignore.