wazua Mon, Jan 27, 2025

Checking my account
#1 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 4:53:18 PM

Previous Topic · Next Topic
banyamulenge
#41 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 3:58:35 PM

Hi Wazua Admin fake kabisa...if my post count is not counting backwards, it becomes static.for the last one month it has been 198. Wazua ina wenyeweShame on you Shame on you !!!
Report Abusive | Report SPAM | Edit by user: Thursday, July 26, 2012 4:02 PM | Reason: Not specified

banyamulenge
#42 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 4:03:50 PM

Checking my count
@banyamulenge shares are growing when he he is putting so much effort like writing things like Checking my count, ditto and laughing at @Mizizi's stale jokes!!! Whats up @Wazua...Why should @SK(Stocks kenya)eskay shares multiply so rapidly...Naomba...
#2 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 4:55:42 PM

Checking my account
#3 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 4:57:11 PM

Kweli saa ya Wazua haisongi...Imeisha mbetili!!!
#4 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 5:12:18 PM

Mimi pia sisongi.
#5 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 5:23:28 PM

Checking my account

Wacha pang'ang'a. The post count depicts the latest post tally so you even if you were to go to your first post in Wazua it would not show it as '@Magigi 1 Post' but would show your current number of posts against it.
#6 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 7:40:17 PM

Checking my account

DITTO
banyamulenge
#7 Posted : Saturday, July 28, 2012 11:16:12 AM

Elder wrote:
Checking my account

Wacha pang'ang'a. The post count depicts the latest post tally so you even if you were to go to your first post in Wazua it would not show it as '@Magigi 1 Post' but would show your current number of posts against it.

@Elder, then by all means my post #42 above should show 200 posts

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#8 Posted : Saturday, July 28, 2012 9:43:25 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
Elder wrote:
Checking my account

@Elder, then by all means my post #42 above should show 200 posts

Nope. once you post, the total number of posts you have made is reflected on all postings with your name. I think its ok as it is.
XSK
#9 Posted : Sunday, July 29, 2012 10:41:38 AM

Mastermind wrote:
Mimi pia sisongi.

Haaiya!

Kwani wazua pays for the posts?
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#10 Posted : Sunday, July 29, 2012 10:50:53 AM

XSK wrote:
Mastermind wrote:
Mimi pia sisongi.

Haaiya!

Kwani wazua pays for the posts?

The posts pays wazua.
maligumu
#11 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2012 2:17:51 AM

Hapa tunataka biometric
Peace be with you