wazua Sat, May 16, 2026

Need Help
#1 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 8:50:14 AM

...On different occasions my 2 suitcases have been mutilated by KQ cargo handlers who also double up as thieves and the zips destroyed. Where can I get a place I can have them repaired with a strong zip? Please help!
#2 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 9:33:51 AM

You really need help. You really do.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 9:39:35 AM

aemathenge wrote:

...@Mathenge...Nisaidie bwana ...wacha siasa...And by the way is she still sitting badly and showing her spotted ....
FancyFace
#4 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 10:04:50 AM

aemathenge wrote:

...@Mathenge...Nisaidie bwana ...wacha siasa...And by the way is she still sitting badly and showing her spotted ....

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ..mutated to stripes

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 11:21:30 AM

...On different occasions my 2 suitcases have been mutilated by KQ cargo handlers who also double up as thieves and the zips destroyed. Where can I get a place I can have them repaired with a strong zip? Please help!

simple..

just buy those mabati boxes we used to go with to seko...
i can give u a contact hapo city stadium..
Blackbelt
#6 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 11:29:59 AM

Upon arrival in Canada, Miguna was also overheard talking of the same problem.
#7 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 11:36:57 AM

Like I said, help you really need.

Incidently, I have a sister working with the Immigration department and JKIA. I shall seek her opinion, for you do indeed need help. You really do.
kelele.com
#8 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 11:38:01 AM

OMG..(Oh Mi Guna)
Sina Signature. NKT
Mshindi
#9 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 11:48:05 AM

Blackbelt wrote:
Upon arrival in Canada, Miguna was also overheard talking of the same problem.

Kaka M
#10 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 1:21:37 PM

Most of the chomelea guys know how to fix Zips, Umbrellas,cracked plastic basins, N other plastic wares.
They normally walk around estates with a tin of burning charcoal and shouting chomelea!! chomelea!!
Ask when they r passing around your place next.